25

4.4 basado en 25 reseñas de clientes

17
5
1
0
2
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

25 Reseñas de clientes

0

Speakers

SA-RS3S 17/02/2024 por Lisaloo (Reino Unido)

Bought these to go with Sony sound bar, and I can tell you there great. The surround sound is great. So easy to set up all wireless.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buena conexión y espléndido sonido

SA-RS3S 11/02/2024 por Agustorion (España)

Llevo más de dos semanas utilizando estos altavoces y estoy muy satisfecho con el sonido y la conexión que tiene con la barra de sonido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen sonido

SA-RS3S 31/01/2024 por Agustorion (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Su conectividad y buen sonido han sido lo mejor

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

By

SARS3S 09/01/2024 por SKD73 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought my 5000 sound bar about six weeks ago love it money well spent thanks again Steve.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Rear speaker?

SARS3S 16/12/2023 por MadMic (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I thought the rear speakers would give me all the sound from the show but it only has the background or surround sound.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony - SA-RS3S

SARS3S 23/09/2023 por LenPop (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’m disappointed in the sound level. I was hasty when purchasing because I wanted the discount of $100. I still paid $307 with the warranty and not happy. I just settled because too many other things are happening to return all and go traditional surround where I can actually hear the sound behind me. I’m old and it’s mostly me listening so I put the speaker right next to me and at least I get the occasional background sound.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

SA-RS3S

SA-RS3S 12/09/2023 por Caravan Mick (Reino Unido)

I bought this a week ago, easy.to set up, no trailing wires to hide back to soundbar. Love it as easy to turn off and on and link to soundbar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Impressed !

SA-RS3S 21/08/2023 por chrisjh (Reino Unido)

Had them only a couple of weeks but impressed with the additional depth which they add to the sound bar

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Muy prácticas

SA-RS3S//M LA9 14/08/2023 por Pachesan (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelentes muy buena calidad y un buen sonido fácil de conectar

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

0

0

0

Pleasantly surprised

SA-RS3S 15/03/2023 por Bennito (Reino Unido)

We have only had these speakers a short time. I had not expected them to perform as well as they do. So easy to set up with the sound bar and sub-woofer. They certainly add another dimension to the sound from TV. I deliberated a long time before choosing and had also considered the more expensive RS5's. However, these are perfectly adequate.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Sigo buscando la perfección...

SA-RS3S 02/02/2023 por Clotoide (España)

He adquirido estos altavoces para complementar una barra HT-A3000, con la idea de conseguir un sonido envolvente. De momento, estoy un poco decepcionado. No pierdo la esperanza, pues todavía no he adquirido la última pieza del conjunto, un subwoofer SA-SW3; con el que espero llegar a disfrutar de un sonido espectacular. Consumo principalmente películas y series; y me gustaría tener sensaciones paracidas a las de estar en una sala de cine. La conexión de estos altavoces a la barra de sonido es inmediata; sin ningún problema. Quizás tenía puestas demasiadas expectativas; o quizás el contenido audiovisual actual tampoco exprime el 5.1. Lo dicho, todo queda pospuesto hasta tener el equipo completo.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

We’ll made and easy to set up

SA-RS3S 07/01/2023 por Whooo (Reino Unido)

Very easy to set up with the A7000 - sound could be louder

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

El sonido

SA-RS3S 29/12/2022 por Cosi (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La calidad del sonido. Complemento perfecto para el Ht-a3000.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Rear Wireless Speakers

SARS3S 01/11/2022 por Karen S (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought used-like new. Absolutely love them. Excellent condition just like described. Would have been nice if book or instructions were included (did not know they would not be included) but after much time researching on line we got them hooked up. Worth every penny!! Work with HT-A3000 sound bar and absolutely love them!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Adds surround sound

SARS3S 02/06/2022 por James808 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these 2 months ago great to pair with the hta5000 and I also have the sw3 subwoofer to round out the audio experience.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good speakers

SARS3S 17/04/2022 por robert01971 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Won't blow you away, but they do their job. Good surround sound speakers. Work like they're supposed to. Would recommend

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very little sound coming through the surround spks

SA-RS3S 04/04/2022 por Jocky 48 (Reino Unido)

Had these speakers for a month now and they are very poor. The sound coming from them is very low and volume control is at max when watching the TV through the A7000 sound bar with these speakers connected. No difference to the sound at all.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

6

0

Brilliant sound quality!

