46

3.3 basado en 46 reseñas de clientes

15
9
6
6
10
Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Un flash completamente inútil para un profesional

HVL-F60M 03/06/2014 por Ludovico (España)

Mi HVL-F60 venía en un pack con la A99 y el grip de la cámara. Desde el principio tuve problemas con la nueva y endeble zapata iISO, cuyo sistema de cierre se rompió a los pocos días y tuvo que ser reparado. Además el flash se ha caído un par de veces de la cámara debido a la fragilidad de la zapata. Pero el principal problema del F60 es el sobrecalentamiento. El flash deja de disparar tras 20 disparos a plena potencia cuando ni siquiera las pilas están calientes. Es algo que no me había ocurrido nunca con mi viejo flash Minolta 5200i y mis dos Sony F58, ni a ningún fotógrafo que conozco usando flashes de otros fabricantes. Esto hace el flash completamente inservible en un entorno profesional como el reportaje social o la fotografía de moda. Una pena porque en todo lo demás es un gran flash pero falla en lo esencial.

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

Overheating is huge issue

HVLF60M 24/02/2014 por silencisnotawkwarddotcom (EE.UU)

There is no way to use this. In even common situations you are overheated before you can get the job done. I have used other flashes all day without even one incident. 200 shots in a row. This one even at lower power overheats in just 40 shots. This is of course of known by Sony. Before they even tell you how to use the mode, they tell you what the overheat symbol is. The cost on this is stunning. It is not radio wireless, just normal flash wireless. 60 dollar flashes do the same thing this does without overheating. Standard hotshoe? uh no. This only works in an adapter, or on the A99. Nothing standard about the very odd, weak and flimsy copper pins on the front of the show. This will not be a flash to last. This is simply not something that is going to cut it. Again, Sony. Just hang in there. Your innovations are great. Just take a breath. 1. Build quality, 2. Usability 3. Features. keep that in that order and you can own this industry. Your cameras have doubled in usability each build. Just apply that to more than theory.

61

0

46 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great Flash! Except...

HVLF60M 31/07/2019 por jborean (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This has been great and really helped me when I have required on-camera flash. How the heck do I get it off camera with a TTL cord? It's like it's a secret or something! Is there not a simple cord that attached from the flash to the camera like virtually EVERY other flash in existence? I just want to get it on a bracket or something!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

This flash deserves a 5 Star rate but !

HVL-F60M 23/06/2019 por BJO 3 (EE.UU)

The locking mechanism is a cheap and over time will fail ( a problem which happen to my other photographer friends ) and let’s the flash unlock from the camera and slip from the hot seat.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Poor Build

HVL-F60M 08/06/2019 por RBT INT (Reino Unido)

Bought two years ago for pro use. The mount lock has failed Not robust enough. Repair appears not be possible in the UK according to website. Therefore now an expensive piece of junk

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No tiene ayuda de enfoque

HVL-F60M 22/03/2019 por Martin Ramiro (España)

Es increible, pague 700€ por un flash que no tiene ayuda de enfoque, lo mas sorprendente es que fisicamente el infrarojo esta y es visible pero no es compatible con ninguna camara sony

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

I love this flash and I have a note to overheating

HVL-F60M 15/01/2019 por yanks (EE.UU)

Overheating apparently is a problem, I see it everywhere. But I did not experience it yet and do use this flash for high-end weddings. Now I found out the crazy fact. For the first time I was using Energizer Ultimate Lithium, supposedly the best batteries in the market and unfortunately I bought 50 pieces. I was very surprised how often the unit was overheated. Never happened with cheap batteries!!! Might be good tip for others. Overal the flash is well build and I use pretty often that build-in LED light.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Ease of setup and use!

HVLF60M 07/01/2019 por imac2139 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was delighted to use this product. Former Nikon user and switched to Sony about 6 months ago.As an experienced on-off camera flash unit user, I purchased thid for nighttime event. It was excellent. A ton of power, quick recycle and fantastically easy to use.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Optimal balance of characteristics

HVL-F60M 24/10/2018  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought F60M flash month ago together with Sony A7 III. That was significant change in my photography equipment: I shifted from my old Nikon 200 with SB800 to Sony A7 III with F60M. External flash is very important for me, because about 80% of my photos done in low light conditions. I understand that it is not correct to compare old system with new products, but it may be reasonable in respect of the flashes. Sony F60M is a great product with impressive characteristics. I would like to stress attention on the high level of the communication with camera and parameter optimization. The uniform illumination of the area is a obvious achievement of the manufacturer. Probably, only disadvantage is a rather large weight of the flash.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great flash but build quality isn't great.

