114

4.8 basado en 114 reseñas de clientes

95
13
5
0
1
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Fast and sharp lens for action photography.

SEL100400GM 06/07/2018 por BikeVisionScotland (Reino Unido)

Used this lens for the first time for action-shots four days ago. The results are amazing, even when used during sunset. All at 400mm f5.6 1/1000sec ISO640.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

20

0

Crítica más útil
0

R3_100-400GM

SEL100400GM 03/08/2018 por Fitz Michael (EE.UU)

I had this lens for couple months now and I've noticed the lens sometimes it won't focus. I have to turn off the camera and it the lens works again. I updated the software to the latest one available to download and that did not fix the problem. also, the manual focus to infinity is not calibrated correctly.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

114 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great Lens while it lasted

SEL100400GM 13/09/2021 por Cross54 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this lens in March 2021. It performed great the first few times when I used it to take a few shots of the moon (see photo), and a few other shots. I took it on a recent vacation and when I went to use it, I could not get it to focus either in Manual or Automatic mode. The sharpness is no longer there even though I babied this lens, no drops or rough handling. I have no clue as to why, but now I have to go through the hassle of sending it in for repair etc.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

An absolutely stunning lens

SEL100400GM 09/09/2021 por jderyk (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this lens after asking a friend who has one his reply was "you will not regret owning it". He was not wrong this lens is the best I've owned. It is just outstanding. Sharpe, fast focusing and crystal clear.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent

SEL100400GM 23/08/2021 por Mirpy1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So I’ve been using 3rd party lenses for some time and been happy for the majority of the time. I decided having bought a new Sony full frame camera, it was time to invest in a top quality lens so went with my first G Master. All I can say is WOW! The difference between 3rd party and more premium glass is on another level.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Perfect lens for getting closer to things

SEL100400GM 07/08/2021 por Del25 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this lens to enable me to capturer things that I was unable to with my previous zoom lens, I have not been disappointed. It is heaver that I expected, however that is also a good thing, in that it's mass makes it more stable to hold however a good tripod is a useful accessary.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Brilliant Lens

SEL100400GM 08/07/2021 por Gordon1961 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Perfect for my uses and tack sharp with lightning focus speed. If you are looking for this lens, don't hesitate. You won't regret it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Teleobjetivo todoterreno.

SEL100400GM 07/07/2021 por ikepar (España)

Ademas de ser muy ligero para el rango de focales que tiene, es muy versátil ya que puedes cubrir deportes, fauna e incluso pseudomacros( sobre todo si se utiliza con un conersor de focal) gracias a su corta distancia de enfoque (1m). Un objetivo de altísima calidad óptica que cubre variadas situaciones. Una joya!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL100400GM 01/07/2021 por Jones79 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a considered purchase but worth every penny

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL100400GM 22/06/2021  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this lens for just a month and so far it has been outstanding. Fast and accurate with superb image quality, just what I need to take wildlife photographs in any light. Thanks Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Sony GM Lenses are Truely Grand Masters lenses

SEL100400GM 21/06/2021 por DrRaj (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens few weeks ago. I went out to test this lens today in cloudy day. Took few snaps. What is my impression. Build quality is great. Doesn't feel heavy in hand but eventually you feel it. As paired with my A7R4M its cumulative 2kg. 1.4 kg from lens.Lens zoom part relapse if set on smooth. However if you turn ring towards tight it hold well. Focus is quick but if you have used GM lenses you may feel its not quickest .I think 200-600mm G OSS and 70 to 200mm GM OSS are faster. Works well at 3ft distance in case you wanna shoot something up close. Optics are sharp, but not as sharp as 70-200mm GM OSS.Low light performance is reasonable. Bokeh is creamy. Lens produces superb detail. Noise is very little on high shutter speed even in low light and hand held.Colour reproduction is excellent. When I compare image quality with my SONY FE 24-70GM or FE 70-200GM I feel that its a bit less sharp in detailing. Very difficult to quantify. Its not that its not sharp. Its a great lens I dodnot experience chromatic abrassion. There was no vignetting.Corners maintains sharpness.I have not shot a very tall linear building hence cannot talk about linear distortion. Although it maintained alignment and sharpness when I covered a wide brick wall.Unfortunately I deleted those image. For wild life many times I felt like missing my 200-600mm. But I changed to APSC mode and it was on job again. I didnot felt any loss of quality.It wins on its small length. One can pack 3 lenses and go. As it all fits in small backpack or camera bag unlike 200-600mm G OSS. What is my final opinion, Yes I would buy it, but price is hefty. I would like it to improve at par with FE 70-200mm GM lens. Here I am attaching you few pic from my todays shoot. I used apple photo to edit it. Please leave your comment for me to look into your experience. Its my early review.Thanks for read.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

top notch lens

SEL100400GM 21/06/2021 por T old Lad (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Better than I expected, auto focus very fast lock on focus excellent picture quality spot on this is a top notch lens

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Excelente teleobjetivo

SEL100400GM 21/06/2021 por rosa56 (España)

Compré este lente hace un mes, excelente para fotografía deportiva.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Tack sharp and fast autofocus

