364

4.4 basado en 364 reseñas de clientes

224
99
22
13
6
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Still relevant in 2019

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 20/07/2019 por Bking (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Put side by side with the a6500 and a6400 in the real world the a6300 performs on a par in almost every department. Get yourself a good lens with stabilization and your a6300 will be relevant for another 4 years.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

30

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great camera, terrible software

Solo cuerpo 29/01/2018 por Charlie54321 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The camera hardware is fantastic and all I could hope for. Sadly the software is embarrassingly bad. The mobile app is clunky, looks dated and crashes when minimised. I would also expect it to have a few more features. The software on the camera is okay, if a bit cramped. But what upsets me is having to purchase features through an app store on the camera, when buying the camera cost a fair amount of money already! Bringing "micro-transactions" to photography seems like a very bad idea.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

364 Reseñas de clientes

2 Modelos

Modelos

0

Se calienta y se apaga con demasiada facilidad.

Solo cuerpo 10/03/2021 por eavninja (España)

Pues eso, grabando vídeo la cam se calienta y se apaga muy facilmente. No es profesional.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Problems With ISO

ILCE-6300M 19/02/2021 por Nplohio (EE.UU)

I’ve had this camera for a year, after using an a6000 for 3 years. I love the battery grip and the battery life compared to the a6000. I want to say I love this camera, but I’ve had a problem with the ISO. The ISO works as expected when in manual mode, except when I use an external flash. When reviewing my photos, the ISO with flash was actually 6000, and it was set at 100. When using auto, shutter priority, or aperture priority, the ISO typically jumps to 6,500-32,000 in well lit environments. I’ve called Sony many times.I put the ISO limit on, and the camera bypasses it. Sony finally agreed to repair it. I sent it out for a month, and the ISO continues to be an issue. I asked to have the camera replaced, but they won’t replace it. They want me to send it back to Precision Camera. Precision camera cleaned and reset to factory settings, which I had already done. They also sent me a condescending note the this camera requires an external flash and more than a kit lens. I have many expensive Sony lenses and a few external flashes. I assume this is an electronic problem, I’m not sure what I’ll do next. The image quality from this camera is good when the ISO isn’t too high, but I’ve had many photos ruined because of it. Proceed with caution if you buy it

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Ruido a poco que fuerzas.

Solo cuerpo 01/02/2021 por Julbel (España)

Muy manejable. Me gusta el visor en la esquina, me hace más fácil permanecer pegado al visor más tiempo. Calidad del visor normal. Los menús no me suponen ningún problema. Tamaño pequeño y ergonómico como me gusta.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

muy bueno

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 18-135 mm 23/11/2020 por Lacruzdeguia_ (España)

Me encanta este producto.Magnifica calidad y prestaciones

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

great Camera

Solo cuerpo 18/11/2020 por SonyresU (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lovely to use and not huge like some of the other SLRs

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The a6300 is my first E-mount APS-C.

Solo cuerpo 11/11/2020 por PeterS39 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great camera, well balanced. Easy to use. Setting it up was a real challenge but I think I have it fine now. If only it had image stabilisation.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Portable excellence

Solo cuerpo 06/09/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I traded in my DSLR (which I loved) in favour of something I could carry around the mountains more easily. My current weapon of choice is the 6300 paired with either the Sigma 30mm or 16mm prime lens. Stunning quality images in an incredibly portable package. Couldn't be more pleased.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

pase de reflex a mirrorles, excelente cambio

Solo cuerpo 01/08/2020 por colibri123 (España)

Hace aprox 2 años que la uso, muy buenas fotos y peliculas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

small enough for a small bag

Solo cuerpo 06/07/2020 por DesignerPat (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera as an alternative to the ubiquitous iphone camera. I wanted something not much bigger, with the same ease of use but with changeable settings and lenses. My search led to the Sony. It is better, but not as easy to use as an iphone. It will partitally connect to my iphone, but its a hassle. the menus are difficult to navigate, and not intuitive, and it should be. Needs a redesign by a product designer not a electrician