HVL-F60M 19/10/2018  (EE.UU)

Flash started to wobble about a year after I bought it due to a broken piece of plastic in the shoe. I'd chalk this up to rough use, but I've got Nikon flashes that have withstood upwards of 200 weddings without any issues. In conversations with multiple other Sony users they've had the same issue, resulting in an expensive repair each time. I replaced it with a F60RM and my only real design issue with the 60M has been corrected. They've added a simple plus and minus button for flash power which is a huge help. I'd recommend the F60RM over this unit even though it's currently slightly more expensive.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Hot

HVL-F60M 07/06/2017 por Chocolate Thunder (EE.UU)

It is a great flash but not very reliable it will over heat so fast and not in direct son. I love the power and menu. I would not take it on a paying job. It is like an old girl friend you lover her but she might cheat on you at any point and time. Should not be that way cause of the price

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

A Great Flash Unit

HVL-F60M 23/04/2017 por Freddyboy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've only had this a week or so and just as with my other new Sony gear I'm very impressed. I'm on a steep learning curve at the moment but I've already had some impressive results....and a few not so, which were my fault not the equipment's !

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

An essential work horse

HVL-F60M 21/04/2017 por Phil the photo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the second of these that I have purchased and use it professionally in my work which means it could be in action 6 days a week when things are busy. It is a good, solid, usually reliable piece of kit. It does have a bit of weight to go with it, something to consider when you're carrying it around.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Flashgun

HVL-F60M 26/08/2016 por A Rainy Night in England (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Powerful, flexible flash that works seamlessly with A7R

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

1

1

0

Versitile and backwards compatible

HVL-F60M 04/07/2016 por minolta4me (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Recent aquisition to go with a used Sony A99v - Brilliant on it's own but also enables all the previous functions of my older Minolta wireless flashes to be utilized. I'm a VERY happy bunny ;-)

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente, muy bueno!!!

HVL-F60M//C CEC 13/06/2016 por bas21 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el producto hace 9 días y como fotógrafo profesional encontré que es un excelente producto, supero mis expectativas.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Producto bien pensado para fotografía HVL-60FM

HVL-F60M 05/02/2016 por Monpó (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo he comprado porque ya dispongo de 3 unidadesHLV-58AM

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente compañero para mi Alpha 7 RII

HVL-F60M 13/12/2015 por xurxolois (España)

He comprado este flash para solventar aquellas situaciones en las que sea necesario rellenar las sombras y estoy encantado con los resultados obtenidos.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

The Sony HVL-F60M flashgun

HVL-F60M 11/09/2015 por John Batten (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been using the HVL-F60M flashgun for portraits, weddings and events and it has proved to be even better than my Nikon SB900. The electronic contacts in the foot are numerous and not readily visible and to keep them clean I advise ALWAYS replacing the foot cap when the gun is not in use. My first cap came off too easily and I had to order replacements

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

swivel light

HVL-F60M 10/09/2015 por ptphotoswales (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a very good product the flash is bright and with the video light that helps me to use on ring shots.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Great Flash

HVL-F60M 08/06/2015 por livy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Been using in a pro capacity for a while now - however, the flash to camera locking mechanism stopped locking, making the flash virtually unusable in my line of work. Apart from that the product is outstanding.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

3

0

Had to chime in. It overheats!

HVLF60M 03/06/2015 por gregpphotog (EE.UU)

I couldn't not say something. I am glad it isn't just me. This flash was a waste of money. Besides the overheating problem which is ridiculous all the proprietary attachments that don't couple well to remotes make this a bad investment. I love my Sony 99, love my Zeiss lens , but get a different flash system.

13

1

0

Overheats All The Time

HVLF60M 30/12/2014 por Morgan589 (EE.UU)

Unfortunately this otherwise nice flash overheats constantly which makes it totally unreliable on jobs. Waiting 5-10 minutes during an hour long shoot for the flash to work again is a real job killer and embarrassing too. If it was more reliable I would highly recommend this flash but the overheating IS an issue.

12

0

0

Versatile Flashgun!

HVL-F60M 17/11/2014 por Overlord555 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This flash is well constructed, powerful, feels good and is easy to use even though it has many features. I also have the F56 and F20 and using the three together in a wireless setup is simple. There has been much written about overheating of this unit but unless you are a Pro-Photographer taking 50 flash shots in a short time frame, it just isn't a problem. I am a very keen amateur and highly recommend the F60M. Buy it!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

2

0

Basura, se calienta en seguida y deja de funcionar

HVL-F60M 31/10/2014  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy decepcionado, se calienta con 8 o 12 fotos y te deja colgado

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

5

0

0

I like it

HVLF60M 19/09/2014 por acButler (EE.UU)

I read the reviews before purchasing the Flash 60, I found it very useful, in my courses, I'm studying Portrait and Wedding photography. This is my first external flash. I purchased another set of 4AA's for backup, from what I read it might get hot, swap the batteries and a work around. I enjoy sony products. I'm the only one in courses, possibly thew whole program using sony. A instructor picked it up and raved... The flash is complicated-and this is my first, but I printed the manual, 4 pages per sheet, zoomed, and duplexed. Read your manual...

0

5