82

4.8 basado en 82 reseñas de clientes

64
17
0
1
0
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

83 Reseñas de clientes

0

Buen equipo "Pero"

MHC-V13//M LA9 12/04/2024 por Jdjl (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

Para otra vez leeré mejor las caracteristicas, mejor atencion a que sea desenchufable y tenga autonomia decdesplazarlo sin estar conectado a la corriente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Lo máximo

MHC-V13//M LA9 15/02/2024 por Rafachav (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Como todo equipo Sony, confiable y el sonido lo máximo, voy por la segunda adquisición ...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

0

0

0

Gran calidad de sonido.

MHC-V13//M LA9 15/01/2024 por jofelohe (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

El audio se escucha muy bien para el tamaño que tiene, las voces muy claras y no pierde calidad, no se distorsiona.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

MHC-V13 28/12/2023 por Jean124 (España)

Lo acabo de comprar es mágico, excelente producto!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice sounds system

MHC-V13 20/06/2023 por Unique (Reino Unido)

I bought this sound system 2 months ago and I really like it. I recommend it as a no regret and money well spent

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not to excited about jet bass .To me "the word is

MHCV13 14/02/2023 por Rc55man01 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I will keep this product.In the future I shaw define the word jet bass to get a better understanding.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lot's of options

MHC-V13 01/02/2023 por Melly (Reino Unido)

Bought this for my upcoming birthday party, sounds amazing with great facilities and options.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good sound

MHCV13 29/01/2023 por Kotajila (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Music sounds as it should be. SIMPLE CD player. Not very compact but not heavy.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Speaker review

MHC-V13 12/01/2023 por Plavii (Reino Unido)

I bought this great speaker 10 days ago im really satisfied with the quality of this speaker

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Well built sturdy construction

MHCV13 07/01/2023 por Marct7050 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I recently bought it, the look and "feel" construction is good, functions are great very home friendly and easily connects to all input sources- no headaches. Drawbacks are (1)output power is way less than anticipated as I expected more umph... from it very disappointed with that,(2) due to it not having a battery it is not possible to move around with it to outdoor type settings easily unless you have power cords long enough

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great party speaker

MHC-V13 25/12/2022 por BCKH (Reino Unido)

Great addition to our party room. Good that you can stream, play CDs and even connect a turntable for proper old school sounds

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Single unit not worth the cost.

MHCV13 26/11/2022 por JJS71 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This speaker when using just one is not worth the cost. Sound quality is less than enjoyable and you have to be within the same area to hear it. If you connect it to a party chain it begins to be joyable. Since I destroyed the box I ended up buying more to get decent sound quality and it ended up taking three more units to get the decent quality

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

IPad easy and great for a small parties.

MHCV13 12/07/2022 por FateherOfBride (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought for the yard after party of a wedding of 60+. The sound work great for back yard and work great with my iPad. I also bought because I no longer have a CD player, so we could play our old CD. It did rain a little, so this devices it not water resistant, so needed to cover. I bought because of the Sony name and I still feel this was a great buy. My wife like, because I could add a mic, and it is easy to move around. I was disappointed on the price a little. I could have bought two cheaper outside speakers and a Mic for the same price. But I trust Sony, and want to keep this for some time. Time will only tell if this was a excellent purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Great sound multi connectoable

MHC-V13 29/06/2022 por John (Reino Unido)

Love it the sound is good

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

New Purchase (relatively)

MHCV13 18/06/2022 por PBare (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

For the price I believe this product is exactly as advertised. I imagine I will purchase another here in the near future to try out multiple pairings. The guitar jack, microphone jack and CD player were accessories that I did not need. Could have used a bit more in the dB output - but the sound is adequate.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excellent sound in one package!

MHCV13 17/04/2022 por JRaia (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the second Sony Music Machine I've purchased. The previous one was zapped by lightning. I definitely recommend this product for anyone who appreciates high fidelity but not a lot of room for a large stereo and it it easily probable you can take it anywhere. It's a shame Sony doesn't advertise this gem of a product.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great sounds

MHC-V13 23/01/2022 por Busman101 (Reino Unido)

Would be a great unit if you could use head phones with it

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Great sound

MHC-V13 18/01/2022 por Addy (Reino Unido)

I bought this a mount a go and i am happy with it

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sounds

MHC-V13 12/01/2022 por Jockey11 (Reino Unido)

Bought for my husband Christmas present, he absolutely loved it, best presents ever

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great choice!!

MHC-V13 05/01/2022 por Rob103 (Reino Unido)

I bought it especially for Christmas season and definitely it was a very good choice.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very good machine

MHC-V13 12/12/2021 por Guy6678 (Reino Unido)

Powerful bass on command. Nice and easy to use controls. Not too heavy to carry either

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very pleased

MHC-V13 10/12/2021 por JIM121 (Reino Unido)

Very pleased with Quality and features -Would Definitely recommend this /Great Product

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

0

Falta que sea inalámbrico

MHC-V13 17/11/2021 por Pipe (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo único que no me ha gustado es que no es inalámbrico.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Good voice reception

MHC-V13 29/10/2021  (Reino Unido)

I bought It a month ago and i am satisfied.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0