SARS3S.CEK 16/02/2022 por Whoopsadaisy (Reino Unido)

Upon arrival, the quality and attention to detail was clear to see, not just in the product itself, but the packaging and instructions too. The installation, (even for myself with limited technical ability) was easy. The connection instructions are clear and logically formatted with useful connectivity tips. A link button allowing connection to the soundbar along with a power lead is placed discreetly at the rear. There's approximately 2.5 metres of cable. The clarity of sound is extremely impressive in all modes. When linked with the sound bar and subwoofer, the settings for cinema and music come into their own; the sound becomes all enveloping. An individual setting on the remote control allows you to select the rear speakers volume to your preference. Overall, I am delighted with the all aspects of the product. It has brilliant sound quality with impressive easy to use features. Highly recommended!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

9

0

0

Perfect partner for A7000 Sound Bar

SARS3S.CEK 12/02/2022 por Chas1953 (Reino Unido)

The RS3S Wireless Rear Speakers are optional extras for the new Flagship Sound Bar from Sony the A7000. The are very neat and can be easily poisoned anywhere in the room. Once turned on the sound bar will find and add them to the system. They add to an amazing sound bar sound system, bringing a complete sound to any room in your home

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

2

1

0

Amazing Surround Sound Experience

SARS3S.CEK 08/02/2022 por Graham (Reino Unido)

I use this with my Sony HT-A7000 soundbar and what a brilliant addition to my system these surround sound speakers are. These are bigger than other surround sound speakers I have owned but the sound from them is crystal clear and the perfect complement to my surround sound system. With them being wireless speakers all you need is an electrical socket nearby, after plugging them in within seconds they were connected to my system ready to use. You can adjust the surround sound volume separately on the remote control, I have it at its highest setting as I love to experience the full surround sound immersive experience that these speakers give me. These speakers are solidly built, with sleek modern looks with its rounded corners, will fit well in any environment. The performance of these speaker along with the Sony HT-A7000 for me I the best sound experience I have had. I would, without hesitation, recommend this these surround sound speakers.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

4

1

0

Great Sound

SARS3S.CEK 07/02/2022 por Thepars (Reino Unido)

These do exactly as they are supposed to. As you'd expect, the sound quality is perfect. Used with the HT-A7000 they are very easy to set up, it's pretty much automatic. Pros: Sound great, easy set-up, look good and adjustable volume level (via the soundbar). Slights Cons: The advantage of Bluetooth is no speaker wires, but, the downside is each speaker needs mains power. So you need to have close access to power sockets for each speaker (or use an extension lead). A small disadvantage but not a game changer.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

1

0

0

POWERFUL REAR SPEAKERS THAT COMPLIMENT THE A7000!

SA-RS3S 30/01/2022  (Reino Unido)

I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT A FEW DAYS AGO TOGETHER WITH THE SONY SA SUBWOOFER 5 AND THE SONY HT-A7000 SOUNDBAR. INSTALLATION IS SIMPLE AND QUICK AND EACH SPEAKER SEEMLESSLY CONNECTS WIRELESSLY WITH THE MAIN SOUNDBAR, (YOU JUST HAVE TO FIND AN APPROPRIATE AREA IN YOUR ROOM CLOSE TO AN ELECTRICAL SOCKET FOR EACH SPEAKER). THE 7.1.2 SOUND SET UP, IS TRULY SPECTACULAR ENVELOPPING AND IMMERSING THE LISTENER WITH HIGH QUALITY AUDIO OR DOLBY ATMOS/DTS SOUND FROM BLU RAY, AUDIO CD AUDIO AND 4K UHD DISCS. THE REAR SPEAKERS ARE POWERFUL AND PROVIDE DISTINCTIVE AND INTERACTIVE REAR SOUND. I'M IN SONIC HEAVEN EVERY TIME I USE MY NEW SOUNDBAR SYSTEM!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

Soundbar wonder

SARS3S 01/01/2022 por Kensc (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy hook up added great sound too a large room happy with product

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Adds to the full immersive experience.

SARS3S.CEK 07/12/2021 por Lord-Viridis (Reino Unido)

Adding these to the A7000 was as simple as turning them on, the A7000 within a few seconds saw them, connected to them and finally prompted to set up using the sound-field optimiser. Once done, all of 40 seconds or so later, the a7000 resumed back to its previous source and all was done. Less than a minute. The experience is definitely more refined and more immersive using these, a definite highlight is the T-rex escape in the 4k remaster of Jurassic park, the sound was incredible absolutely incredible. The surround was perfection, distant echos sounded distant, while rain fell all around and a boom of thunder boomed and echoed all around. I don't think I've ever heard this film like that since 1993 in the cinema. For additional speakers, you would expect them to be weaker or less responsive than those housed in the main unit, but no, they are just as high quality as you'd hope. Could you run the a7000 as a stand-alone unit? Absolutely.. you can, no question, but you will definitely gain an extra level of immersion and an all round better experience by adding the SA-RS3S to the mix. Adds to the brilliance, with a sprinkle of awesomeness.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

3

0