16

4.6 basado en 16 reseñas de clientes

10
5
1
0
0
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

16 Reseñas de clientes

0

iPhone YES, iPod YES, LG Phone YES.

PHA-1A 15/04/2020 por TerenceMJ (EE.UU)

If you can get an audio signal, digital, not headphone out, and the other end terminates in a USB A connection, your in DAC heaven. Sony made the wise decision to use a Wolfson digital -to-analog chip insside the PHA-A1 and used the better Texas Instruments amplifier chips in the output stage. They even used two, one left, one right, for best sound quality. The third and final TI chip is attached to the volume control and it is smooth as glass! Currently I'm listening to Angels & Airwaves, "I-Empire" on my 6th gen iPod with Sony MDR-7506's doing some A/B listening and I'm very pleasantly sonicly surprised at how good my old tunes sound with a little bit of modern massaging with digital bits! I started off with the DAC connected. Big, full, open, wide. The soundstage between my ears opened up and like looking at a black and white picture then pulling a sheet away from it, colors that belonged there all along, jump off the canvas. Yea, that great! Big Country, "In A Big Country", is another example of flat, lifeless, dull, monotone, almost unbearable. The DAC's ability rips the sound wide open and to precisely distinguish individual instruments and voices is the reason why I bought this little wounder. On Angels & Airwaves, there is a acoustic song kind of haphazardly recorded inside a semi-roudy bar. Your basic Saturday night out, drink a beer, listen to a band kind of night. With the DAC, you could hear the room echo's, or relections, and it just sounded more intimate like you were there. BTW, the iPod EQ was set to OFF for this evaluation. The Sony PHA-A1 is an older model in Sony's Hi Res Audio line up. There are newer DAC's, with OLED or LED displays, specs that exceed it's 24 bit/192 kHz. Please take a listen to as many as you can. Play your style of music on your headphones. If you hear a discernable difference that pushes your wallet or purse one way or another. Buy it. If you find the PHA-A1 at a discount like I did, and the DAC chips and the output amplifier chips are similar to the point of not being able to hear the difference, save a couple of dollars and enjoy some digital bliss. Headphones not included. Buy some GOOD one's, you'll appreciate the music even more!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Interesting Little DAC + AMP

PHA-1A 23/02/2020 por Smgg (EE.UU)

I'll start with what I was disappointed with in this product. The PHA-1A is designed to work with PC, Apple, Xperia devices, and their own Walkmans. On my PC, the PHA-1A sounds like it was meant to and performs wonderfully, 6 or so hours at a time, as advertised. However, I purchased this device to use with my Xperia XZ1 SOV36, and it falls short here. It works, but with audible clicks in between songs or any other form of audio. This annoys me to no end, and is a major disappointment. I have tried different cables, adapters, to no avail. It's so close to working, yet so far from pleasing. I want to like this device. Onto the device itself. It's constructed well, with aluminum covering every square centimeter. The Hi-res Audio sticker sits squarely on the brushed aluminum and is an eyesore. I don't remove it. It reminds me of how it can make music sound good if it would only work. The volume/on switch is a nicely detailed and designed touch point. It makes the entire product worth keeping. Currently I am keeping this attached to my PC, which was not my intended use of my expensive portable DAC/AMP. Sony I hope you can make this work with your existing products.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Wonderful sound from Samsung S8 mobile and S6 Tabl

PHA1 27/11/2019 por Sol1Man (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Was always happy with the clear precise sound from my Sony Xperia Z tablet and connected Sony MDR-1RNC headphones. Greatly dissatisfied with the headphones connected to the Samsung products. Decided after some research to buy the PHA-1A DAC/amp. Fantastic sound and now can connect the DAC/amp to any device and be assured of a constantly quality sound.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Excellent Overall

PHA-1A 06/04/2019 por dcime (EE.UU)

