157

4.8 basado en 157 reseñas de clientes

130
20
5
0
2
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Fast and sharp lens for action photography.

SEL100400GM 06/07/2018 por BikeVisionScotland (Reino Unido)

Used this lens for the first time for action-shots four days ago. The results are amazing, even when used during sunset. All at 400mm f5.6 1/1000sec ISO640.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

20

0

Crítica más útil
0

R3_100-400GM

SEL100400GM 03/08/2018 por Fitz Michael (EE.UU)

I had this lens for couple months now and I've noticed the lens sometimes it won't focus. I have to turn off the camera and it the lens works again. I updated the software to the latest one available to download and that did not fix the problem. also, the manual focus to infinity is not calibrated correctly.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

158 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great "Bad Boy" Lens

SEL100400GM 27/03/2024 por Deemoey (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have had for about 5 years. It is truly great. No regrets about spending all the money.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great at Every Level

SEL100400GM 27/01/2024 por Photoman38 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lenses as the 2-600mm became too heavy for my injured shoulder. Although I have been totally satisfied using my 70-200mm with the 2X TC, the added reach combined with great autofocus, sharpness and lighter weight make this lens my "go to" for birds.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Algo fuera de lo Común 👌

SEL100400GM 18/01/2024 por Pol71 (España)

Los que estamos buscando una lente con este rango de Focal y, con esa apertura …. Sabemos a lo que vamos. Soy un Fotógrafo Freelance y suelo hacer mucha fotografía Deportiva. El 100-400 es una auténtica maravilla trabaja con el. Tanto su velocidad de enfoque, su cálidad de imagen y por que no…. Su poco peso. Lo hacen ideal para llevarlo casi siempre en la Mochila. Cabe destacar que disparando a 400 mm y a 1/20 no había trepidación. A mano alzada y siguiendo una Moto. Imagen limpia👌. Recomiendo este Objetivo al 100%

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

superb Quality for build and optics

SEL100400GM 24/12/2023 por Gangreen (Reino Unido)

A compact and fairly light lens which I have used for sports photography eg. football and the optical quality is superb

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great, powerful, travel telephoto

SEL100400GM 12/09/2023 por DewarDT (Reino Unido)

Having owned the excellent A-mount 70-400 f4-5.6, which traveled with me for mainly wildlife photography all over the world, I wanted the performance benefits of this lens with the Alpha 7 etc series of FE mount bodies, in particular the ability to use the telephoto converters with a rich range of features. I am delighted to have made the transition. Results with and without the TCs are excellent and the autofocus features are a real pleasure. Highly recommended.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Creme de la creme.

SEL100400GM 07/09/2023 por Coldix74 (Reino Unido)

Had this 3 weeks and it is a superb example of a 100-400 professional zoom.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

My long wait is over

SEL100400GM 29/07/2023 por Nick name already used (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ive been wanting this lens for a couple years but i kept not buying it because its so expensive. And being retired money is not easy to come by. Im 75 years old now so it was really a want instead of a need. So i just want to let others know that this lens is awesome and a definite keeper. Wish i could have bought it sooner. I have a Sony telephoto 70 to 200 f4. But found it just didn't have the reach i wanted a lot of the time. I read the reviews of others trying different brands and they didn't seem satisfied so thats why i got the Sony….its focus is amazing and I'm totally satisfied.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Fabulous quality

SEL100400GM 18/07/2023 por Rabb54 (Reino Unido)

I bought one of these about 3-4 years ago when I first changed over to Sony as, other than the 400 f2.8, it was the biggest lens that Sony did. Soon after though, they brought out the 200-600 so I bought one of those as well. Last year I bout the 400 f2.8 and decided to sell my 100-400 to a friend. Big mistake as the 100-400 is so good and so useful so.... I bought aniother copy a few weeks back

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great lens

SEL100400GM 17/07/2023 por scubafarrow (Reino Unido)

I have owned this lens for 3mth. It’s a great lens for wildlife and other types of photography. I use it predominantly handheld and have some great results. It’s a pity the zoom isn’t internal like the 200 -600, in hides when zooming in and out particularly behind glass mean moving back and forwards. The lens is light weight enough to use for a long session handheld and travel. I do on occasions use the 1.4x extender and again have had some great results. If you’re looking for a versatile lens that give great results, then this is a good choice.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Absolutely awesome lens!

