72

4.4 basado en 72 reseñas de clientes

51
11
2
3
5
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

Pricey but a keeper

SEL1670Z 13/06/2014 por RalphNY (EE.UU)

I've been waiting for a better quality daily lens for my NEX 7 to replace my kit and this one pretty much it. The lens is solidly built, light and good looking. Performance wise, very clear , fast and performs well on low lights. I was little bit hesitant because of the price but got it anyway. I brought it on my travel to Europe and so far have been satisfied with the results. My NEX 7 now has a perfect partner. I also have 35mm F1.8 Prime lens in addition to the standard kit.

40

0

Crítica más útil
0

Average performance high price

SEL1670Z 10/11/2018 por David_newcastle (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Starting with positives, build quality is superb, the look and feel of using this lens is fantastic. The zeiss colour is great too. However the optics on this are very poor. Edge sharpness is very bad wide open and barely passable stopped down. It is actually outperformed by the kit lens in a number of situations. For the price this is a very disappointing lens which I don’t expect to be keeping for long

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

73 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excellent Product

SEL1670Z 23/09/2020 por Wifey1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lived up to the great expectations promised by previous reviewers.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love it for street photography and as general lens

SEL1670Z 19/09/2020 por Nicky Alkalay (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love it for street photography and as general lens

0

0

0

Espectacular

SEL1670Z AE 12/09/2020 por 0679 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo uso fijo. Muy conforme cel desempeño del mismo. Reemplaze al qvino cla camara

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

MARAVILLOSO OBJETIVO

SEL1670Z 14/05/2020 por ELPULPO70 (España)

TENGO ESTE OBJETIVO DESDE HACE 7 MESES Y ME PARECE EXPECTACULAR, QUE CALIDAD,ME ENCANTA

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Una lente superior en todos los sentidos

SEL1670Z 12/05/2020 por mani999 (España)

Si compras una cámara sony de la gama alfa no dudes en ponerle un buen objetivo, solo asi podrás disfrutar de la buena fotografia.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Para mí un buen objetivo todo terreno

SEL1670Z 03/05/2020 por Concepcioncanada (España)

Llevo un año usándolo y me sigue gustando Fundamentalmente para viajar

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Mostly Plastic not metal - Not moisture Resistant

SEL1670Z 22/03/2020 por MOV_maker (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Liked size and range of focal length. Must be very careful using in high Humidity and dusty environments. Very expensive - paying for ZEISS design...Must use Capture One Software to get full photo clarity and color repro. Needed a macro capability like Sony FE 90mm f/2.8 Macro G OSS Lens. Wish I would have bought this lens for my APS-C camera.. More Bang for Buck with a much sharper lens....

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Me encanta!!!!!

SEL1670Z 10/03/2020 por Dieguiyo89 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Contentísimo con la compra!!!! No me arrepiento para nada!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Lens

SEL1670Z 03/02/2020 por Bob2Sheds (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to upgrade on my current lenses. Although I have not used it that much since purchase, the limited amount of pics I have taken have been fantastic - I am still getting used to the lens, but feel confident in saying for an amateur like myself it has increased my pic taking capabilities.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Disappointed

SEL1670Z 13/01/2020 por 368Ton (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens according to the reviews I've read on the internet. Although those reviews aren't excellent, they are generally above average. I thought it's worth a try. The lens is well constrected. Unfortunately, the good part of the lens stops there. To my disappointment, the quality of the pictures I get from this lens is less then average. The colors are very washed out. I use this lens with the A6300 that's been converted to infrared. The hot spot is very strong. The focus is good, though not excellent, in the center area, but very poor at the corner where the fringing and distortion is very strong. All and all, I am very disappointed. I can't recommend this lens to anyone.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Perfect walk around lens!

SEL1670Z 07/01/2020 por matharvey23 (Reino Unido)

This product gives great functionality for an everyday walk around lens! This is the only lens I own and I am not looking to purchase another lens any time soon! The focal range gives you a lot of options for different styles of photography.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buen objetivo

SEL1670Z 06/01/2020 por andresr (España)

Lo estaba esperando realmente mejora mucho la camara con este objetivo Zeiss

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Precisely right

SEL1670Z 12/12/2019  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Feels good to use Excellent results so far, obviously extended use will be needed

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

MUY BUEN LENTE

SEL1670Z AE 30/09/2019 por MarianoA (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

EL LENTE LO COMPRE HACE UN MES Y ES MUY BUENO CUMPLE LA FUNSION POR LO CUAL ESTOY CONTENTO Y LO RECOMENDARIA.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Produces wonderfully natural looking images

