S/. 349.00

9

3.8 basado en 9 reseñas de clientes

3
3
1
2
0
Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

It charges batteries!

BC-QZ1 03/06/2019 por RichC58 (Reino Unido)

Difficult to know how to review a battery charger. But, I can say that it does exactly what its supposed to do, it charges the batteries for my A7iii. The point of my review is to try to get through to Sony, that this piece of equipment should be supplied with the camera!!! Not as an optional extra, and certainly not for the extortionate price that is charged for it!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

16

0

Crítica más útil
0

Pricey

BC-QZ1 20/02/2020 por steve7777 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Charges my NP-FZ100 batteries perfectly well. Just a shockingly expensive batter charger else I would have gave it more stars!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

9 Reseñas de clientes

0

Gets the job done!

BC-QZ1 17/05/2020 por dalzurk (EE.UU)

You can use one of those Apple AC wall plug adapters instead of the long cord to make the unit a little less bulky, that has helped me! I like that the long cord is included though.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Pricey

BC-QZ1 20/02/2020 por steve7777 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Charges my NP-FZ100 batteries perfectly well. Just a shockingly expensive batter charger else I would have gave it more stars!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

It charges batteries!

BC-QZ1 03/06/2019 por RichC58 (Reino Unido)

Difficult to know how to review a battery charger. But, I can say that it does exactly what its supposed to do, it charges the batteries for my A7iii. The point of my review is to try to get through to Sony, that this piece of equipment should be supplied with the camera!!! Not as an optional extra, and certainly not for the extortionate price that is charged for it!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

16

0

0

Sony A7iii battery charger

BC-QZ1 07/09/2018 por Shootist (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Wanted a normal charger and it does what I bought it for. Would have preferred that it was packaged with my camera.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

14

0

0

It's a charger...

BC-QZ1 03/09/2018 por Danyel (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

...and it works. Nothing special to say. A little bit too expensive.

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Muy útil

BC-QZ1//C E33 24/07/2018 por emmanuelgnr (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sería un plus que la conexión fuera directo de la caja a la pared y evitar el cable pero aún así gran producto, muy útil y de buena calidad.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Algo necesario pero no incluido con la Sony a7III

BC-QZ1 28/04/2018 por Carlos Larios (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Un accesorio muy útil y necesario, diría que básico para las cámaras mirrorless, ya que te permite cargar una batería mientras puedes seguir usando la cámara con otra batería. Aún así y a pesar del alto precio de la a7III no está incluido y lo tienes que comprar aparte.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

It works

BC-QZ1 12/04/2018 por Jeff1010 (EE.UU)

Charges my Sony batteries in good time without issue. I’d rather not have the long cord, direct wall plug design was better like the BC-TRW.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

0

0

The cord gets in the way and makes it bulky

BC-QZ1 06/03/2018 por Roberto2018 (EE.UU)

This BC-QZ1 charger is too bulky to use, the cords and 3 power connections make for a long mess of cables when using 3 of these side by side on a power cord. BC-TRW is so much of a better design, minimal, no cord. I used 3 of BC-TRW chargers side by side on a power cord and it staid attached to the power cord at all times.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

7

2