AUDÍFONOS INTERNOS MDR-E9LP

Reseñas de productos

Desde

S/. 19.00

220

4.1 basado en 220 reseñas de clientes

123
52
9
8
28
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

Resistente

MDR-E9LP 11/08/2015 por KOLLIPO (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me han durado más de lo previsto, muy resistentes para su uso diario.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

No bass, poor high-end. Comfortable Design.

MDR-E9LP 08/07/2018  (EE.UU)

These headphones just straight up sound bad. There's no other way to say it. They can get very loud which is a plus, but trying to listen to music on these is a very poor experience, bass is non-existant. This isn't a problem with being worn out either, I just bought these 30 minutes ago. If I wasn't buying them to replace a pair that had broken I would return them. They are EQ'd to heavily favor mid-range frequencies, meaning that stand-alone vocals are the best fit for these headphones. If you only listen to audiobooks and podcasts these aren't too bad, especially with how loud they can get. But music on these should be avoided wherever possible.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

8

0

220 Reseñas de clientes

0

AMAZING SOUND! AMAZING QUALITY!!!

MDR-E9LP 21/10/2020 por jeremynwest (EE.UU)

I bought these three to four years ago. They've accidentally gone through the washer more than fifteen times, and they still work perfectly well. Very impressive. Amazing sound!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Recomendaciones

MDR-E9LP/WICU 01/10/2020 por Usurario73 (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

El producto me encantó por ese precio es lo mejor que se podría conseguir ya que el sonido y la comodidad al momento de usarlos es increíblemente satisfactorio, lo único que me gustaría que mejoren es el hecho de que el cable es muy fino y da la ligera impresión de dañarse aunque no es así

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Abysmal

MDR-E9LP 26/09/2020 por Munkelasse (EE.UU)

Bought these to replace the earbuds that came with my ten year old Sony dictaphone (ICD-UX200). Turns out I should have taken better care of the old ones because these new ones are utter garbage in comparison. The sound is thin, the volume is low, and they're so light and tiny that it's hard to keep them from falling out of the ears. So, to other prospective buyers, please believe me when I tell you that you may as well buy the cheapest pair of earbuds you can find at your local dollar store - with a little luck they may even be better than these. And to Sony: Does this embarassing deterioration in quality only apply to your headphones or have your other products gone the same way? If so, I will obviously have to look at Olympus or Zoom or pretty much anything but Sony when the time comes to replace the old dictaphone.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Budget friendly, almost invincible earphones

MDR-E9LP 13/09/2020 por TonyDubbs (EE.UU)

I've been using these for over half a decade now. While they have almost no low end (sorry bassheads) you get some pretty good mid and high-end sound for what's on average only $10. They're also really loud when you want them to be, just be warned that they will leak sound. At the price it's very easy to look over its flaws, since it still delivers what you want to listen to at the end if the day. Also, I've accidentally sent these through the wash multiple times, accidentally swung them into solid concrete faster than I'd like to admit, and these hold up fantastically. Maybe the outer plastic speaker covers crack after major abuse, but they pop right back in with a little finesse. Overall fantastic quality for a low cost. Doesn't offer much other than deliver sound but you aren't buying these for anything other than to listen to music in any weather conditions.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

PRECIO / CALIDAD BUENA!!!

MDR-E9LP/WICU 11/09/2020 por jhurtadoa (Perú)

Los audífonos cumplen con la expectativa, la relación precio calidad fue lo esperado. Se adaptan muy bien a la oreja y el sonido es aceptable.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Calidad impresionate

MDRE9LP/ORG 27/07/2020  (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo estoy usando ya más de un mes y en general estoy muy satisfecho del producto, excelente sonido, duración de batería y cancelación de sonido. Lo único que me demoré es en encontrar las almohadillas adecuadas para mis oídos, pero al existir gran variedad de éstas en el producto no hubo problema.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

awesome for a kid

MDR-E9LP 25/07/2020 por Jakeman (EE.UU)

I bought these for my child and he loves them, he told me, "they sound so real!," and, "they are way better than headphones!"

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Bbb

MDRE9LP/WHI 30/06/2020 por Joseph1947 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buenos, bonitos, baratos. Nada mas que pedir por el precio.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Bbb

MDR-E9LP/WICU 30/06/2020 por Joseph1947 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buenos, bonitos y baratos. Nada mas que pedir por el precio.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Not worthy of the Sony brand

MDR-E9LP 28/06/2020 por GordonHorwich (EE.UU)

Up until about 10 years ago, you were able to by Sony Fontopia in-ear headphones (or Panasonic equivalent) for about £10. They had good sound quality and were ideal for runners used with Sansas or iPods with a good comfortable fit in the ear. They would stay in even on a windy day. They would last for quite a few years and you could even get them with volume control. For the past few years I have unsuccessfully tried to find something similar. I thought I had finally found these and thought they may be old stock as they are not listed currently on Sony's website. However, they are a complete waste of money. I do have a pair of Sennheiser MX375 and switching between the two highlights how poor is the sound quality of the MDR E9LP. The fit of the Sennheiser is not as good as old style fontopia, hence continued search.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Excelente servicio

MDR-E9LP/WICU 26/06/2020 por alon_gc (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me encantan estos audífonos, llevo más de 5 años con este mismo modelo y realmente son lo máximo. Calidad en el sonido es lo escencial.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

MDRE9LP/WHI 09/06/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

MDR-E9LP/WICU 09/06/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Me encanta

MDRE9LP/PNK 30/05/2020 por Liiz (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony lo máximo me encanta todo Su color diseño sonido wow

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

not for music

MDR-E9LP 26/05/2020 por jimredbeard (EE.UU)

These are great for podcast, audio books and fit my ear well. The official page says "Neodymium magnet 0.53 in driver unit reproduces powerful bass sound" there is no bass of any kind just clear vocals. Not good for music, very disappointing overall .

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Rendimiento pobre

MDR-E9LP/BC U 20/05/2020 por Arixs (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

La verdad uno más del montón. Un desastre de producto, no parece de Sony.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

1

0

Great sound quality and very durable

MDR-E9LP 07/05/2020 por Sadaliz (EE.UU)

I’ve had these earbuds for many years now and they’ve never stopped working. I’ve dropped and tangled them but they’ve never given up. These have a unique shape that is hard to find nowadays.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

1

0

Excelente

MDR-E9LP/BC U 10/04/2020 por Armsndo (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Este producto está buenísimo, el modelo es chevere

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

MDRE9LP/BLU 03/04/2020 por vecchio (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

MDR-E9LP/LC U 24/03/2020 por vecchio (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Sonido impecable!

MDR-E9LP/PC U 19/03/2020 por Iliwww (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buena calidad y precio accesible! Se escucha muy bien y el calce en el odio es cómodo, recomendable!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

excelentes auriculares

MDR-E9LP/WICU 20/01/2020 por osmar (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

sonido nítido envolvente ligeros, cómodos, prácticos. buen diseño.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Funcionamiento adecuado.

MDR-E9LP/BC U 18/12/2019 por Kei_mvm (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Este es un producto de calidad. Si quieres tener un sonido decente a la par de un precio asequible, este producto es muy recomendado. Si eres un devoto al sonido envolvente y eres exigente con la calidad de sonido es posible que no sea adecuado para ti pero si solo buscas un buen funcionamiento en términos generales sin ser demasiado exigente, es un buen producto.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Simplicidad ante todo

MDR-E9LP/BC U 15/12/2019 por JuanT (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Son audífonos simples. Puede que no tengan micrófono o alguna otra funcionalidad extra pero su calidad de audio no decepciona. Un precio súper asequible ante todo

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1