SEL1670Z 07/09/2019 por Buddhamakessense (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens isn't known for its sharpness, and often gets bad reviews by those who are slaves to fashion and tests that have no real world relevance. It's not soft; it's just not razor sharp. People focus on razor sharpness because it's unnatural...we don't notice such details with our own eyes, day to day, and so it gives us a sense of the exotic. But if you're focusing on skin pores, you're not really looking at the picture are you? Pictures from this lens draw your eye to the subject instead, and the luxury of light and colour surrounding it. The micro-contrast and smooth colour gradients give a wonderful sense of depth. Its representation of light and colour is natural in a way that other zoom lenses for APS-C E-Mount can't match, and can render a scene more real than razor sharpness ever will.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

0

Ideal todoterreno

SEL1670Z 23/03/2019 por anca65 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Dos viajes ya con él, ideal por su rango focal de angular a tele medio, nitidez excelente especialmente a f:7.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Absolutely delighted

SEL1670Z 04/03/2019 por Rae58 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens over a month ago to replace the kit lens supplied with my Sony a6300. Am absolutely thrilled with it as photos are much sharper and the zoom gives me greater versatility for taking pictures. It was very expensive but I can't see any need for another lens in the 16-70mm range.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Muy buena calidad

SEL1670Z AE 15/02/2019  (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente calidad de construcción, muy buen tacto al momento de manejarlo, de la calidad óptica se puede decir que en los extremos es muy suave, un poco decepcionante por el precio, teniendo en cuenta que es para apsc, me parece excelente la interpretación de los colores gracias al recubrimiento t*, buen contraste. Un buen rango de distancia focal, muy útil para utilizar en múltiples ocasiones.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy bueno en todos los sentidos

SEL1670Z 21/01/2019  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Probado en foto y video y genial en todas sus capacidades y funciones, muy, muy bueno, de lo mejor que he probado.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Objetivo estupendo.

SEL1670Z 14/11/2018 por fernandor (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este objetivo y acabo de hacer un viaje con el y me ha parecido estupendo, pues saca unas fotos muy buenas y es muy cómodo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Average performance high price

SEL1670Z 10/11/2018 por David_newcastle (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Starting with positives, build quality is superb, the look and feel of using this lens is fantastic. The zeiss colour is great too. However the optics on this are very poor. Edge sharpness is very bad wide open and barely passable stopped down. It is actually outperformed by the kit lens in a number of situations. For the price this is a very disappointing lens which I don’t expect to be keeping for long

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Like the versatility, had a warranty issue however

SEL1670Z 15/08/2018 por Txrtrider (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a few months ago. Forgot to register it. Really like the versatility, but had noticed that the zoom ring stuck, between 50-70mm. Thought it might loosen up after a while. Ended up sending in for repair. They replaced the Optical Block Assembly, whatever that is. Great all around tense!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Sharp lens

SEL1670Z 31/07/2018 por Naughty Nige (Reino Unido)

Bought yesterday to complement A6300 Camera and my Hobby.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

5

0

Funcionamiento genial

SEL1670Z 14/07/2018 por Telmen (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ya tengo este producto desde hace algún tiempo y su funcionamiento es estupendo. Nitidez, enfoque, todo en un objetivo con un tamaño y peso comedido

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Small size and quality pictures

SEL1670Z 02/07/2018 por Maurice 45 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had the lens only a few weeks but I would recommend it, quality is very good, small in size and picture quality excellent.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

La gente habla sin saber o el mio es diferente.

SEL1670Z 30/06/2018 por Nilotna (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo he comprado hace un mes, también tengo el 24-1,8Zeiss y pensé que un zoom me resolveria situaciónes del día a día. Después de leer mucho me entró el pánico pues en la web puedes leer reseñas que lo ponen muy mal (en nitidez) y otros que están enamorados de este objetivo. Para mi sorpresa el objetivo es muy bueno, con apariencia de solidez, muy rápido en el enfoque aunque suelo emplearlo en enfoque manual. He tenido la paciencia de comparar a igual focal con el 24-f1,8 y solo aprecio ligeras diferencias en los tonos, la nitidez a igualdad de circunstancias (focal y diafragma) es muy similar, por no decir igual. En resumen estoy encantado y ahora me pregunto que hacer con el 24-f1,8¿?

