S/. 109.00

2782

4.5 basado en 2,782 reseñas de clientes

1936
573
123
59
91
Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Slim style, wireless headphones, they are great!!

WHCH510/B 23/11/2020 por Sugar732 (EE.UU)

I have really been loving these wireless headphones. They are lightweight, and aren't uncomfortable to wear. They have the cushion so they don't hurt my ears. I've been using these wireless headphones to watch videos, listen to music and I've even had several phone conversations. These are a slim style of headphones. They don't feel big and bulky at all to me. I like the fact that I can put these on and multi-task. For example my friend called, when I was about to start washing dishes. I put the headphones on, and proceeded to wash dishes while having a conversation with her that lasted about 20 minutes. Now there was some echoing for me, but no echoing on her end she heard me clear. When talking to my sister it wasn't too clear on her end, but when I hung up and called her back the quality of the call was much better. So that may have been my phone signal, but not for sure. These were easy to pair with all of my devices, laptop, ipad, and android phone. Battery life has been great. On the right side of the headphones you have easy access to volume controls. I don't find it difficult at all to either raise or lower the volume on the headphones. Of course you can also control the volume from the actual device you are using, like your phone. I have a small head, and I don't have any trouble keeping these on. They stay on really well, and are adjustable if needed. With the exception of sometimes having echoing with phone calls I have had good quality sound when either watching videos or listening to music. I really do like how these fit, feel, and sound. I'm most excited that I can have a phone conversation with these wireless headphones, no dangling wires to worry about plus I'm handsfree yay! Definitely recommend these. The volume controls can also be used to answer calls, plus forward to the next song or pause when listening to music.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

13

0

Crítica más útil
0

Sidetone is Really Bad

WH-CH510 12/10/2020 por CG at work (EE.UU)

I'm using these for virtual calls through my computer. When connected to Blue Tooth, their is an extremely distracting echo when talking. Additionally the mic picks up all typing, breathing, etc., and broadcasts this sound through the earpiece speakers. It appears this is due to the Sidetone function which the operations manual repeatedly has to identify as "not a malfunction". The Sidetone function cannot be disabled and makes these headphones unusable for calls/virtual meetings.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

11

0

2,783 Reseñas de clientes

0

Exelente producto, impresionante sonido.

WH-CH510/WZ UC 05/07/2022 por Fido73 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Exelente sonido en los graves, buenisimo el microfono incorporado, diseño y calidad a la altura de sony como nos tiene acostumbrado

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy bueno

WH-CH510/WZ UC 23/06/2022 por Fefi (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tiene un buen sonido y larga duración de batería, son un poco pequeños y ajustados.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Bueno,bonito y barato

WH-CH510 23/06/2022 por Luigi68 (España)

De los mejores,auriculares que he comprado..por precio y calidad..sonido decente,y buenos acabados

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love these headphones for what i use them for

WH-CH510 22/06/2022 por Kayrina (Reino Unido)

Pros: Battery life is great, fits comfortably even when worn for long period of times, simple button controls, looks good and sound is sufficient. Cons: does not block out sound when using the mic so not great for taking phone calls or recording voicenotes in fact it amplifies outside sounds.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great

WHCH510/B 22/06/2022 por AndrewT (EE.UU)

These are great to have around to not be stuck connected to the computer or phone. The sound is great, and these are comfortable. They are also helpful for my son who has Autism who needs to have some protection from outside sounds. He can listen to something he wants to and keep the loudness outside, out.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Very good quality

WH-CH510 22/06/2022  (Reino Unido)

I bought this last month and the quality is amazing

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy to use

WH-CH510 22/06/2022 por Caroledoc (Reino Unido)

Very easy to use and comfortable.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

audifonos

WH-CH510/LZ UC 21/06/2022 por Daniel20221983 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

todo excelente con los audífonos funcionan correctamente

0

0

0

Buen sonido y alcance

WH-CH510/WZ UC 21/06/2022 por Au07 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me gusta el diseño, tiene buen sonido, alcance del bluetooth.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Bastante eficiente

