91

4.6 basado en 91 reseñas de clientes

67
16
3
2
3
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Best Pro Device

ILCE7RM4/B 15/12/2019 por hargou23 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am so happy with the handling and the performance it will be my camera fir next couple of years MP , power , handling , speed all in one package Try it , you will love it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Very poor in low light

ILCE-7RM4 09/02/2020 por MikkiY (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pros - superb detail in a studio or good light. Better ergonomics than the Riii. Cons - atrocious noise even at very low ISO. This is probably a side effect of the huge number of pixels but it is unacceptable in a high end camera.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

14

0

91 Reseñas de clientes

0

Fantástica!!!

ILCE-7RM4 09/10/2020 por Tonipb (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Increíble en todos los sentidos. Facilidad de uso y calidad superior

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente, potente y pequeña

ILCE-7RM4/BQE38 08/10/2020  (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Enfoca siempre perfecto en el ojo y super rápido incluso con animales. Siempre trabajé con otra marca y el foco si bien era rapido muchas veces no acertaba el foco en el rostro. Con la 7r4 lo logro facilisimo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

good but with flaws

ILCE-7RM4 07/10/2020 por geoff102 (Reino Unido)

SENSOR IS A DUST MAGNET!! Urgently need option to close shutter on power down as introduced in latest firmware for A9ii. No lossless compression despite being asked for multiple times. No focus stacking. Looses bluetooth connection to phone on power save when location sharing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

GAME CHANGER!

ILCE-7RM4 03/10/2020  (Reino Unido)

I bought this in March, so I've been using this for personal work and three international jobs now, The camera is awesome! The Image quality is incredible, its fast reliable and just lovely to shoot on, images are great out of camera and great to work with in post.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

MUY BUEN PRODUCTO

ILCE-7RM4 26/09/2020 por Junco63 (España)

Como único inconveniente a la hora de manejar la cámara es que no hayan puesto un botón liberador que permita elegir el modo de forma más sencilla.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM4 26/09/2020 por Trev12 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great view finder ,fantastic picture quality easy to use

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Ergonómica y de manejo muy flexible.

ILCE-7RM4 24/09/2020 por Avenmoriel (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

He probado las funciones de la cámara y son muy completas, con características fotográficas profesionales. Manejo flexible y de funciones personalizables. Amplios ajustes y funciones de vídeo que permiten registrar imágenes de calidad en cualquier situación.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

ILCE-7RM4/BQE38 22/09/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Thee best stills, landscape camera of 2019-2020

ILCE-7RM4 18/09/2020 por Chris the Photographer (EE.UU)

So, honestly so much is good with this camera I'll make it quick. This is literally the best stills, protrait, landscape camera there is on market in 2019-2020 and probably will be for 2021. This is comfortable in hand, it takes sharp images, definitely geared for the stills person but I've gotten some great moving sports shots, great 4k video, and everything else. Like you could not go wrong. Heck, 5 years from now this camera will still be a serious contender. All a camera is a tool and you make it work. This "tool" in particular though will really help you do your craft. When shooting with it the camera just works with me becoming an extension of my visual art, when I'm doing protraits, landscapes, photo journalism it disappears and becomes part of me. The only cons are the touchscreen is only useful for selecting focus points. If it worked for menus it would be a huge improvement! The other the other downside is the menus. Which really aren't too bad especially after you get the hang of them.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

One word: unbelievable

ILCE-7RM4 02/09/2020 por IcyMile (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Swapped over after 20 years of Canon, and completely blown away with the quality, lightness, and performance of the Mk 4. It wasn’t love at first sight, but have now learnt the menus and how to set up the camera The resolution and image quality is impressive, and at 10 fps, + the lightness of the body and G Master lenses means it’s easier to lug about, and great results. Very happy with this equipment, not cheap, but for me a massive step to improving useability and love of photography.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

1

0

Does most things .. 'ok'

ILCE-7RM4 09/08/2020 por JimmyOs (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Two main problems. Focus 'hits' aren't great, giving about a 90% 'in-focus result. This is unlike the A73 which is up to about 99% (same mix of native prime lenses tried). Secondly, the write buffer is awful.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

3

0

Ziggysmalls Photography

ILCE-7RM4 06/08/2020 por Ziggysmalls (Reino Unido)

Excellent no complaints very worth while purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

1

0

the A7r3 was great: this is even better

ILCE-7RM4 04/08/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only just bought it so too soon to have many results, but it's beautifully compact, the 60 megapixels feature is remarkable, I already have great lenses from my old A7r3. What else could I want?