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sharp Images

SEL1670Z 27/06/2018 por JakBux (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great lens to travel around with on the sony a6000 compact and sharp across the board

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

My Zoom... oooOO

SEL1670Z 19/05/2018 por Naboo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a month ago along with an A6500 cameea. So far very impressed. Only criticism so far is the lack if a lock.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buen desempeño, pero caro

SEL1670Z AE 16/04/2018 por Esteban N B (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

El lente es bueno, y una muy buena opción para actualizar el lente que viene con la cámara. Sin embargo la diferencia es poca en relación al precio que tiene. Lo recomiendo solo en una muy buena oferta, de lo contrario es mejor opción el 18-105.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Review for Vario-Tessar T* E 16-70mm F4 ZA OSS

SEL1670Z 24/03/2018 por Rochebois (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens three months ago.It has performed superbly well.The only draw back is an absence of a macro setting.This is an odd omission on a £700+ lens, this is the only reason why i am not awarding it 5 stars.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Very disapointed with this lens

SEL1670Z 15/03/2018 por WB_stl (EE.UU)

This lens has two things going for it: it covers a useful range and it is compact and light weight. Unfortunately the copy of the lens I have does not produce sharp images. I have other Sony/Zeiss lenses which are outstanding in image quality, but not this one. Given it's price and Zeiss badge, I would not recommend it. I can not in good faith sale this lens to someone else and it will be awhile before I can command the resources to replace it - but it will be replaced.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

5

0

Very versatile lens

SEL1670Z 15/02/2018 por Alan 79 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens to pair with a Sony a6500 for travel. I wanted something with quality glass that covered wide angle to short telephoto and this lens covers it perfectly. I am getting beautiful results through out the zoom and aperture range. I have been using it for about a month now and could not be happier with my choice.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

great universal lens

SEL1670Z 27/01/2018 por billhg (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have only had the camera & lens for about 2 weeks, but I am just learning to use it, however this lens has a great zoom range, perfect for keeping on the camera as a standard lens. The fact it is f4 through its zoom length means it is ideal for low light photography. It is pin sharp right to the edge& the telephoto end is great for distance shots & even half way is perfect for portraits.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Bien

SEL1670Z 18/12/2017 por Divi (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo he comprado hace poco y todavia no puedo hacer una valoración correcta.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A great lens, not in size, but in every other way.

SEL1670Z 14/12/2017 por Paolo the Snapper (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

My taste in photography is wide and after ditching my life-long camera manufacturer in favour of Sony, I needed a lens for my new a6500 which would give me options for Landscape, Street, and above all, Portrait photography. One of my big asks was for a lens which isn’t too big as on holiday I want to carry it around all day in a coat pocket or small bag. I also needed a lens which can focus quickly and accurately in order to take great pictures of my grandchildren, particularly as my current compact camera (not Sony) fails miserably as it is so slow - by the time I have pressed the shutter the children are out the door! I've only had the a6500 and this lens for less than a couple of weeks but I've already taken hundreds of pictures, all so far indoors and mainly of the grandchildren. The results are extremely pleasing. The lens copes with multiple shots well, and the images are very sharp. Only yesterday I was reviewing some shots and was amazed as to how much I can crop without any degradation of image quality. The 16-70mm zoom range is very good too and is just about right for my needs as it goes from a 35mm full frame equivalent of 24mm at the wide end to a portrait pleasing 105mm at the other. Finally, colour rendition is very good and my pictures look very pleasing. Although it isn’t a cheap lens, I chose to buy it in favour of the kit lens often sold with the a6500. I am very pleased I did and I know that moving to Sony has been a good decision.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

A quality product

SEL1670Z 28/11/2017 por mamba20 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not had it long, but the balance and feel on my A6000 is great and the telephoto action is very smooth and quiet. Results to date just what I expected. Look forward to putting t through its paces

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Mixed results

SEL1670Z 27/08/2017 por Micha2 (Reino Unido)

This is an expensive lens with many pretensions. It doesn't live up to them. There are mechanical problems in that the zoom ring is sticky in use but still slides out when carrying the camera. The stated zoom range is 16 to 70 mm but it isn't possible to use the 16 mm setting due to poor edge definition. This puts the range at 24 - 70 mm. This edge definition situation is not what would be expected from Carl Zeiss and puts the lens on a par with cheaper alternatives. I have now used it for around 1500 - 2000 images.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

8

4

0

Light and easy to use

SEL1670Z 23/07/2017 por Nonick (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought from the Sony Centre in Carlisle where I received excellent customer service and advice on the use of this lens. I have now had the lens for three weeks and I am very pleased with the sharpness of the photographs and the fast focusing of the lens. Although it is not a macro lens it does produce excellent close up pictures