WH-CH510/BZ UC 21/06/2022 por James2022 (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre los audífonos hace unas semanas y pues y tiene lo básico y necesario por el precio que pague, sus acabados son de calidad aunque el material de construcción no parece el mejor pero la calidad del sonido muy buena recomendado

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sonido muy bueno pero algo incómodo

WH-CH510/LZ UC 20/06/2022 por Jhonatan (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

La calidad el sonido está perfecta, sonido alto y nítido. Los audífonos se sientes de un material muy liviano que lo hace parecer de poca calidad y me aprieta mucho en las orejas

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excelente calidad...!!

WH-CH510/WZ UC 19/06/2022 por Joako (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

No es el primer auricular sony que compro, y ninguno me decepcionó. Uno fue mejor que otro. Si estas buscando calidad de sonido y ue la batería dure mucho este es el indicado. Lo único que no tiene es para conectarle un cable mini plug 3.5, pero con lo que dura la batería no hace falta.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Me encantó

WH-CH510/BZ UC 17/06/2022 por Zulu23 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre para el gym y la verdad estoy contento. Muy buena duración de batería. Buena conexión rápida. Lindo sonido. Muy conforme

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

WH-CH510/BZ UC 16/06/2022 por Ariel Greco (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto para mi notebook y funciona perfectamente, su bateria de 35 hs de duracion es increible dura una eternidad y el sonido es de lo mejor

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

mejor de lo que esperaba

WH-CH510/BZ UC 16/06/2022  (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre los auriculares para mi hija y la verdad es que me sorprendio la calidad del material, terminaciones, sonido y funciones. son muy comodos y el tamaño es el ideal. No son tan grande como parece en la foto.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

AMAZING!

WH-CH510 15/06/2022 por Arwen444 (Reino Unido)

I was starting the gym and wanted some wireless headphones that had good quality (like apple earphones) but were also reasonably priced. I found these & I can’t recommend them enough. The sound quality is amazing (very close to the quality of apple earphones/airpods), the battery last FOR AGES, they are noise cancelling, they are light weight, comfortable and they are adjustable. My only complaint (which, isn’t necessarily a big issue) is that they do leak sound. However, you don’t need the volume up too high as they are loud & bassy (sound doesn’t leak on lower volumes). So, its up to you if that’s something you really don’t want. But, if you want them for something (like the gym or a high traffic area like a noisy tube or train) no one is going to hear that anyway. But even then, noise leaking (in my opinion) isn’t a big deal :) But yea definitely get them, best cheap(ish) headphones i’ve found!!!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

:)

WH-CH510 15/06/2022  (Reino Unido)

I LUV EM. V GOOD XXXXXXXX

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quality

WH-CH510 15/06/2022 por Pudding (Reino Unido)

As always Sony delivers good quality products. These headphones are at budget price but amazing quality, excellent bluetooth connection. No back ground nosies heard through the headphones. In all does exactly what I want!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Well worth the money

WH-CH510 15/06/2022 por Prenin (Reino Unido)

I needed new blue tooth headphones and these are well worth the money, using spoken messages instead of just beeps, and have an excellent battery life. Works with blue tooth 5.0 transmitters only!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great

WH-CH510 15/06/2022 por MA18 (Reino Unido)

I 15 days ago so far i am happy

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great set of headphones

WH-CH510 15/06/2022 por Gobber262 (Reino Unido)

Second pair of these. Great sound and tough enough for day to day use.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing

WH-CH510 15/06/2022 por Siren (Reino Unido)

Easy to connect and great sound quality!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very happy

WH-CH510 15/06/2022 por Celiazoyland (Reino Unido)

I bought these headphones a month ago and am very pleased with them. The sound quality is good and the charge lasts a long time. I think they represent good value for money.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Really good

WH-CH510 15/06/2022 por cairofred (Reino Unido)

Just what I needed good value

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0