2370

4.5 basado en 2,370 reseñas de clientes

1764
326
117
73
90
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

The best

WH-1000XM4 11/02/2021 por GabiStancu (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

the headphones are gorgeous, they sound good, the application is good, but once a slight delay

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

29

0

Crítica más útil
0

Not as good as the reviews/hype

WH-1000XM4 05/03/2021 por mrsexytime (Reino Unido)

I think this is a lazy product from Sony. The noise canceling is not any better than cheap ones I used before. Sure the audio is good but so are less expensive headphones. I bought these for the dual device support, it works but is so annoying. I get a delay for the second device and 1999 sounding prompt saying device 1, 2 connected 10-15 sec later. My bluetooth motorcycle communicator has had a dual device function for 10+ years and works much better. I guess I have a small head too because the fit on these is kind of loose, when looking down or pick something up they almost fall off. I just think for the price I expected so much more refinement. I use them all day every day but overall disappointed by the lack of customization in the app and overall quality of day-to-day experience. Please do better Sony!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

11

0

2,380 Reseñas de clientes

0

Fantastic Headphone

WH-1000XM4 02/10/2022 por Oholm (Reino Unido)

Been using them for about a year and really love them.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente calidad y comodidad

WH-1000XM4 02/10/2022 por Tesla92 (España)

Llevo ya mucho tiempo usándolos y son los más cómodos que he probado nunca, con una calidad impecable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good quality sound

WH-1000XM4 02/10/2022 por PaulWh (Reino Unido)

I bought these headphones several months ago and am very happy with the purchase. Sound quality and noise cancellation are excellent. The latter is very effective on airplanes, mowing the lawn etc. These headphones deserve their high rating.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Magnífico aislamiento acústico

WH-1000XM4 02/10/2022 por Medu (España)

Llevo casi un año con ellos y estoy muy contenta con su rendimiento. Tiene una gran aislamiento acústico, además de otras funciones, fáciles de usar, que completan este producto de gran calidad

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

New Headphones

WH-1000XM4 02/10/2022 por Braniel Loyal EB (Reino Unido)

After reading many reviews and to-ing & frow-ing between the Bose + Sony options i decided to go with the Sony variant....price & battery life was the main priority for me and hence the final decision was down to those reasons .....Happy with my purchase so far and really positive feedback across the board can only be given....great bass, very comfortable when on your head for long periods and noise cancelling is excellent....The battery life is amazing too ...An easy 5/5 for the review as there is nothing to not like....Great product again by Sony

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Really great headphones

WH-1000XM4 01/10/2022 por Defzapost (Reino Unido)

Excellent noise cancelling headphones, well made and very comfortable. Highly recommended.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent Bluetooth headphones

WH-1000XM4 01/10/2022 por DavidB1936 (Reino Unido)

I bought these principally to listen to music in high definition sound and they are superb for this purpose with adjustments through an easy to use app.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Bought for Holiday

WH-1000XM4 30/09/2022 por derekw10 (Reino Unido)

I bought these to listen to movies on a plane as I strggle to hear with normal headphones or have to have the sound up to loud. (I also bought a bluetooth reciever) First time ever owning noise cancelling head phones and they were amazing on the plane, no popping of ears (I was not expecting this), blocked out the loud plane sound, no headache when landing (first time ever). Have not used at home yet but if can block out the plane sound can easy block out the sound of a loud TV, I plan to use them when the girl friend is watching stuff on TV I am not interested in. The reason they get a good and not a 5 star is because noting is perfect but I would say its a solid 4.5-4.8 out of 5.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

EXCELENTE PRODUCTO, POCO VOLUMEN

WH1000XM4/BMUC 30/09/2022 por LuisAngel05 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente producto y calidad de material, solamente tienen poco volumen y son muy sensibles a las vibraciones en un viaje en coche por ejemplo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buena Inversión