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

2

0

Good all round lens

SEL1670Z 19/07/2017 por JAM13 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this a few weeks now and it takes Sharp photos and I use it as my "walk Around" lens. All was ready to take a shot. Just wish it had Power Zoom with in the price of this lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

2

0

Genial para fotos, pésimo para video

SEL1670Z 27/06/2017 por HAL0 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El anillo de ajuste del zoom no es suave, para hacer fotos va bien pero para video es inmanejable. He preguntado al servicio de soporte de Sony y ni han contestado

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Mucho peor de lo que me esperaba

SEL1670Z 18/06/2017 por soyedus (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Desenfoque en los bordes. Objetivo devuelto. .....

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

5

0

Sony Vario-Tessar 16-70mm F4 Zoom lens

SEL1670Z 03/06/2017 por Chrispen4 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have only had this lens about 2 weeks but the pictures I have taken are so sharply focussed - almost unbelievable!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

0

Good quality, good range

SEL1670Z 24/05/2017 por fiftysixa (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent lens, build quality good, crippling price the only negative

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Nice lens

SEL1670Z 03/11/2016 por Jeremyg (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this with a A6300 to replace a large DSLR that didn't shoot video. Since I was intending to use it more for video than stills the smoothness of the zoom was important but I found it was pretty graunchy, also the lens suffered from shocking chromatic aberration, and this from a lens with Zeiss glass? Surely not! After a couple of weeks I thought this simply can't be right and took it back to the dealer - who swapped it out immediately and cheerfully. The replacement has a silky smooth zoom and I have seen no aberration since, though I haven't been forensic about it yet! The fact that f4.0 is available throughout the zoom range is great for video, not massively fast for stills work and sometimes I would like to be able to get a shallower depth of field, but as a first lens for the camera I find it a very good compromise. (I use my previous camera's 35mm/f1.8 for critical fast or shallow images on an adapter mount). It is light, the zoom doesn't slide about when pointing the camera down (my previous camera's zoom did). I happily recommend it.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

13

4

0

Great Lens

SEL1670Z 13/10/2016 por Greg NW Indiana (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I use this lens on a A6000. This has become my go to lens with this camera. This produces images that are sharp at all levels from 16 mm to 70 mm. I am quite pleased with the quality. However, I feel that the color quality is significantly improved from the lens that came with the camera. The colors are so vivid.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

0

0

desepción

SEL1670Z 06/09/2016 por j67n (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Copre este producto por la firma ( VARIO-TESSAR) creo que pierden prestijio

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

4

5

0

A serious lens!

SEL1670Z 05/09/2016 por pmacnight (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nice heft to it, feels like a serious piece of equipment. Beautiful Zeiss colors. No problem with center focus. This lens was factory inspected for those of you Leary of this lens because of bad center focus reports as I was.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

0

0

Fantastic sharp and fast lens

SEL1670Z 18/04/2016 por TerminalUnit (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought this on the advice of my dad and glad I did, it is a fantastic sharp and fast lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Excelente calidad

SEL1670Z AE 28/11/2015 por Andres13 (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buen lente, de lo mejor que se puede obtener. La calidad en las fotografías son optimas.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Early days but the lens is proving top notch

SEL1670Z 29/10/2015 por Scouser38 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only had the Sony 16-70 for a few weeks, having made the move to the CSC platform recently. The lens has proved to be on par with my L series Canon glass it seems as sharp and is extremely quick focusing with no hunting. I'd certainly recommend this as an essential piece of glass to have on your A6000.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

17

3

0

Muy contento salvo por un detalle.

SEL1670Z 18/10/2015 por EscalonillaA6000 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo usando este objetivo desde Julio de este año y la calidad de imagen es fantastica así como los materiales. La única pega que tengo es que la señal del parasol no coincide con la del objetivo. Se que es una tontería sin importancia, pero yo creo que en un objetivo de esta calidad y categoría estos detalles tendrían que estar perfectos. Agradecería mucho que me dieran una solución para este problema sin que tenga que mandar el objetivo a sabe dios donde y estar sin el varias semanas. Muchas gracias.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

3

0

Super nice lens

SEL1670Z 03/06/2015 por OsoTejano (EE.UU)

Using this on my a6000 and am very satisfied with performance of this lens. Very good image quality across the full focal range. This lens is on my camera most of the time and works great in most situations.

