266

4.3 basado en 266 reseñas de clientes

170
49
25
8
14
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Good but not great

HT-S40R 27/03/2023 por SteveB48 (Reino Unido)

Bought this largely because my wife is hard of hearing and struggled to understand dialogue in films, etc. The system is very simple to install, even having colour-coded leads and terminals. Although the sound is much better than the integral speakers in our Sony tv, it isn’t clearer for speech and is actually worse for spoken programmes, having no adjustment available except pre-set buttons for cinema, voice, music etc. Also there’s no fade control front/rear. The music setting shows the difference between this type of system and a true hi fi, having good mid-high frequencies but rather boomy frequency selective bass. The cinema setting is the best, when watching films on streaming services, giving good spatial effect. Not a bad system all round but better in smaller houses.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Sounded Great for a Month

HTS40R 17/08/2022 por Drew515 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The system sounded great, but now the rear speakers pop. I checked the connection and rebooted the system. Anyone have any idea about a warranty? How do I get working stuff?

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

268 Reseñas de clientes

0

Awesome Sound

HTS40R 01/03/2024 por Tullkan (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Wanted Big sound with a small budget....This is exactly what needed. Thanks Sony !!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Me encanto.

HT-S40R//Z LA9 26/02/2024  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me Encanto por el precio y la calidad del sistema de sonido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Supera las expectativas.

HT-S40R//Z LA9 09/02/2024 por renecuriel (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen equipo, cumple con las expectativas muy buena fidelidad y sonido.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Not worth the Money

HT-S40R 08/02/2024 por KS648 (Reino Unido)

The instructions only cover the basics and miss out some very important settings. Support is little more than useless; they just send you a copy of the manual. For the money I would expect a far better quality product

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Not met my expectations

HT-S40R 06/02/2024 por Smiler37 (Reino Unido)

I have bought lots of Sony products over the years ..... this was a big mistake. I have an LG SH3B 2.1 soundbar, wanted to upgrade to 5.1, neat and compact ... Arrived next day from Sony, unpacked, looked great, easy to set up that's where my joy ended ! The 3 ch sound bar is cheap n nasty, sound is thin and you have to crank it to get any volume, then the distortion is evident. The sub has as much power as a wet lettuce. I thought i'll give it the benefit of the doubt, but alas, it is pants !!! My LG 2.1 is richer and more powerful at 300w even though it's only 2.1 ! The pic is to prove i had it, and gladly sent it back ! Sony Customer Care is spot on i have to say.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buen balance entre calidad/precio

HT-S40R LA9 06/02/2024 por raul56 (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Después de un poco de investigación, decidí comprar el Sistema de Teatro Sony HT-S40R debido a que solo viene el sistema de parlantes, lo que no suelen ofrecer otros sistemas de Home Theater. Viene en un empaque forma "L" que, además de los parlantes (uno central y dos laterales) y el woofer, contiene el amplificador de señal para los parlantes laterales. Además de un control remoto muy sencillo, y documentos impresos (guía para colgar el parlante central en una pared, la guía de instalación, la garantía del producto, y el manual de usuario). Es de fácil instalación. Asegúrense de que su TV tenga una entrada HDMI que diga "ARC". El sistema también puede ser conectado a otros dispositivos via Bluetooth.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Terrible length warranty

HT-S40R 05/02/2024 por Coggdave (Reino Unido)

Sony only guarantee this for a year, showing how little faith in this sounds bar I found our this to my cost when the Hdmi connection failed, leaving me an expensive repair at a 'Jack of all trades' establishment..who would rather repair washing machines.... Luckily enough I have my expensive Sony oled TV insured elsewhere....this company I know to be reliable unlike Sony

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Upgrade

HT-S40R 05/02/2024 por Paul12344321 (Reino Unido)

So far so good. It's a vast upgrade to my old blu-ray Sony system, which was over 10 years old. SEtup is easy and I love the power going to the sub.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buen equipo de sonido a un precio económico

HT-S40R 01/02/2024 por Azwethinkweiz (España)

Se trata de un equipo que cumple con la relación calidad precio, echo de menos el control de la ecualización y no solo el crossover.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Surround sound

HT-S40R 31/01/2024 por Ade (Reino Unido)

Very impressed with these speakers good all round sound and good bass, glad I bought them when I did because they are 50 pounds more now

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Yeah OK for price

HT-S40R 30/01/2024 por Sound man (Reino Unido)

Wish I had saved the money and added to it and purchased something a bit more better

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good Sony standard

HT-S40R 29/01/2024 por Bob28 (Reino Unido)

I bought this after returning a Samsung 2.1 system that didn’t sync with my Samsung tv for some reason. It is quite an upgrade over that and I’m super happy with it. The glossy plastic looks a bit cheaper than the cheaper Samsung unit I had , but overall the sound is exceptional, especially with the woofer cranked up.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not a Bad Buy

HT-S40R 29/01/2024 por K648 (Reino Unido)

The sound controls are little more than useless; the one that changes most is CINEMA, but it is the colour rather thans sound that changes. It would be better to allow the user the ability to vary the sound to their requirement rather than engineers/designers.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

mi experiencia

HT-S40R LA9 26/01/2024  (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

fatal me llego con una bocina fallada por ratos de apaga y prende y lo peor no me dan solución

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-S40R 23/01/2024 por Andis (Reino Unido)

I probably haven't explored all the options/capabilities of the sound system but I am very happy with the sound. Of course there are more expensive products on the market and probably quality is better but this is definitely value for money.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Happy with my Sony products.

HTS40R 20/01/2024 por Gordon 75 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I think most of my very positive reviews.are included below. Thank You Sony!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Teatro en casa

HT-S40R LA9 20/01/2024 por Sony teatro 5 1 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente producto, lo coloque alrededor de todo el cuarto y suena de maravillas con el efecto envolventr

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Clear sound

HT-S40R 19/01/2024 por Sheena (Reino Unido)

Great, old one always putting volume up but made little difference to clarity. This one we enjoy all programs now as words are clear . Control easier to work . Very pleased

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

El sonido resulta espectacular

HT-S40R LA9 19/01/2024 por Andy1984 (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

La calidad del producto resulta superior a más espectativas que tenía por el costo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Cumple ampliamente

HT-S40R LA9 18/01/2024 por Xiuhcoatl (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me encantó su sonido nítido y fuerte. Sólo me gustaría que tuviera un poco más de poder el subwoofer. (Hecho en Vietnam, excelente)

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good

HT-S40R 16/01/2024 por Charanjit (Reino Unido)

Am so happy very good

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Reseña de Javier

HT-S40R//Z LA9 15/01/2024 por JavierPablo (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pues todo muy bien, lo único malo es que en tv abierta el sonido baja drásticamente y eso que hay buena recepción Y hay que subirle hasta el 50 para que medio se escuche De hay en fuera todo perfecto

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Sound bar

HT-S40R 14/01/2024 por Big al (Reino Unido)

Really good quality as you would expect from Sony

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

So far so Good.

HT-S40R 12/01/2024 por AmaRo Ronald (Reino Unido)

My first Sony product. Not disappointed, especially with the surround sound. It fills our living room and perfectly separates sounds and instruments, no matter what you're listening to. It's super easy to assemble and delivers right on point. The user and assembly manuals were very helpful and still are whenever I need a reference. The only thing that has still failed is updating it to the latest software. Everything else is 100%. NEXT UP: Getting myself a BRAVIA, 4K, or 8K, 65".

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0