WH1000XM4/SMUC 26/09/2022 por MarHtwr (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este producto el mes pasado y me encantó, no tengo problemas con los audífonos, su noise cancelling es bueno y también es súper cómodo. Me costaron 949 y los compré directamente de la tienda Sony en el Jockey plaza, te dan 6 meses de garantía. Ahora el inconveniente que he notado es el panel táctil, aún no lo sé usar muy bien, me gustaría que tuviera un pequeño relieve al menos para saber donde es el medio, también debes hacer presión fuerte para que funcione. Su micrófono, se piensa que se escucha bien al hablar cuando se hace ruido, pero no es así, al grabar tu voz se escucha el sonido de ambiente también así que no sirve cuando contestas llamadas en lugares muy ruidosos, tú si puedes escuchar bien a la persona pero, ellos no a nosotros. Y sobre el color es hermoso, peero debes saber que el ser un color claro se puede manchar con facilidad, recomiendo siempre guardarlo en su estuche.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Headphones

WH-1000XM4 25/09/2022 por Andy (Reino Unido)

Very comfortable to wear for long periods even when wearing glasses. Sound quality is good and when in noise cancelling mode, only excessively loud noises can be heard. They don't fold as small as some other makes and the hard case is quite bulky, which may be a downside for frequent travellers with limited luggage space.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

terrible

WH-1000XM4 25/09/2022 por yi96 (Reino Unido)

faulty headphones, unable to get it fixed. avoid at all costs.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Brilliant Headphones

WH-1000XM4 25/09/2022 por Rajorn (Reino Unido)

This is a major upgrade from the WC-H510 headphones I previously had, the bass, sound quality and noise cancellation is great

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very good

WH-1000XM4 25/09/2022 por Jules (Reino Unido)

Very happy the noise cancelling is great , there easy to use and very soft on the ears

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-1000XM4 25/09/2022 por Yasmin22022000 (Reino Unido)

The headphones give amazing sound quality! The noise canceling is great as well. I am super happy with my purchase. I have one con and that’s the problem that after wearing it for a longer period of time, the top of my head begins to hurt from holding the weight of the headphone.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Excellent product

WH-1000XM4 25/09/2022 por 5MC (Reino Unido)

I bought this last august 2022

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic set of headphones

WH-1000XM4 25/09/2022 por JoelMR96 (Reino Unido)

Bought these a while back, and have pretty much used them everyday. Really comfortable to wear and have excellent noise cancelling. Recently back from a flight and can confirm they are perfect for blocking the noise of airports and crying babies on planes!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony m4 headphones

WH-1000XM4 24/09/2022 por Kenod147 (Reino Unido)

The best you can buy faultless.brilliant nose canceling.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excellent noise cancellation

WH-1000XM4 24/09/2022 por Choupette 2022 (Reino Unido)

I bought this to use in airplane. It does exactly what it say. I can now travel quietly and sleep …!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Issues after 3 months of usage

WH1000XM4/S 23/09/2022 por Prince esco (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 3 months ago and I’m starting to have issues. The control panel will let me raise and lower volume but won’t let me play or pause videos/music. On top of that the equalizer doesn’t work anymore too, I’ve tried changing it in many ways but it all sounds the same. I rested it, cleaned the sensor softly, tried changing all the setting in the headphone app but to no avail.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Brilliant Wireless Headphones

WH-1000XM4 23/09/2022 por Alfy52 (Reino Unido)

Excellent product, fantastically easy to use and wonderful quality

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Increíblemente buenos

WH-1000XM4 22/09/2022 por Jose Medi (España)

El producto está genial, lo uso en varios dispositivos TV móvil y ordenador. La calidad del sonido es alucinante, la cancelación de ruido es total, se disfruta de una buena experiencia.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great design and quality.

WH-1000XM4 22/09/2022 por Silly Billy Willy (Reino Unido)

Does what you would expect from a first class pair of headphones.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excellent

WH-1000XM4 22/09/2022 por Petetee (Reino Unido)

Stunning sound and so comfortable, I'm pretty big 6ft and 109 and I shave my head and it does not matter if I wear a baseball cap or a wolly hat or no hat they fit perfectly and this is the first time I've found a set of can's to do that,i had the sony M3 buds before but they are great but the battery life is not as good as these, I can find faults in most things but I've not managed yet with these cans

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0