20

4.2 basado en 20 reseñas de clientes

14
1
2
2
1
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Amazing Camera

ZV-E1 20/10/2023 por Cardo97 (Reino Unido)

I bought this a few weeks ago & it’s amazing. Love this camera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great sensor, overheating is a hit or miss

Body Only 20/10/2023 por Sharas (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Camera itself is good but far from perfect. I’m still really confused how Sony allowed so many overheating units to the market. My first camera from BH Photo overheated in 10-15 while setting up menus. Not even recording. Crazy. The second unit still overheats and shuts off when high temperature setting is not activated. The quality control on this is really bad, unless Sony pushed it knowingly which is an interesting decision to say the least

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

20 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great Camera, but heating like fire

ZV-E1 03/02/2024 por Shine777 (Reino Unido)

he camera's features – including its compact size, image quality, and user-friendly interface – have been highly appreciated by our community. However, I would like to bring to your attention a significant concern that has been consistently observed and reported by users, including myself – the heating issue. During prolonged use, the camera tends to overheat, causing discomfort and, in some instances, necessitating a pause in filming to allow the camera to cool down. This is particularly challenging for content creators who require long shooting sessions or those capturing events without interruption. This heating issue not only hampers the user experience but also raises concerns about the long-term durability of the camera. Our community values reliability and durability, especially considering the investment involved in purchasing such high-quality equipment. We understand that technological advancements come with challenges, and we appreciate the efforts Sony has made in creating innovative products. It would be highly beneficial if this issue could be addressed, possibly through a firmware update or a hardware revision in future models. Such a response would not only enhance the user experience but also reinforce Sony's commitment to customer satisfaction and product excellence. Do get get back to me if you need a more discussion, i do use it for my youtube channel Proshine

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

Excelente producto, sí veo que existe un problema

ZV-E1 17/01/2024 por Yussef (España)

Compre este producto en AMAZON España en la tienda oficial de sony. El producto en sí es genial, la cámara es un tanque! no obstante tengo problemas para poder acceder a la promoción de cashback de sony por haber comprado online y no en tienda física de cualquier proveedor privado. Recomiendo que la gente que esté pensando en adquirir un producto vea las condiciones de las promociones para acceder a ellas y no tener problemas.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic camera!

Cuerpo + objetivo zoom de 28-60 mm 18/12/2023 por Jhonnyd83 (Reino Unido)

Вrіllіаnt саmеrа fоr vіdео wіth mоrе thаn ассерtаblе рhоtо реrfоrmаnсе tо bасk іt uр. Рhеnоmеnаl lоw lіght сараbіlіtу. Grеаt расkаgе іn а соmрасt dеѕіgn.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

1

0

A dark horse of a camera

ZV-E1 06/12/2023 por tommy2toes (Reino Unido)

I bought this with the thought that it would be used purely as a video camera. As such I have been pleasantly surprised by the stills pictures. It really demonstrates the difference between 12M pixels and 12M pixels on, say, an iPhone with a tiny sensor. For Video, it's main purpose, we have a top notch broadcast quality sensor and codec for 2 grand and, as I am getting used to it, some great manual controls combined with AI autofocus to make it a brilliant hand held camera. The mini HDMI that some complain about doesn't bother me as I feel an external monitor somewhat defies the point of this camera. I do think they should have included a battery charger which is a pretty simple device at the end of the day. And it's a pity that zoom rocker is programmable like most of the other buttons. It would be great for exposure bracketing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

ZV-E1

ZV-E1 19/11/2023  (Reino Unido)

i bought this camera about 2 months ago brill,great value very nice camera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing Camera

ZV-E1 20/10/2023 por Cardo97 (Reino Unido)

I bought this a few weeks ago & it’s amazing. Love this camera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great sensor, overheating is a hit or miss

Body Only 20/10/2023 por Sharas (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Camera itself is good but far from perfect. I’m still really confused how Sony allowed so many overheating units to the market. My first camera from BH Photo overheated in 10-15 while setting up menus. Not even recording. Crazy. The second unit still overheats and shuts off when high temperature setting is not activated. The quality control on this is really bad, unless Sony pushed it knowingly which is an interesting decision to say the least

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Looking to take pictures at all? Get a different…

Body + 28–60 mm zoom lens 18/10/2023 por Sub0 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I would exchange this for a a7riv or v but come to find out the company I purchased it from has a restocking fee I was unaware of. My fault for not doing more research. The kit lens is not what should come on this, the field of view works well using a 16-35mm g lens. This camera should be in the 1,800$ range for the body. The kit lens should not even be an option. If you’re looking to take pictures at all just get a different camera completely…

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

5

0

Gran potencia en un paquete pequeño.

Solo cuerpo 14/10/2023 por Rupachay (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Perfecta para todo lo que sea grabación de vídeo (que no requiera grabar más de 20 minutos seguidos en máxima calidad). Tiene muchas funciones para ayudar a personas que no son filmmakers profesionales pero también puedes personalizar los botones y diales para que funcione igual que las demás Sony Alfa en modo manual sin problema. El 4K a 60 y 120p SIN RECORTE es una joya y el sensor igual a la A7S3 es un golazo. Si vas a grabar reels para publicidad, conciertos o contenido de redes sociales es lo mejor que puedes encontrar a ese precio.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fantastic piece of kit!!