I purchased the Sony PHA-1A about 1 month ago. Now I got a really good deal on it that couldn't be passed up. Cant be too specific with price, however, this DAC ROCKS at any premium price or lower. It can be charged and be operated at the same time. My Galaxy Note 9 recognizes it with the PROPER APP, that being a paid for liscenced version of "USB Audio Player PRO" available at the Google Play App store. It's important to use this app which essentially is a jukebox style sound app. Benefit is of course it recognizes any USB DAC/AMP. Plug the Sony in to your phone with a USB Micro to USB A Female to USB Male in my case, with the Galaxy Note 9. After all is said and done this DAC sings like a bird. Very powerful to cover up to about 300 Ohm headphones. Most of us use far lower impedance headphone drivers anyway. Here's the thing...you can use your Smartphone DAC and take a chance on quality, or use the Sony DAC and be in heaven. The noise floor us almost nonexistant. Beautifully crafted in aircraft grade silver unpainted aluminum. The volume dial/power LED also alerts you to remaking battery when powering on each time If you use it while plugged in then, well, that feature is not needed. Again most of us will be using lower impedance headphones/earbuds that draw far less power. The SONY DAC itself is in it's own right absolutely beautiful. Very capable of handling High Res audio, you will be floored. There is also a "gain" switch on the back to pump it up even more. In all my testing with 6 wired earbuds ranging in quality to very high quality and Over Eat Headphones of the same caliber...It just will not distort! I have not experienced any crackling or noise except with absurd volume levels (not reccomended). So if you have the notion to buy this DAC in Brand New or Gently Used condition, I welcome you to a whole other level of high quality listening pleasure. Finally, I have lots of headphones of all sorts because, well, I am a collector. That may sound crazy to you I know, bit then you would not have read this entire review anyway. This is probably the best portable rechargeable DAC/AMP available to date. Sony knows a thing or two about audio and video. Originally from Japan, they were first to introduce the cassette player "Walkman" in the 80's. Today they make a DAP Walkman and while there is lots if competition, Sony seems first to the party. I love how nicely machined the PHA-1A is. How smooth the volume wheel is and, well, just how amazing this thing sounds!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

0

0

Excelente Sonido

PHA-1A//M LA 15/05/2017 por Marcovas (Chile)

Cuando lo conecto a mi amplificador HIFI suena de maravillas, casi análogo y con audífonos mejora mucho con respecto al DAC que trae mi Xperia, iPod touch o iPad. Excelente producto, totalmente recomendado.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great

PHA-1A 02/05/2017 por Sunee (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pros: excellent sound and design, Cons: short time battery, no 3,5mm audio input, no bass boost

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

12

4

0

Excelente DAC-Amplificador

PHA-1A//M LA 03/02/2017  (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

Necesitaba llevar mi música Hi Res a todos lados y el Sony PHA-1A cumple con creces!!! Incluso al conectarlo en mi vehículo al auxiliar, me permite disfrutar de mi música con gran calidad, sin tener que cambiar nada en el auto. Gran nitidez y profundidad en el audio. No puedo olvidar mencionar lo maravilloso que suenan mis audífonos ahora.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Experiencia Superlativa!!!

PHA-1A//M LA 01/02/2017 por Coluis (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Combinado con el Walkman de la Línea Compatible Sugerido por SONY y los Auriculares Japoneses, la experiencia es Sublime.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

El producto es bueno

PHA-1A//M LA 27/11/2016 por El Botija (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

El producto es lo que esperaba siendo Sony. Lamentablemente me gusta que estás cosas vengan con el sello correspondiente de seguridad y el mismo no estaba. Las bolsas de los cables no era nuevas, se notaba por lejos que fué una devolución o bien algo con lo que algún interno de Sony Argentina jugó un raro antes de enviarlo.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

recomendable

PHA-1A//M LA 03/11/2016 por cabayeroresid (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

muy buen amplificador....la entrega se realizo en tiempo y forma

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente Producto

PHA-1A//M LA 28/10/2016 por criscor01 (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente Producto, cumple con todas mis expectativas. Como siempre Sony otro nivel.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

CUMPLE CON EL OBJETIVO

PHA-1A//M LA 07/10/2016 por CBRIC (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

COMPRE EL PRODUCTO EL MES PASADO Y SIENTO QUE EL PRODUCTO CUMPLE CON LO ESPERADO

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente producto!

PHA-1A//M LA 11/09/2016 por emolina (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pense que tendría problemas de compatibilidad con mi teléfono (Moto X Play), pero funciona de maravillas. Tiene un excelente sonido, la diferencia se nota inmediatamente. Totalmente recomendado.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Buen Producto

PHA-1A//M LA 07/04/2016 por Tyomar (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

Este producto es bueno ,pero no tiene la opcion de conectar otro walkmand .en cuanto a la calidad que entrega por la salida de los fono ,es de buena frecuencia ,el aparato es bastante solido.tambien la amplificacion es excelente. cada destacar que el cable no suministrado para iphone es demasiado largo para unir los dos componente y esto hace que sea incomodo y de una estetica no favorable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excelente producto

PHA-1A//M LA 03/12/2015 por edpofu (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Solo me faltó el manual del usuario, pero su uso es imtutivo

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

PHA-1A//M LA 03/12/2015 por Cats712 (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

Una mejora del sonido espectacular, el diseno compacto

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0