S/. 9,299.00

17

4.6 basado en 17 reseñas de clientes

14
1
1
0
1
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

17 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excellent all round camera

ILCE-7CM2 11/02/2024 por Cliffycbm (Reino Unido)

For me this is the perfect sensor size. The images that I've taken are Sharp with good colour rendition. I find the camera comfortable and easy to use with my Sony lenses. There is still much to explore but after 3 weeks using this camera daily I'm delighted with it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Worth moving up from APS-C

ILCE-7CM2 26/01/2024 por pjb101 (Reino Unido)

Previously I had the A6400. The A7C ii is a big step up and only 100g heavier. 2 extra dials make it much easier to adjust shutter speed and aperture. Full frame gives access to much more choice, higher quality and faster lenses. Autofocus is much more reliable, especially in video. I'm very happy with the images and videos I am getting. Menu system is much improved, though still difficult to navigate or undestand all the options.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Lo que necesitaba

ILCE-7CM2 24/01/2024 por Fottojav (España)

Hace poco la compré y era lo que necesitaba para completar mis usos

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

A low-light Boss.

Body Only 22/12/2023 por MrTom (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I switched from another system specifically because this camera looked like it would be unobtrusive, fast handling, and capable in low light. I was NOT disappointed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

best full frame camera ever used

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 28-60 mm 20/12/2023 por Hewhewme (Reino Unido)

Small form factor, lightweight, full of features, excellent sensor and focusing galore .. 5 star

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

A great, compact full frame camera but not perfect

ILCE-7CM2 16/12/2023 por cameraguy UK (Reino Unido)

Nov 2023. A powerhouse of a camera but could do with a few tweaks. I deliberated for weeks over buying this instead of the A7iv - in the end the slightly more travel-friendly size and updated AF features swung it for me. I come from a video background and current work is 80% video 20% stills, so ideally I wanted a camera that can take great photos but also deliver 10bit 422 video in HD and UHD when used on a gimbal or used on a tripod as a B-camera (or even a C-camera) and is a good match with my other Sony FX-series cameras. So far I am very pleased with the video quality from the A7C ii and the upgraded auto focus ability is proving very reliable - possible the best AF of any camera I have owned. Light sensitivity is not as good as my A7Siii (as expected) but it's a trade-off I'm happy to accept for the increased pixel count that allows me to use S35 / APS-C lenses in 4K / UHD crop without compromise. My photo skills are still fairly basic but so far I am happy with the results I am getting - no complaints there! The bits I wish were better (mainly relating to video usage): the HDMI socket - I would prefer a full-size HDMI not a micro, it feely like it's going to break with the slightest knock. If Sony had put the card slot on the other side of the camera there would've been plenty of room. Also the headphone socket is at the bottom, meaning it restricts the range of movement of the screen, and if you use a Smallrig cage the HDMI port protector blocks the headphone port - it would have been so much better if it was at the top next to the mic socket. Still no Waveform monitor!! I know this is primarily a still camera and histograms are preferred by photographers but if you are going to include such great video performance please, please include a waveform monitor - no video professional uses histograms. Panasonic have been including it for years on some of their Lumix cameras so it can't be difficult to implement. Touch Icons: (on-screen touch buttons) a nice idea but it needs to be customisable to be truly useful. Specifically I'd like the option to remove some of the icons so they don't get accidentally activated - things like the Record button or Focus Map for instance. And why can't I assign the Headphone Level to a shortcut function button or the FN menu? I can assign the Rec Level but not the Headphone Level. (This is as far as I know a thing across the whole Alpha range, not exclusively the A7Cii). In summary: a great stills camera and a very good video camera. There's room for improvement, some of which could be a simple firmware update. If you're purely into stills photography the A7iv might still be the best option? - or if you're not in a hurry wait for the A7v to be released and see what it offers?

