1001

4.5 basado en 1,001 reseñas de clientes

621
285
53
12
30
Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great HiFi system

DAB/FM 04/02/2017 por Pinkfairy7 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this for my Birthday, I love that I can listen to my music via Bluetooth and charge my iPod at the same time. The sound quality is good and I like that it has a sleep timer and you can set it to turn on and off at a set time. Only small down side is the DAB radio takes a while to tune in each time it is switch on.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

No cumplió expectativas en sonido

FM/AM 17/09/2018 por gawa (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hace 20 días compré este producto y no cumplió mis expectativas en cuanto al sonido. Me imaginaba un sonido con mejores bajos a pesar que se mencionaba que tenía Mega Bass.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

1,001 Reseñas de clientes

0

Perfect

CMT-SBT20 22/06/2022 por Dad (Reino Unido)

I purchased this system to use for back round noise at a local party. It was easy to pair music to furthermore the multi choice options for playing music allowed me to dig out some CDs. Perfectly fit for purpose.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Old school cd fun

CMT-SBT20 18/05/2022 por Gardeners world (Reino Unido)

Moving home and found loads of CDs which are not available on download. Saw this CD player dab radio etc . It’s just what I needed not too big wonderful sound too. Over the years I have had loads of Sony products. I am very pleased.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good value mini hifi

DAB/FM 01/05/2022 por Rob0704 (Reino Unido)

Looked for a mini hifi for our caravan. Found this Sony model with good reviews in Argos. Very pleased with it, easy to set up and good quality sound. Links to my phone to play music

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Disappointed

DAB/FM 20/04/2022 por COV1 (Reino Unido)

CD player had a loud humming noise when in standby mode with a disc loaded. Contacted Sony technical support but their suggestions did not improve the situation, so unfortunately I had to return the unit. Bluetooth volume very poor.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great value for money.

DAB/FM 15/04/2022 por The creeper (Reino Unido)

I bought this sound system for my wife ,she is over the moon with it easy to set up DAB stations are great ,CD replay is crystal clear , nice compact unit ,I would recommend it to any one.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

accesorio cable alargo altavoz

FM/AM 10/04/2022 por Monto (España)

Necesito me faciliten información para adquirir un cable mas largo para el altavoz, en su caso un alargo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Lovely stereo

CMT-SBT20 06/04/2022 por Sonnylou (Reino Unido)

I bought this recently and does everything I need it to and good sound quality. It's very stylish in design and compact and a very good price. Very pleased with purchase. Only negative was that the cables are quite short, but not a problem if the location is close to your point outlets.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great music system

FM/AM 02/04/2022 por Family and friends (Reino Unido)

We bought this unit around 5 years ago, my wife who has Alczimers sad she put away I didn't look for it until she went into a nursing home. Looking out her belonging I came across the music system, and glad I did it has great sound. It has CD, FM Radio, USB, Auxiliary input,which I'm using for cassettes. It also has NFC Connection whare you lay smartphone on the mark.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Excellent little unit

CMT-SBT20 02/04/2022 por Doctor (Reino Unido)

Bought this for my parents to use in their bedroom and they love it! They particularly like the auto-sleep feature that switches the unit off after playing a CD as they can fall asleep whilst listening to some music and not have to worry about the unit being left on! The DAB tuner picks up loads of stations, and I've also connected their bedroom TV to the AUX IN so they can listen to the TV with better sound. Was definitely a worthy purchase.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

DAB/FM 28/03/2022 por Mattsmum (Reino Unido)

Given as a gift by my sons. My old one was broken needed something to play my CD's on. Love that I can Bluetooth my phone to it to play even more music . Simple to tune radio stations too.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Hifi

CMT-SBT20 23/03/2022 por Del (Reino Unido)

Makes an ongoing hissing sound but ok for the price.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very good

CMT-SBT20 16/03/2022 por JumboMidget (Reino Unido)

Good sound very stylish great value

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Bit Pricey for the quality

CMT-SBT20 09/03/2022 por Psipunisher (Reino Unido)

Mic quality is awful bad, sometimes its fells out, sound quality is above average

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good love and good tone

DAB/FM 09/03/2022 por Oldbear (Reino Unido)

That sums it up - don’t need to expatiate or add anytime else

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Microsystem

CMT-SBT20 12/02/2022 por Andy (Reino Unido)

This microsystem music Centre is really excellent quality the dab radio is brilliant the overall quality of this unit is absolutely brilliant would definitely recommend buying

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

does the job

DAB/FM 04/02/2022 por biffo bear (Reino Unido)

I was on holiday and needed an entertoyment centre but compact to bring home. great sound

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great to look at and to listen

CMT-SBT20 12/01/2022 por pat (Reino Unido)

it’s the best hi fi I have had

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice and compact

CMT-SBT20 11/01/2022 por Race80 (Reino Unido)

Nice and compact has retro vibe whilst having connectivity for todays tech

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing product

CMT-SBT20 08/01/2022 por TheProspector710 (Reino Unido)

I bought this as a gift for my mums kitchen and she loves it.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

SOME GOOD FEATURES

FM/AM 05/01/2022 por Wombat3 (Reino Unido)

Wanted it for Dab+ feature. Dab+ does work but sometimes has to think about it. It maybe the area that I have it positioned in but sometimes it will tune in instantly and other times it will think about tuning in for maybe 5 minutes before getting there. FM and CD are fine..

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Ideal

CMT-SBT20 05/01/2022 por Bob27 (Reino Unido)

Happy with this product

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Just the job

CMT-SBT20 04/01/2022 por Unhappy eater (Reino Unido)

Bought for my husband for Xmas, he was thrilled. Small compact with great sound. Excellent value too

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

compact unit

CMT-SBT20 04/01/2022 por mb (Reino Unido)

Neat and compact. Bluetooth with NFD makes playing music stored on phone a doddle. Sound quality is good for the price, output power more than enough to annoy the neighbours with a bassy prog rock concept album!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great. Sound easy to use

CMT-SBT20 04/01/2022 por Davy (Reino Unido)

Great price of kit and great price

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0