DT 35 MM F1,8 SAM

Reseñas de productos

27

4.3 basado en 27 reseñas de clientes

16
8
1
0
2
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

27 Reseñas de clientes

0

Pésimo servicio de sony

SAL35F18 AE 05/04/2019 por JairCS (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este lente por error el mes pasado por error mío, solo removí la cinta para sacarlo y darme cuenta que no era montura E, descuido mío pero le escribí y llamé a Sony MX y me fue fatal con ellos, no pedía un reembolso, pedía un cambio, incluso por un lente más caro pero que pudiera funcionar. Su servicio ya atención post venta es pésimo, no les volvería a comprar a ellos directamente nada. Es una lástima, yo me acabo de mudar de marca, pero bueno, el equipo es genial.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

el mejor que tenido en 35

SAL35F18 AE 06/03/2019 por harol (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

muy buen lente sony montura a como siempre el mejor

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

un excelente foco

SAL35F18 AE 25/10/2018 por orlandogui (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

compre este producto vía online el mes pasado llego a destino en el tiempo correcto, cumple con las expectativas que tenía y con lo que se describe en la pagina web

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy luminoso

SAL35F18 23/05/2018 por cadaro (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

A pesar de recibir opiniones en contra de los fijos voy y me compro uno. No estoy ni mucho menos decepcionado ni entiendo los que dicen que no es necesario o poco útil. Fantástico.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelentes colores!!!!

SAL35F18 AE 02/05/2018 por WatchDog (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

una de las mejores compras que he realizado, llego super a tiempo, el objetivo es muy silencioso y tiene gran calidad de imagen,

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

SAL35F18 AE 05/01/2018 por Molino1540 (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buen lente para retrato sobretodo si tienes una cámara aps-c porque te lo deja como de 50mm aprox lo que es mejor para algunos momentos

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

¡Fotos únicas!

SAL35F18 AE 04/01/2018 por Tony1712 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fotos totalmente fantásticas, estoy muy contento con mi producto. Lo recomiendo al 100%

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

buen precio y calidad

SAL35F18 AE 03/11/2017 por zhijo (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

primera vez q compro un lente de forma online y me a gustado la calidad y el tiempo de entrega

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

gran objetivo

SAL35F18 AE 23/02/2017  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

la atención fue muy buena, recibí el producto justo el día establecido. la calidad de las fotos es sobresaliente, muy ligero ideal para transportarlo, la calidad en general es excelente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Luminoso y versátil

SAL35F18 AE 08/02/2017 por Ferkaz (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estoy muy feliz con esta adquisición, es un lente muy luminoso y puedes hacer fotos muy nítidas, para retratos o fotografía urbana me va de maravilla. Es un lente muy ligero con cuerpo de plástico y buen terminado. En cuanto a entrega el paquete llegó muy rápido

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great little lens

SAL35F18 08/10/2016 por SnapperAl (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just what I hoped it would be. Light weight and gives excellent image quality without any noticeable distortion. Only downside is that the camera mount is plastic rather than the traditional metal but for the price of it, it's well worth it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Small and light

SAL35F18 31/08/2016 por PBoy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compact and lightweight this lens is great quality at an affordable price. Used on a A68 results are excellent.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buenos resultados

SAL35F18 AE 27/08/2016 por Memonky (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy bueno, especialmente si quieres entrar en el mundo de la fotografía. Muy fácil de usar y bajo peso y tamaño.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Nitidez máxima por un precio ajustado

SAL35F18 16/03/2016 por LordVics (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lente super nítida a máxima abertura, muy luminosa y con un bokeh agradable. Magníficos colores y bastante resistente (dentro de un orden), a pesar de su construcción en plástico.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Muy buen lente para principiantes

SAL35F18 AE 22/01/2016 por janomixchile (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

A pesar de ser caro, cumple con sus funciones, buena calidad óptica y resultados aceptables para quien comienza en la fotografía y quiere dar un paso mas y dejar el Kit en la basura.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

average lens but good price

SAL35F18 29/10/2015 por ghun1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just like the standard zoom that had come with my old A200, the focus ring of the 35F18 SAM rattles. Its not broken, but it is so loose it looks like it is. Focussing speed is fair and it is a little noisy compared to modern more expensive lenses. For the price however, its good value.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Taken some cracking shots with this lense

SAL35F18 09/07/2015 por nicknicks (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just treated myself to a a77ii to move on from point and shoot. Got this as a first lense and found it really easy to use. Haven't explored half of what the camera can do but I am sure this lense will rise to the task and be a staple in my collection.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Great when you need a shallow depth of field

SAL35F18 06/07/2015 por Trooperm11 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this lens a couple of years now....use in once-in-a-while, but when I do it's because I really need it's features. Fast, clear, great shallow depth of field and light. Often use it in urban shoots. Also like it because, not being a zoom, it makes you move your feet, which is good to get a better picture. And finally it's not expensive.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Great DT Lens

SAL35F18 10/09/2014 por OutdoorPhotog (EE.UU)

This is great lens for $200. It's tack sharp and great in low light. The build is decent for this price level but the upside of that is, it's ultra light. This is a great normal prime for the DT camera.

