7

2.7 basado en 7 reseñas de clientes

3
0
0
0
4
Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Solid Product

WI-SP510 05/08/2020 por hardgumbo (EE.UU)

The headphones are secure in my ears. The battery life is excellent. The bluetooth operation is effective. The neckband is comfortable and stays in place. All at a better price than the competitors. I am totally satisfied.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

Crítica más útil
0

Very short lifetime

WI-SP510 07/08/2020 por Mehbod (EE.UU)

I bought this product 50 days ago. Sound quality was great, looks great, fairly comfortable. But it stopped functioning after 15 days. So, I managed to get a new one, and the new one also stopped working after 30 days. I have had headphones from sony in the past, still using them, but this one seems to have a very short life time. Maybe if one purchases anew battery it works. Apart from short lifetime, I had a nice (average) 20 days experience with the device.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

8 Reseñas de clientes

0

WI-SP510

WI-SP510 25/11/2020 por JackJACKjack (EE.UU)

I bought it a few week and all water proof cover come out not even wet. useless paid over 80$. no more buying SONY product

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Broke 100 ft from my home on my first run, SAD

WI-SP510 27/10/2020 por neilux (EE.UU)

I loved my first pair of Sony sports in the ear bluetooth headsets MDR-XB50BS until they stopped working seven months later. I expected that I had a 1 year warranty as we are accustomed to and was SHOCKED that they came with a 90 day warranty instead. BestBuy said TOO Bad. I loved them, but yet they didn't work so I was scared to buy the same ones so I purchased the WI-Sp510 even though I didn't want the neck style. However, they were affordable and had water resistance that my older LG headsets did NOT have (although the LG still work, battery life not as good after 6 years). Back tothe SP510,. I purchased these from Best Buy and they were comfortable, sounded almost as nice as the broken Sony pair I was replacing with these. I charged them fully, then I went for an hour run. 100ft from my house DEAD. I figured maybe my phone picked-up on my Wi-Fi and paused the song. NOPE. Never worked again. I charged, recharged, tried to get any power to sync with my other devices. NO PAIRING options appeared. I returned to Best Buy the next day. I loved the sound, but the Sony quality FAILS. After three attempts (my son also has the 510 and his failed this week so I'm letting everyone know on Amazon reviews, Best Buy,and Sony's site.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Great headset!

WI-SP510 28/08/2020 por SteelDirty43 (EE.UU)

First, these headphones sound great! Good bass, good mids and highs. They fit secure in my ear with the added silicone ear pieces and battery life is great. Neckband they finally got right, the solid plastic ones suck and the fully flexible ones slip off. All around I'm very satisfied.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good valur for money

WI-SP510 20/08/2020 por Cristina (Reino Unido)

Lost my £299.00 Bose noise control wireless, was really sad and not intentioned to spend this money again. Sony was a good surprise to me, comparing this to the Bose, they stay fit inside the ear during workout, good sound and light. Battery is long lasting too. Recommended.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very short lifetime

WI-SP510 07/08/2020 por Mehbod (EE.UU)

I bought this product 50 days ago. Sound quality was great, looks great, fairly comfortable. But it stopped functioning after 15 days. So, I managed to get a new one, and the new one also stopped working after 30 days. I have had headphones from sony in the past, still using them, but this one seems to have a very short life time. Maybe if one purchases anew battery it works. Apart from short lifetime, I had a nice (average) 20 days experience with the device.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Solid Product

WI-SP510 05/08/2020 por hardgumbo (EE.UU)

The headphones are secure in my ears. The battery life is excellent. The bluetooth operation is effective. The neckband is comfortable and stays in place. All at a better price than the competitors. I am totally satisfied.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

White noise is ridiculously loud for earphones

WI-SP510 26/07/2020 por Notsatisfiedwithheadphone (EE.UU)

For how much these cost, I wasn't expecting this bad of white noise. Will be returning and not purchasing earphones from Sony ever again. White noise turns on on startup, off, and then on again during listening.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

2

0

Excessive White Noise

WI-SP510 22/05/2020 por CPN2 (EE.UU)

I bought these headphones yesterday from Target, and right after turning on (not even paired with my phone), I experienced excessive white noise. I paired with two different phones, and the issue still persisted. Followed Sony's CS reset instructions and continued to have the issue. The white noise is present for about 5 seconds when the headphones are first turned on, then it goes away, like the headphones went into an idle mode. When music or podcasts are started, the noise returns, and can be heard when the volume is low. After pausing the music, the white noise is heard for 5 seconds then goes idle. I would expect a little white noise from ANC headphones, but these are not ANC. GOing to return or do a warranty exchange. I would not expect this from an $80 pair of headphones.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

19

2