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Lamentable

Solo cuerpo 18/05/2020 por Rodolfo Ruben (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Quiero instalar instalar con Play Memories Cámara AppStore no me deja hacerlo,explíquenme a qué se debe gracias

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Average Camera

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 14/05/2020 por koradiasun (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture taking quality is average. I have iphone 8 and compared to it the pictures which I get from Sony a6300 is just OK. I have "E 18–200mm F3.5–6.3 OSS LE" lens but the pictures I get from this is not something which would make to you speak Awesome.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

6

0

Excellent Camera

ILCE-6300M 20/04/2020 por Shud (EE.UU)

Solid camera, compact and lightweight. Quality images & 4k Video.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

awesome little camera

Solo cuerpo 13/04/2020 por ballsy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

got a few a6300 they do what they say , only fault is battery life menu is easy dials are a bit small for me , but yes a good camera.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Downsized by age.

Solo cuerpo 11/02/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had the camera over a year now using it with a 18-135mm. zoom lense, very happy with it but I wanted a bit more range so I bought a SEL 24240. On trying the lense I keep thinking it is more suited to a full frame camera.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

camera designed to be difficult to use

Solo cuerpo 03/12/2019 por aver age persona (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I found 4K video unusable, HD video fine for my needs Image quality very good SD card file organisation very frustrating. Menu system nightmarish, unintuitive and clunkier than competing menu design. No intelligible logic to menu assignments. No manual LCD monitor/EVF viewfinder toggle button. With eye sensor set to automatic camera cannot be used with monitor extended Not allowed to assign custom button to manually toggle viewfinders Exposure modes seem very glued to 100 ISO Every now and then camera refuses to focus, resolved by pointing camera on something close and forcing focus Button override or custom button to toggle between viewfinders missing Missing viewfinder toggle button makes for very clunky use

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

5

0

exelente producto

Solo cuerpo 10/11/2019 por Carrasco (España)

yo comprè de ocasion y estoy bastante satisfecho, solo defecto detectado la poca duracion de la bateria y el calentamiento inusual de la camara en 4K

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Amazing

ILCE-6300M 01/10/2019 por Hskku (Reino Unido)

Good camara quality is good but I don't know how to use

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Confusing User interface

ILCE-6300M 21/09/2019 por BigMo (EE.UU)

The camera works well, short battery life. In hindsight I should had spent the extra for a model that has in-body image stabilization - I would have more options with after market lenses.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Bought for underwater videography

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 03/09/2019 por Mike501 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

bought as an upgrade from an NEX-5 this shares the same superb low light capabilites, and the lenses interchange. The A6300 has the underwater colour balance option, interesting to see how this compares with the external filter I used previously.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Apps

Solo cuerpo 02/09/2019 por robseens (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I would give five stars but its so bad that timelapse app costs money because on all the other cameras its free...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

6300 over 6500

ILCE-6300M 21/08/2019 por ABib (Reino Unido)

This is a great camera and has all the features and more for an entry level professional camera , In particularly for shooting video. I also have the 6500 and for the benefit of image stabilisation and a touch screen, I vote for the 6300, especially if using in conjunction with a gimbal or on a tripod that both assist with stabilisation. Only real issue is turning off due to overheat at around 30 mins recording time. Batteries are a bit poor on life but again better on 6300 than the 6500.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy cómoda y lijera

Solo cuerpo 20/08/2019 por Akiles74 (España)

Cambie la cámara réflex por esta y me parece un acierto. Mejor calidad que la reflex y menor tamaño y peso.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

máquina muy completa

Solo cuerpo 25/07/2019 por Ferpudo (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré esta máquina muy bien asesorado y sabiendo que no le voy a sacar todo el partido y las posibilidades que tiene

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Still relevant in 2019

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 20/07/2019 por Bking (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Put side by side with the a6500 and a6400 in the real world the a6300 performs on a par in almost every department. Get yourself a good lens with stabilization and your a6300 will be relevant for another 4 years.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

30

0