0

0

0

Wide angle?

SAL35F18 04/05/2014 por Augwolf (EE.UU)

Let me start out by saying that I returned this item. I am absolutely a Sony man all the way. I was looking for a lens that was wide angle and fixed. While I could get low light shots, that was great. But I wanted a wide angle lens and this is not, in my opinion, a wide-angle lens. So this is not a bad review by any means. I love Sony and would never give them a bad review unless they deserved it… But they never have

4

20

0

Worth every penny

SAL35F18 22/02/2014 por queennola (EE.UU)

I decided to purchase the lense after I read good reviews and I was amazed especially in low loght . I used it in dark and it was like a daytime.The price is in mid range not expensive nor cheap.If you like to take pictures @ night that is the right lense. I use it with sony slt a57.

4

3

0

Plastic Fantastic

SAL35F18 18/09/2012 por Kaito (EE.UU)

This is a very good lens for the price. Sony's higher end version sells for $1500, and doesn't offer 7 times the performance. Physically, this is a small lens that's made of plastic. The mount is plastic and that may be a turn-off to enthusiasts. This makes it super light weight. As for image quality, it's not so great at f/1.8 because of the soft corners and minor light fall off around the edges. But once you stop down to f/2.8, it's heaven. Great overall sharpness there and no light fall off at all.. That's still plenty good for low-light situations. My Tamron 28-75mm f/2.8 needs to stop down to f/4 to match this lens. Distortion is minimal. The AF motor makes a fair amount of noise. It's not bothersome at all, but it's obviously not good for video. Focus speed is good. It doesn't work on Full Frame, but that's a good thing because this would probably be horrible on a FF camera. If you're using a Full Frame camera, you probably wouldn't be looking at a $200 lens.

30

2

0

Fantastic images at low cost (comparatively)

SAL35F18 01/09/2012 por cptab (EE.UU)

I purchased this lens for my a35 camera after it was recommended that I add a fixed focus prime lens in my bag. I read a number of reviews and I'm extremely happy with my choice. The level of performance is fantastic. Hand held pictures remained clear in low light and the bokeh is awesome (the pics I posted don't do it justice). I highly recommend this lens. Note, I'm not sure whether a 35mm combined w/ a camera with an aps sensor is the equivalent of a traditional 50mm film lens, but I chose this lens over the 50mm despite many people saying that 50mm are almost mandatory. In any event, I love this lens.

21

1

0

Excellent buy

SAL35F18 27/04/2012 por tastrong61 (EE.UU)

Purchased this lens for some low light live performance work and it is excellent! Also had the chance to go shoot some landscape and nature and produced some fo the sharpest images I have yet to capture. Great lens for the money. Like someone else mentioned, if you don't have the bucks for the 35mm f1.4 G lens, this is definitely worth the asking price. One star deducted for not fitting full frame sensor.

11

1

0

First Prime

SAL35F18 11/06/2011 por Babon (EE.UU)

This is a good lens from sony and its price also reasonable that's why every one can try this prime for great portrait picture

13

4

0

The best of the "Easy Choice" Primes

SAL35F18 26/01/2011 por dcisive (EE.UU)

On balance I have to say that regardless of the fact the lens is of plastic construction and mount, it is the highest level of performance between ALL of the affordable primes, which includes the 50mm f1.8 and 85mm f2.8. it is more appropriate on a cropped sensor providing the 50mm perspective and still does wonderful portraits while allowing for some indoor and outdoor use as well. It is darn sharp wide open already in the center, but stop it down and it will reward with a sharp frame altogether. Nice and light, I can even manually focus easily on a A55 with this lens. Easily worth it's price.

31

0

0

Great bang for the buck

SAL35F18 11/01/2011 por SoCalEngineer (EE.UU)

Sony put in the stuff that counts (good optics and a fast aperture) and kept the cost down by using plastic construction and a not-silent SAM focus motor. The good optics provide very sharp photographs, the f1.8 aperture lets you blur the background (bokeh) which isolates your subject. Consider this lens if you're on a budget and looking for a fixed focal length lens for portraits.

23

0