192

4.4 basado en 192 reseñas de clientes

122
44
15
7
4
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Great travel camera

DSC-RX100M6 10/07/2018 por Plasticmat (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent product, an upgrade on my previous Leica DLux. I bought it as I wanted the small form factor, but also wanted zoom telephoto, built in flash, excellent optics and best sensor size. I have not been disappointed- fantastic focus times, great colour rendering and very sharp telephoto zoom shots of birds in my garden. Only disadvantages over my previously owned Leica are poorer battery life, and strange inability to bulk delete all images short of reformatting every time. All the rest are pluses!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

17

0

Crítica más útil
0

Excellect camera spoiled by terrible app

DSC-RX100M6 04/08/2019 por PHSSheffield (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like the camera - powering on by popping up the viewfinder is very intuitive and the results are great. It is wonderful to have so much power in a tiny carry everywhere camera. However, the supporting app is very poor - there is no facility to control the camera from the phone, nor to automatically transfer photos every time you power the camera off - both of which I was used to in a previous sony camera. You have to remember which photos you have transfered - the app does not keep track, so it is easy to find you have left some pictures in the camera. I also expected to be able to load apps to the camera, but this feature has been removed from this model - it was there in earlier iterations of the RX100. So there is no intervalometer, which I use frequently on my a6500.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

192 Reseñas de clientes

0

The lens is the star attraction

DSC-RX100M6 09/04/2021 por Nippa (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A cracking lens throughout the focal lengths. It's not that useful in dim light given the constraints of the design but I'll live with it. Processing is fast but Sony's focusing choices are confusing. It would be nice to have in camera Raw conversion or have picture effects and Raw together. Overall a great travel camera if you're happy with a 1 inch sensor.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Unrivaled Picture Quality Due To Lens and Sensor

DSC-RX100M6 10/03/2021 por Terry Ball Snapper (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I chose the RX100 VI to compliment my RX100 III. I also own a Alpha77 II. I bought the MK3 for my son's wedding and was amazed to find that it rivaled/beat the picture quality of my A77II, depending on the lens I was using on the A77. It didn't take me long to realise that carrying the A77 with a bag full of heavy lens was unnecessary, so I took to carrying the A77 with a 70-300 and my RX100III instead. The Lockdown has resulted in me taking regular walks around my local countryside, when I always take my MK3 and on some occasions my A77II with 70-300. However due to the A77s bulk, I didn't take it most of the time and missed many shots which needed a long lens. This was the reason I bought my RX100 IV, and I'm very happy to say that it has lived up to all my expectations. The combination of fast 1.8-2.8 fast lens on the MK3 and the 70-200mm equiv. lens on the MK6 give me everything I need to cover the vast majority of the photographic opportunities that pass my way. The 8x zoom doesn't compare well on paper with other compact cameras, however the quality of the Ziess lens, coupled with the superb 1" sensor means that acceptable picture quality is maintained even after heavy cropping. I'd advise anyone thinking of spending up to £1500 on a system camera to seriously consider buying a MK3 and MK6 instead. I managed to pick them both up for less than £1200 including Sony's Cashback promotions.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great camera, convinced me to stop using my phone

DSC-RX100M6 04/03/2021 por Allansr (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was a committed phone user for photographs. This camera has dramatically demonstrated the benefits of a proper camera. It is also a worthwhile upgrade from my original rx 100. Only downside is very poor battery life. The optical zoom lens is fantastic and opens up so many more photo opportunities.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

RX100 VI

DSC-RX100M6 24/02/2021 por Davetytop (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to obtain a high quality, easily portable camera, which I could take out when cycling and walking. My phone camera has too wide a lens to be always useful. It has proved highly satisfactory, ideal for my purposes.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

As Exspected

DSC-RX100M6 15/02/2021 por Denzzzxxx (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony have done it again! Brilliant really pocketable compact camera, excellent lens over all ranges, lovely little bounceable flash, more menu's then you could shake a stick at! Also love the pop up view finder, for me the perfect camera love it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Built like a tank

DSC-RX100M6 10/02/2021 por sjohnson821 (EE.UU)

I wanted a small, do everything camera so I didn't have to lug around my SLR. I was disappointed in myself when I accidentally ran over the camera with my car. I was absolutely delighted when it still worked, albeit with a broken screen (which also still worked). I replaced the screen bought online, and it works perfectly. Tough little camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente calidad de imagen

DSC-RX100M6 29/01/2021 por Jordi1973 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Gran calidad de imagen, muy versátil en un tamaño reducido. He tenido 4 versiones ( I,II, IV y ahora la VI) y mecencanta!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

RX100m6 selected

DSC-RX100M6 23/01/2021 por Bazza66 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I selected this camera after first considering a DSLR then deciding I would be better having a quality camera that i could take with me on bike rides. After reading countless reviews of this one and its rivals i opted for the m6. It does take very good photos especially in good light. But is still much better than the phone in poor light. So far i have only used it on auto but will eventually fathom out the more manual methods. I wanted something that would be much better than the phone so new i would have to spend a significant amount. I also wanted a decent zoom. So this fitted the bill and i am very pleased with it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Perfecta para viajes

DSC-RX100M6 16/01/2021 por Lacz (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es una cámara muy versátil. Se puede trabajar muy bien en todos los aspectos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A pocket rocket!