Cuerpo + objetivo zoom de 28-60 mm 06/10/2023  (Reino Unido)

Brilliant camera for video with more than acceptable photo performance to back it up. Phenomenal low light capability. Great package in a compact design. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Amazing features within a compact size

ZV-E1 28/09/2023 por Hatman25 (Reino Unido)

I primarily shoot social media videos and wanted something video focused (I use a7iii) for photos. This camera is EXCELLENT. 10 bit 4:2:2 4k. Stunning low light capabilities, full frame, outstanding autofocus. I am actually using a lot of APSC lenses with the dynamic active stabilisation which crops out the vignetting. The quality of colours are exactly what you would expect straight out of camera. Dynamic active stabilisation is almost gimbal like and I really have not used my gimbal much. This camera is a winner and able to cope with even my professional work. Now just need a super wide (affordable) FE lens. I have had no overheating issues at all. I film in short bursts of max 10-15minutes. 120p capable with update. Excellent battery life. The new AI chip is outstanding for autofocus. The list goes on and on. I prefer touch screen for my settings and can use the single wheel on multiple settings by touching (e.g. switching between iso, aperture, shutter).

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

2

0

Fantástica para vlogging, YouTube, Instagram…

ZV-E1 04/08/2023 por JCGalmor (España)

No puedo estar más contento, creo que actualmente no existe una cámara mejor y que esté tan bien de precio. Tiene el mejor sensor y procesador del catálogo de Sony, la lente la que tu quieras, el tamaño más compacto. No es está diseñada para hacer tomas muy largas, está pensada para llevar la mejor calidad a todas partes.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic Camera on both Video and Photographs!

ZV-E1 18/07/2023 por 1Daniel07 (Reino Unido)

Having now used over two weeks, the results are absolutely amazing. Granted you have to get the settings and menus set-up, (this can be done via YouTube), but then!!! fantastic clear, sharp productions that are breath taking! So pleased that I took this step from a ZV-1 to this full frame sensor camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

3

0

Estoy enamorado de una cámra.

ZV-E1 15/07/2023 por Aletor (España)

Cámara perfecta para vlogging, pero también para cine indie, reportajes, documentales. Perfecta para viajar por ser tan reducida. El mejor aliado para viajes por su pequeño tamaño y gran calidad. Se calienta un poco pero aún no he conseguido que se apague. Es una mini FX3, incluso con más funcionalidades. Una maravilla.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantástica y un poder sin igual

Cuerpo + objetivo zoom de 28-60 mm 14/07/2023 por Kenobikan (España)

La cámara es maravillosa y se pueden eliminar los problemas de calentamiento, es genial y con una calidad tremenda

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Increíble calidad en una cámara pequeña y fiable

ZV-E1 08/07/2023 por Miguel L (España)

Muy manejable, calidad profesional. No es necesario tener grandes conocimientos aunque también se maneja muy bien en manual donde se puede sacar todo el partido a la cámara. Increíbles sus funciones en inteligencia artificial. Poco peso, ideal como primera o segunda cámara en mis viajes de trabajo l.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

A new way of doing things

ZV-E1 20/06/2023 por Ryland (Reino Unido)

I will not be sing this camera for V-Logging, but as b camera alongside my FX6. The compact nature of the ZV-E1 and its improved stabilisation methods has enabled b roll shots to be taken frequently without the need of a gimbal. However I do find that it is better to turn the stabilisation off if panning slowly otherwise there can be a slight jerkiness as the stabilisation algorithm attempts to do what it is designed to do ie. stabilise, for such shots I would recommend the use of either a tripod or gimbal. The 4K HS codec is efficient and the recorded image provides excellent compatibility with my FX6.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

10

2

0

Increíble!!! Mucho mas que una cámara para Vloggin

ZV-E1 28/05/2023 por Mr Mood (España)

Increíble cámara para uso profesional, es perfecta como segundo cuerpo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

4

0

Big overheating issues but great image

ZV-E1 10/05/2023 por Mamo Air (Reino Unido)

I am sorry I had to return this camera because of overheating issues which made the camera unusable. The specs are great and so it's the image quality but I could not use it more than 10 minutes because it would shut down. I have tried different formats, resolutions and frame rates and it did not work properly. It shut down also just by scrolling through the menu for 10 minutes. It might have a been a defective production but that was my experience. I'm a professional videomaker and tested the camera either for vlogging and on a professional shoot and didn't have any luck. The design is nice and compact and very portable and probably that is one of the causes for overheating. The menu is still too complicated and dispersive. It would be a lovely camera if it wasn't for this major problem. I might try with a different purchase and see if things are different.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

60

29

0

Connectivity IS NOT WORKING

Body Only 06/05/2023 por Tomisiu (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Camera does not connect to my phone. Some issue connecting via bluetooth. Connection via Wi-Fi faild

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

26