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

1

0

Just great!

ILCE-7RM4 31/07/2020 por TibAndy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Early days yet, I only had it for 2 weeks. But certain things stand out immediately apart from the mind-blowing 61 Mpx detail. Ergonomics: A7 which finally feels right in the hand from the moment you pick it up. New buttons and their locations - fall naturally under you fingers, the joystick particularly useful. Huge amount of customisation incl. 'My Menu', where you can keep the most used menu options for quick retrieval. The viewfinder: you forget it is electronic - looks very natural, without any graininess and even its standard frame rate gives a smooth viewing experience. Huge dynamic range. Manual focusing, is finally possible (even pleasurable) with great precision even with the old lenses (via adaptor). I didn't need 61 Mpx, but thought it worthy upgrading from A7RII for many of these features. But 61 MPx is great: much better images even if you only output them at 1920x1200 or similar. But you might need a new computer if you mainly shoot RAWs - the 60 MB files are quite demanding. All in all I'm in love with it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Love my new camera

ILCE-7RM4 30/07/2020 por Boban1963 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After two weeks I can see clear advantages of M4 over my previous A7RM3. Ergonomics much better. Autofocus is so much better and faster. My only problem is that old Lightroom version is not recognising AW format. Need to move to Capture One. Also need to learn to handle large RAW files. Highly recommended.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Still in love with the Sony a7R IV...

ILCE7RM4/B 29/07/2020 por efactor (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The a7R IV has become my go to camera for travel. In the past I've traveled with full frame DSLRs and even medium format digital cameras for their file quality. Now there is no comparison. The Sony a7R IV gives me that file quality, in a small package that can take the rigors of travel photography. Combine that with the wide variety of Sony lenses that take up very little room and traveling a breeze. Now I have room for a snack or even a jacket in the camera bag...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Superb camera

ILCE-7RM4 20/07/2020 por Peppercrew (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I already owned the A7 RII and whilst it is still going strong I wanted first a second camera body, a quicker write rate and great number of frames per second. I now have two excellent cameras that photograph anything.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

1

0

Fabulous. The ultimate all rounder.

ILCE-7RM4 17/07/2020 por Dbraz (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very high quality images and superb focus tracking.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Una maravilla!!!

ILCE-7RM4/BQE38 10/07/2020 por Lole (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hace menos de un mes que la tengo y ya veo la diferencia con mi anterior Nikon. La definición es increíble. El sistema de detección de ojos, fuera de serie. Y me sorprendió de sobremanera el peaking: un sistema que permite ver donde está el foco.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Amazing Camera

ILCE-7RM4 09/07/2020  (EE.UU)

Great photos, great features. My only issue is that the menu is still subpar. Also I wish we could use the touchscreen zero navigate the menu, zoom into photos and other things.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buena Cámara con un muy buen autofocus

ILCE-7RM4/BQE38 03/07/2020 por amante de la naturaleza (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este Modelo reemplazando la versión anterior. Esto me hizo sentír de conocerla desde siempre. Su punto fuerte es el autofocus que se ha mejorado muchísimo y esto ayuda mucho por ejemplo para fotografiar animales rápidos o pájaros. Las fotos tienen excelente calidad gracias a su gran resolución. Pero esto también le juega en contra cuando hablamos de ruido en fotos tomado con valores de ISO alto. Buena cámara, me gusta trabajar con ella también porque le mejoraron el grip.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Best hybrid camera out there!

ILCE-7RM4 07/06/2020 por Jackster (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve had mine for about a month, and I’m blown away. I used to have a Nikon DSLR and compared to that it is night and day. The resolution, colour and other features you get with this camera are next level compared with the Nikon.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Tengo un problema con esta cámara

ILCE-7RM4 01/06/2020 por Tin69 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

He disociado el enfoque del obturador y marcado el AF como prioridad al disparo. A pesar de ello, la cámara dispara tanto si está en foco como desenfocada. En la tienda donde compré esta cámara tambien probaron la A9II y planteó el mismo problema. Pueden darme la solución al problema ?. Gracias.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Phenomenal Camera

ILCE-7RM4 31/05/2020 por Blenn72 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love this thing! It's my second camera, and although I started off on a very basic Canon, I decided the time to play with the grown ups, was here. So I bought one of the best reviewed camera's, to date. I was not dissapointed! The learning curve, obviously, is steep. But I have a simple methodly. If my pictures are not great then it cannot be the equipment. Therefore I can grow onto what the this thing can do. But my first few pics I took, was mind blowing in difference to what I had.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0