DSC-RX100M6 15/01/2021 por Andy DD (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Still playing around with this, but so far it's just what I wanted. Got tired of carting around my ancient DSLR. The RX100 VI takes amazing shots. Would recommend the Sony leather-look case for it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features let down by hopeless wi-fi app

DSC-RX100M6 02/01/2021 por Professional photographer (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

As a camera, the Sony RX100 VI packs a huge amount of facilities into a small space. Provided you are happy to work through a fairly complex menu structure the camera itself delivers a wide range of features to a high standard. Having owned an earlier version of the RX100, one of my reasons for buying this model was its heavily-promoted ability to use Wi-Fi and Bluetooth functions to save, transfer and view images, as well as adding smartphone location information to images. All of this is supposed to be done through Sony's app PlayMemories Mobile. The app simply does not work. This is confirmed by the dismal experience of other users which is evident from user forums. I wish I had checked the user forums before I made my purchase. I tried Sony's other imaging app, Imaging Edge Mobile, with no better results. Having believed Sony's marketing literature, and read a number of product reviews before I made my purchase, I am surprised that the product reviews were silent on the performance of these apps. I can't believe that the brand as big and trusted as Sony has let itself down by a combination of over-hyped marketing claims coupled with dismal apps. Sony should face up to this and urgently fix their apps so that they work as intended. For me, I have to face the hard fact that I am now left with a new camera which does not do the one thing which I wanted it to do.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Especialmente sensible.

DSC-RX100M6 31/12/2020 por Mikel1950 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cómoda para manejarla. Sensible en situaciones de poca luz

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Best Compact Camera on the Market

DSC-RX100M6 31/12/2020 por Ric75 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having owned the original version for 8 years since it was first released, I know that the Zeiss lenses can capture superb images, equivalent to an DSLR but in pocket size. This camera has no external mic socket or GPS which I don't use, but are now available on VII. These cameras are so easy to transport in a pocket or handbag and even using them on point and shoot, you can guarantee fine images. I bought the VI because of the extended zoom knowing that I might sacrifice a little in very low light circumstances, but the 24-200 zoom more than compensates. Great for street photography, I use mine in RAW mode and can easily get great A3 size images as good as my full frame DSLR.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente cámara

DSC-RX100M6 06/12/2020 por Jumasu (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprada hace pocos días, es altamente recomendable para aficionados como yo, que no desean cargar con el peso y volumen de una cámara con objetivos intercambiables y obteniendo a cambio unos resultados similares por excelencia de sus prestaciones, de hecho estoy sorprendido por la calidad de sus capturas. Altamente recomendable, contento con la compra

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excellent zoom range and optical resolution

DSCRX100M6/B 30/10/2020  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'm a professional documentary photographer. This SONY camera is the best compact camera I've ever used. The optics are superb and the RAW files have remarkable range of tonality. I'l taken award-winning photos with this camera. The focus is rapid and 10:1 zoom range permits well-defined framing of distant people and objects. Two items worth addressing. I periodically by accident activate the not-recessed enough video button. This button could be better protected or recessed. The second is the battery. More work should be done to develop higher power batteries in this size configuration. I never go out to a long shoot without at least two to three fully charged batteries. This design has been so successful that my last desire is for the same configuration in a full-frame camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Hace un mes que la compré excelentes fotos.

DSC-RX100M6 UC2 20/10/2020 por Abasta (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Dificultad con bluetooth para la conexión de la cámara con el celu. Cómoda, múltiples posibilidades para la foto. Perfecta para viaje y recrearse sacando fotos.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Super full of good features

DSC-RX100M6 17/10/2020 por AlanR1234 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought a couple of weeks ago, after a fairy steep learning curve, this little camera has a lot to offer and is a fairly accomplished piece of photographic equipment.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A small camera which produces sharp photos.

DSC-RX100M6 15/10/2020 por CameraJane (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera just over a week ago and I am thrilled with it. I wanted a compact camera which shot in RAW, with a viewfinder and a long zoom. It has all these things and more. This is the first Sony I have used so I'm finding my way around the controls. It has a one step viewfinder and live view histogram. The only extra wish I have for this camera is that I would like to be able to adjust the settings via the touch screen, rather than the Fn button. I love using it, small and light, it fits into my pocket and handbag and the images are so much better than those taken on my phone. I'm seriously thinking about changing my other camera to Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great

DSC-RX100M6 09/09/2020 por RobertTelford (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought at a very good price, still quite expensive but worth the money.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love it but lack of wifi transfer disappointing

DSC-RX100M6 04/09/2020 por tomric22 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this model to replace my older one. It lives up to the reviews and hype. However, I was VERY disappointed to learn that Sony had not yet amended the image transfer software to cope with the latest MAC software.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great features.

DSC-RX100M6 15/08/2020 por MrP2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought to replace a Canon G7X. Good move on my part.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best in class, but variable quality lens

DSC-RX100M6 12/06/2020 por joe cap (EE.UU)

Love the range and features, I actually recommended Sony extend the range on my MK5 review years ago. My version of the MK6 loses edge sharpness if stopped down from f2.8 to f4 or f5.6. This is very odd it tells me that the aperture blades are either not centered or defective.. For a $1,000 point and shoot this should not be the case, otherwise it is sharp enough wide open and a perfect camera. perhaps Sony should go back to manufacturing in Japan not China. My MK1 was made in Japan and is tack sharp everywhere.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Great image quality

DSCRX100M6/B 26/05/2020 por fchixon17 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this for a trip so that I would not have to carry as much gear. Image quality in RAW and JPEG was great. 4k video is very good as well. Mostly I use it for photos though. The menus are deep though and you have to use them a lot to navigate effectively. My father bought one as well but it got stuck in shutter delay mode and he was unable to figure it out. He was frustrated. I find the low light vision stuff is strange since the delays in pictures are long and I don't know what I will get. My wife prefers her iPhone since it just magically does it all. I prefer a real lens and sensor and take my time.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Awesome

DSC-RX100M6 16/05/2020 por kitkant (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Impressive variety of ways to control the photo you want to take. Superb lens quality. Fantastic remote control from you phone with WiFi and Bluetooth.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2