SEL100400GM 07/06/2021 por MarkSD (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens a few weeks ago and am overjoyed. It actually weighs less than the 70-200 GM and is incredibly sharp. Really glad that I made the purchase. Wish that the lens foot had an Arca Swiss dovetail built in so that you don't have to either add a lens plate or spend the money to replace the foot.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Simply a great lens

SEL100400GM 04/06/2021 por Bashee (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens in March for wildlife photography and it has not disappointed, it is simply the finest lens I have ever owned. Thanks to its excellent image stabilisation it produces pin sharp pictures from its maximum 400mm extension even hand held. It is lighter than my previous lens of this size, important when out for a whole day in the field. Even cropped pictures retain a quality that is a significant cut above the norm. A brilliant product.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Action delight

SEL100400GM 16/05/2021 por Grenache (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens is incredible for everything from close up shots of flowers or hummingbrids to fast paced action of breaching whales in rough seas. The image stabilization and autofocus are outstanding. It is also built like a tank without feeling excessively heavy or at all off balanced. Fantastic lens!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

All in one

SEL100400GM 12/03/2021 por Gatekeeper (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent lens purchased to accompany my A9 camera. Having already used the A mount version on a Sony A77 I was aware of the versatility of this lens for wildlife photography. Foreign trips with bulky 500 mm prime lenses are a thing of the past with no more bulky luggage and packing dilemmas . Excellent product combining all my photographic needs in one !

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

I Love this lens!!

SEL100400GM 22/01/2021 por Pedalmasher (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been shooting Canon gear for many years and after seeing that my Sony RX10III got better results than my Canon 7D Mark II equipped with Canon's 100-400 MM L lens, I decided to look into high end Sony equipment and purchased this lens with a Sony A9 II. Amazing results - I was blown away by the immediate acquisition of birds in flight which is one of my favorite subjects. I am totally sold on this and my A9 II camera!! I also love the fact that the lens as a programmable button on it which I use to transfer the camera to crop mode.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Realmente sorprendido con la calidad de imagen

SEL100400GM 16/01/2021 por Pablo1964 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo compré para pasarme del 300 mm de Olympus en m43 al Full Frame de Sony. Y estoy gratamente sorprendido. Con el 300mm tengo una focal fija equivalente a 600 en 35mm, pero con el Sony varío entre el 100 y el 400, y con el tamaño del sensor de la Sony A7RIII los 400mm del 100-400 son prácticamente idénticos a los 600 en 35mm del objetivo Olympus. La calidad de construcción es muy buena, y aunque el zoom no es interno, tampoco es excesivamente largo a 400mm. El parasol se acopla y desmonta fácilmente, y la zapata del trípode se quita sin necesidad de quitar el objetivo de la cámara, aunque yo realmente no la quito, ya que me es muy cómoda para sacar la cámara de la bolsa y para sujetarla cuando hago tomas, además de ser una zapara muy comedida de tamaño. Y por último, el OSS funciona muy bien en combinación con la cámara, no sé cuantos pasos compensa, pero he logrado tirar a 400mm en 1/30 con resultados decentes, y yo tengo un pulso terrible.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Pronounced Vignette

SEL100400GM 05/12/2020 por Kent_B (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

In low light conditions this lens has a pronounced vignette at 200mm and beyond. When paired with a teleconverter the vignetting is especially strong.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

6

0

El mejor objetivo que eh probado! Junto mi 16-35 G

SEL100400GM SYX 09/10/2020 por Jerelindner (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

La verdad que es un objetivo increíble! Nitidez en todo el rango focal, no se le puede pedir mucho en para poca luz por la apertura pero aún así los resultados son impecables sin tener que elevar tanto el ISO.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Cubre las expectativas

SEL100400GM SYX 09/10/2020 por Bourdgast (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

compre el producto hace poco tiempo y realizado pocas pruebas aun , pero estoy muy satisfecho con las que realizado

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Una Joya óptica

SEL100400GM SYX 02/10/2020 por lu2mdj (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un excelente lente. Robusto, confiable, silencioso y preciso al enfocar, muy luminoso

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

I love it

SEL100400GM 26/09/2020  (EE.UU)

I just switched from Canon to Sony ( a7Rlll and a7Riv) I was using canon and Sony both and i have now three GM lenses 24-70, 85mm 1.4 & 100-400 i am a event photographer was looking to buy the 70-200 2.8GM unfortunately Adorama have pre order the 70-200 so i decided to go with 100-400 .. i was little bit worried about because of the 4.5-5.6 but i am very happy now it is really Amazing lens and super quality of the picutre, sharp and fast focus.. i am enjoying it ...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

1

0

Quality product

SEL100400GM 24/09/2020 por TweePet (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am extremely impressed with the quality of build and pin sharp focus of this lens. Bought for sport and wildlife, I have no regrets about splashing out - but perhaps I should not be surprised given all the good press around G Master lenses. It's true.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

3

0

Excelente funciones y calidad

SEL100400GM SYX 21/09/2020 por sototandil (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto luego de comprar la camara A7lll y el lente 24-105 G. Con el 100-400 GM cubro un amplio espectro focal con lentes de alta calidad

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0