FUNDA DE TRANSPORTE PROTECTORA

Reseñas de productos

S/. 79.00

10

4.0 basado en 10 reseñas de clientes

4
4
0
2
0
Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

A very good case.

LCS-U21 17/05/2015 por john 65 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this for my new cam corder and/ or my RX10. Both fit well and there is plenty of storage space for the usual spare batterys etc. Good design also protects camera well and alows easy access. A very good case!.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Just slightly too small

LCS-U21 04/07/2017 por kwills (EE.UU)

Great if you want to carry a single lens and carry as light as possible. I'd like to see it be slightly bigger to fit 2 extra lenses with internal zippered pockets. Love the size of this bag, but lack in size of pockets makes it impractical to be your only bag if you have even just a few accessories (no room for filters). For my 6500, I could barely fit it with a 24-240 lens (still attached). Again, great if carrying one lens but limiting for anything else. Ended up returning since I would need another bag just to carry another lens.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

10 Reseñas de clientes

0

Just slightly too small

LCS-U21 04/07/2017 por kwills (EE.UU)

Great if you want to carry a single lens and carry as light as possible. I'd like to see it be slightly bigger to fit 2 extra lenses with internal zippered pockets. Love the size of this bag, but lack in size of pockets makes it impractical to be your only bag if you have even just a few accessories (no room for filters). For my 6500, I could barely fit it with a 24-240 lens (still attached). Again, great if carrying one lens but limiting for anything else. Ended up returning since I would need another bag just to carry another lens.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

Sony Protective Case LCS-U21

LCS-U21 12/09/2015 por RayTJ (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

An excellent product for my new Sony HSC-H400 camera -very good value and delivery service

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Buena calidad

LCS-U21 02/07/2015 por Juanlubetico (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Calidad excelente, muy robusta para proteger cualquier dispositivo electrónico

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfect

LCS-U21 31/05/2015 por Wonderwoman (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

when you buy a Sony camera the only bag you want and know that will fit is a Sony bag

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

A very good case.

LCS-U21 17/05/2015 por john 65 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this for my new cam corder and/ or my RX10. Both fit well and there is plenty of storage space for the usual spare batterys etc. Good design also protects camera well and alows easy access. A very good case!.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Lovely Case

LCS-U21 10/02/2015 por chippy67 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This case is small and yet big enough to carry your camera and some accessories and batteries in the side pockets or front pockets. The case is well made and I think its good value for money! - I purchased this to carry my lovely RX10 camera in, it was an expensive camera so I think it deserves a decent nice case to carry it in.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

not bad features

LCS-U21 29/11/2014 por janet51 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

this product was not bad but the extra pockets could do with being a little bit bigger, to be practical.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

0

0

Útil para lo que es

LCS-U21 17/11/2014 por burot (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La compré para una réflex y 2 objetivos, pero no, sirve para réflex y un objetivo, algo apretada, y el cargador. Es una bolsa de transporte perfecta para cámaras de video y compactas, y creo que está enfocada a las NEX o a cámaras híbridas.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Un poco incómoda

LCS-U21 03/06/2014 por cgj63 (España)

Compré este producto hace un mes y me ha resultado práctico pero algo incómodo.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Funda para cámara 3D

LCS-U21 02/06/2014 por JFabregat (España)

La funda permite tanto la cámara 3D, cargador, cable USB, HDMI y mando a distancia perfectamente. Sus separadores internos móviles ayudan a sujetar perfectamente la cámara. Su precio además, es muy económico. Para mi -su única pero- es la cremallera inferior de la tapa, cierra perfectamente la bolsa pero es de difícil apertura.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0