AUDÍFONOS INTERNOS MDR-EX110AP

Reseñas de productos

S/. 99.00

844

4.4 basado en 844 reseñas de clientes

506
241
49
23
25
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

I was told to write this

Con micrófono 15/08/2016 por Zzzz2345 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bass - Very good, deep and detailed Midrange - Fine Treble - Very good, twinkly and sharp, allows you to hear detail you may have missed with other headphones. I'm kinda picky with audio so if I like them, they're most likely great.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great for a short time -

EX110AP 19/09/2018 por DaSoul (EE.UU)

I've always been pleased with these headphones and have been buying them for years. They used to last a good 1-2 years. But the lifespan of the product as decreased dramatically. I bought 2 pairs last year. The last once I bought only 3 months ago and they already stopped working on one ear. I will definitely switch to another brand now.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

3

0

846 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excellent Earbuds

EX110AP 07/03/2021 por Paul7065 (EE.UU)

I’ve had my set of Metallic blue wired for years (bought them for my Android). I had to quit using them for my phone when I upgraded to an I-phone but still use them for my games. Great sound excellent bass. They are the ONLY earbud that fits my ear without hurting (no idea who was used for Apple iPods but their ear canals are enormous). I just wish Sony could make these with a lightning adapter as well.

0

0

0

Durable device

EX110AP 24/02/2021 por Stevabbart (EE.UU)

I bought it for about 5 months now and it's works. Accidentally put it in a washing machine but came out active .....I also love the base punch and optimization. Big ups Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

EX110AP 23/02/2021 por Woody (Reino Unido)

Brilliant price love them

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

EX110AP 19/02/2021 por Hugo (Reino Unido)

Love them. No negative comments.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony earphones

EX110AP 17/02/2021 por Ditzy (Reino Unido)

Good product for the money, my daughter got them for her boyfriend as a gift. He has said they are good x.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Earphones are great

EX110AP 16/02/2021 por Theone1 (Reino Unido)

I love these earphones and would recommend them to anyone, especially if you value quality.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excelente Calidad de Sonido

Con micrófono 16/02/2021 por MarccBassist (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Soy músico y compré estos audifonos por la calidad de audio que ofrece; especificamente por la nitidez de sus grabes, siempre he confíado en la marca sony por eso, son mis favoritos!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

My ear pieces is very nice.

EX110AP 11/02/2021 por AYbabe (Reino Unido)

Very good and portable. It is recommended for everyone.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

They are really good for the price paid for them

EX110AP 10/02/2021 por Mu (Reino Unido)

Reliable and really good for what I paid for them

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

In ear buds, not greatthese

EX110AP 20/01/2021 por BeeJay (Reino Unido)

These in ear buds were purchased, to replace a pair of sennheiser C x 160's that had become unserviceable. but regret to say, the Sony replacement, does not compare. Very disappointed. Can not recommend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Earphones

EX110AP 19/01/2021 por Lynne (Reino Unido)

Realy good quality for the price very confy in the ears great for running and walking dont fall out Google buy.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Primera buena impresión

Con micrófono 18/01/2021 por Esther G (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nada extraordinario pero es un buen producto. El sistema para acortar el cable me pareció curioso, gracioso e innecesario. Trae cantidad suficiente de gomitas para ajustar el que mejor te acomode. Buen sonido pero nada extraordinario para el precio que honestamente se me hizo caro. Yo lo compré con supuesto descuento y aún así no hay un buen balance precio-calidad.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Earphones are comfortable and can fit all ages.

EX110AP 13/01/2021 por Kara (Reino Unido)

It's very comfortable and the different earbud sizes are very useful when having children and adults in the house. I hoped there would be a volume control on the earphone wire so that I didn't have to take my phone out to change the volume. But other than that it was a very good product.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

EX110AP 13/01/2021 por GJ (Reino Unido)

Lacking base but not bad

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excelente

Con micrófono 13/01/2021 por Kirui (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente sonido, calidad y funcionalidad que sólo Sony puede dar

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Con micrófono 08/01/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Great!

EX110AP 08/01/2021 por Harry (Reino Unido)

Great product for a late Xmas present to my self :). Good price, also has crystal clear sound quality.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Con micrófono 07/01/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Stereo Headphones

EX110AP 06/01/2021 por Bill (Reino Unido)

Excellent sound quality, good noise isolation and comfortable to wear.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound quality

EX110AP 05/01/2021 por jo (Reino Unido)

Been buying these earphones for my eldest for a while now, sound quality is always good, the wiring is strong and doesn't break when trying to untangle them, all in all they last well, just a shame she loses them easily at work haha

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good product for that money

EX110AP 05/01/2021 por two (Reino Unido)

Good product for that Money . Sony always proof Good standard

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound and very comfortable

EX110AP 04/01/2021 por Topbird121 (Reino Unido)

I spent ages reviewing earphone for my husband’s present. Glad I did. Bought these on the back of all the positive feedback on other reviews. Apparently they are Very comfortable and good sound for the price. Happy husband who loves his new earphones.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good quality

EX110AP 01/01/2021 por Beryl (Reino Unido)

Good sound and great price

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

good sound little money

EX110AP 31/12/2020 por chris (Reino Unido)

like the title says, good sound for little money, for the price you cant really go wrong decent bass, clear sound fits in the ears nicely with the many buds you get with them

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0