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

0

No me han facilitado el código para la ampliación

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 28-60 mm 07/12/2023 por jmssya (España)

No me han facilitado el código para la ampliación y llevo ya muchos correos reclamándolo

0

3

0

Great compact camera

ilce7cm2-b 06/12/2023 por Muscles_galore (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This product is so awesome ! I've just upgraded from a Canon DSLR. So I'm on team Sony now. Shutter speed is very impressive and the picture quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

GENIAL!!!

ILCE-7CM2 01/12/2023 por Pol71 (España)

A la espera de que saliera dicho modelo, en cuanto lo tuve en mis manos ya aprecie la calidad y lo fácil que SONY lo hizo para moverse por los Menús. El enfoque es un mundo aparte. La he puesto en situaciones complicadas de luz, con Personas, Mascotas, Street y Coches y simplemente ....ESPECTACULAR. Su tamaño y peso ideal para llevarla siempre encima. 100% Recomendable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

A Feature-Packed Powerhouse In A Compact Frame!

ILCE-7CM2 01/12/2023 por Bobbyto (Reino Unido)

I recently upgraded to the a7cII from the Sony a7III, and I have been very impressed with it so far. The image quality is noticeably better, and the autofocus system is much more reliable. The camera is also smaller and lighter, which makes it much more portable. Overall, I highly recommend the Sony a7cII to anyone looking for a great full-frame camera. It is a great option for enthusiasts who want a small, lightweight, and powerful camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Imprescindible para mis viajes.

ILCE-7CM2 21/11/2023 por Anferga (España)

Después de haber probado la sony a7c supe que compraría la nueva a7c II con las soluciones aportadas a las carencias vistas en la anterior. El tamaño del cuerpo y sus prestaciones sobresalientes la hacen ideal para fotografía de viajes pero también, como es mi caso, para fotografía de montaña en la que el tamaño y el peso son fundamentales a la hora de transportarla. Aporta peso, tamaño,y prestaciones increíbles. También para astrofotografía. El enfoque al ojo y reconocimiento de personas, animales y aves es muy rápido. Sin duda algunos pondrán pegas por el tema del obturador pero para mí no es relevante y estoy encantado con ella.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

My First Full Frame Camera

Body Only 12/11/2023 por MRR777 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really nice camera for travel. Nice to handle, compact can be as simple or advanced to use as you prefer.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Brand new has dust/mark on sensor

ILCE-7CM2 08/11/2023 por Edensimagebox (Reino Unido)

Bought brand new from Campkin cameras in Cambridge box sealed with Sony tape. Went out for two days of shooting start of November , when uploaded to my computer found dust/marks on sensor. Done the testing with two different lenses and carried out the self cleaning mode within camera menu and a blower, still has 1 piece of what I think must be dust on sensor. Will now have to go out and buy a cleaning kit in the hope that this will work, if not, then there may be a problem with the sensor, disappointed with this.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

5

0

FANTASTICA

ILCE-7CM2 31/10/2023 por pili_mascaro (España)

HACE DOS DIAS QUE LA RECIBI ESTOY INTENTANDO PROGRAMARLA

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

a7C ii Compact Full Frame Camera

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 28-60 mm 30/10/2023 por Brian John (Reino Unido)

Absolutely loving this camera I’ve been waiting for this camera for a long time its ideal for my travel photography I take with me my A7C ii with the 28-60mm f4 attached and 20-70 f4 in the bottom of my small shoulder bag it’s a perfect blend of compactness and retro style with 33.0-megapixels I can easily crop my photos can’t wait to take my photography to the next level with this amazing camera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

0

Maquinon

ILCE-7CM2 16/10/2023 por PedroJS (España)

He tenido a7 mk3 y mk4 pero las vendí por tamaño ya que buscaba algo más discreto, esta es el límite de tamaño para ir ligero y viajar cómodo. Muy contento con la compra

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

ME ENCANTA LA CAMARA Y MUCHAS DE SUS FUNCIONES

ILCE-7CM2 30/08/2023 por CARLOS2323 (España)

COMPRE ESTA CAMARA CON MUCHO SACRIFICIO ESPERO TRABAJAR EXCELENTE CON ELLLA

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

12