SEL100400GM 17/06/2023 por Sgthomer99 (Reino Unido)

I bought the lens seconhand from LCE recently as a treat for myself after coming into some money, as I have always dreamt of owning it. It is paired with my Sony A9 and what an amazing combination it has turned out to be. It is a bit of a learning curve how to use it, with the incredible focal range, but I am getting used to it now. It's great for landscapes, wildlife, portraits of the family and of course sports (but not yet had chance to try this yet). The image quality is out of this world even when zoomed fully in, the build quality is of course excellent for a GM lens and it has now opened up a whole new world of photography for me!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excellent lens,fast auto focus Excellent picture q

SEL100400GM 12/05/2023 por Tb58 (Reino Unido)

I've had this lens for a few months now,very happy with it,excellent quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

FE100-400GM

SEL100400GM 23/03/2023 por MikeEGPD (Reino Unido)

Image quality is superb, reminds me of my old Sony A mount 70-400G but seems lighter and easier to handle. I find the zoom ring a bit stiff even on the smooth setting compared to similar zooms from Canon and Nikon. All in all an excellent lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great focal range and very sharp

SEL100400GM 19/03/2023  (Reino Unido)

Not a lightweight lens but very high quality and sharp across the range

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente zoom compacto

SEL100400GM 26/02/2023 por Panfilo23 (España)

Excelente calidad de imagen y enfoque muy rápido y preciso, incluso con el teleconversor 1.4X. También uso el excelente 200-600, pero este objectivo es más conveniente para viajar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Los vendedores y el producto no me han gustado

SEL100400GM 26/01/2023 por corchero (España)

Compre el 4 de enero el producto y el primer dia q la usé me vine para abajo ya que el visor es malo. no me informaron de este punto debil los de la tienda. No me dejaron probar ninguna camara en la tienda. La calidad de las fotos no son tan bien en relacion al precio tan alto. Enseguida vii que tenia que haberla probado dentro de la tienda. No viene con cargador externo. Es una incomodidad tremenda. La bateria no dura nada en comparacion de la nikon y la canon. Estoy muy enfadado von el visor, mucho refresco y pocos pixeles. no me asesoraron bien en Galaxi andorra.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

1

0

THE BEST!!

SEL100400GM 21/01/2023 por RafaPariente66 (España)

Un espectáculo de calidad y con mi nueva Sony a7rv una bestialidad

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Exceptional lens

SEL100400GM 07/11/2022 por Mc will (Reino Unido)

Spent the last few years using various other telephotos such as the sigma 100-400 and the Tamron 70-300, mainly because they’re cheaper. Finally decided to take the plunge and spend a little more (double). All I can say is I should’ve gone straight for the Sony! Better in every way and just pure joy to use. Puts a smile on my face every time I pick it up!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Wonderful range and picture quality

SEL100400GM 31/10/2022 por Angie P (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this for wildlife photos and it does not disappoint. Very happy with the image quality and how responsive the lens is.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great lens love it

SEL100400GM 26/10/2022 por gar b (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

only take it off to switch to a wide angle lens. produces sharp images and so far tracks moving objects with incredible accuracy. paired it with the 1.4 teleconverter and it is still super sharp and fast. in my opion it is well worth the price I paid

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing Lens.

SEL100400GM 26/08/2022 por Stewart1234 (Reino Unido)

Recently purchased this lens and the build quality and performance are up there with the best.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Magnífico

SEL100400GM 06/08/2022 por Art18zg (España)

Muy recomendable. Excelente elección para una amplia gama de fotografías , destaca en fotografía de naturaleza y deportes donde he obtenido una gran calidad

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

superb sharpness

SEL100400GM 26/07/2022 por rcstewart (Reino Unido)

I bought this one month ago and have been using it on my a9 have not managed to take an out of focus shot absolutely superb lens

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

My favorite lens

SEL100400GM 20/05/2022 por DrAdrian (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have owned and used the Sony 24mm, 24-105 and 70-200 lenses. I also have the 24-70 2.8. Despite other lenses being more compact, the Sony 100-400 GM is on my a7Riii all the time. I only switch when I want to photography something specific. Many people say the 70-200 is a good all around lens, but I now use the 100-400 instead, which has replaced the 70-200. I love the close focusing distance, fast focus and image quality from the 100-400GM. And yes, I use it mostly hand held, which is a testament to the overall handling of this lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Outstanding optics

SEL100400GM 17/05/2022 por Mdanger217 (Reino Unido)

Incredibly sharp, very fast focus, good minimal focus distance. The G Master delivers everything it promises, but you do have to pay for it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0