15

8

0

Excellent lens which covers a lot of bases

SEL1670Z 31/05/2015 por Silverscreen (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this because I wanted the low light capability throughout the zoom range and also because of the very positive reviews I'd read online about it. I've had it a couple of weeks and shot landscapes and portraits so far - I'm delighted with the sharpness and quality of the images. It offers wide angle and a decent zoom for walkabout purposes.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

0

0

A great all round lens...

SEL1670Z 20/05/2015 por roryo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent picture quality and compact. Perfect for when you only want to carry the camera and one universal lens

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

0

0

Excelente contraste

SEL1670Z 18/04/2015 por jgilpiq (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

No tiene la nitidez de otros Zeis, pero por su versatilidad, tonos y contraste, lo hacen indispensable en las maquinas con montura E (APS-C) .Si bien en los extremos, carece de la nitidez de una lente de esta categoría, se ve compensado por el alto contraste dando una sensación de foto profesional. El zoom es cómodo en su manejo y recorrido.Estoy contento con la compra.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

3

0

Podría ser el objetivo perfecto para APS-C

SEL1670Z 29/03/2015 por SuperCurro (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El 16-70 de Zeiss es el supuesto objetivo perfecto para acompañar una APS-C como la a6000, por nitidez, contraste, colores, rango... no hay nada mejor si quieres ligereza, flexibilidad y calidad. Desgraciadamente llevo ya 4 SEL1670Z probados y todos tienen graves problemas de desenfoques en los laterales. El problema destaca a Z24mm F5.6 lateral derecho, pero en función de la copia tiene desenfoques en todos los laterales algo inaceptable en lentes incluso de gama baja (cualquier móvil lo hace mejor). Llegué a probar una copia decente de un amigo, pero era un número de serie antiguo, llevo meses buscando copias decentes y no la encuentro.. Por el resto de características es un Zeiss, si los laterales viniesen bien es un lujo en contraste y color. Adjunto recortes 100% de las fotos tomadas con una a6000, la nítida es el centro, las borrosas los laterales derecho e izquierdo. Supongo que algún día las copias malas "desaparecerán".

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

3

0

A very good match to the Nex-7.

SEL1670Z 29/03/2015  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had a clear objective when I bought this lens. I wanted to achieve a lighter compact camera with a performance similar to my full frame SLR. I think I have done that. I am very impressed with the results. It is very sharp, enabling heavy cropping if required . overall it requires less adjustment in light room & gives very good colour rendering. It is also helpful to me that it covers the same range as my canon EF 24-105L f4 & its much lighter to carry about ! . Altogether a brilliant lens if rather expensive

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

4

0

Buen objetivo pero caro.

SEL1670Z 26/02/2015 por rafahs (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo poco tiempo con este objetivo pero su calidad es muy buena, en fotos nocturnas tiene una nitidez excelente, el único pero es su precio que te lo hace pensar mucho.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

SENCILLAMENTE MAGNIFICO

SEL1670Z 25/02/2015 por LA PEDRIZA (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

ADQUIRI EL OBJETIVO AL COLOCARLO EN LA a6000 Y COMPROBAR QUE ABULTABA Y PESABA MENOS DE LO QUE PENSABA. EL RENDDIMIENTO ES SIMPLEMENTE IMPRESIONANTE. HASTA EL MOMENTO NO HE APRECIADO PROBLEMAS NI TAN SIQUIERA EN LAS ABETURAS O FOCALES EXTREMAS, EL MANEJO ES IMPECABLE Y SE NOTA LA CALIDAD. CON ESTOS MIMBRES SE ENTENDERÁ SU PRECIO SIN DUDA MUY ALTO, PERO YA SE SABE QUE EN CUANTO NOS SALIMOS DE LOS OBJETIVOS CORRIENTES HAY QUE SACRIFICAR EL BOLSILLO.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

3

0

Great walkaround lens

SEL1670Z 21/01/2015 por Akihabara168 (EE.UU)

This Zeiss lens is a great walkaround lens and as a replacement for the kit lens. While a bit pricey, the improvement in image quality as compared to the kit lens (SEL1650 for my NEX6) is leaps and bounds. A f2.8 aperture would make this lens even better, but then the lens may end up too big and heavy to be useful as a walkaround lens.

21

4

0

Fantastic Lense

SEL1670Z 16/01/2015 por Cast a giant shadow (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens about a month ago and it is now my main lens for my A6000. The quality of the images is excellent making full use of the A6000's 24mp and the images are sharp - The build quality is great too. I highly recommend this lens to anyone with a Sony Nex, A6000 or A5000.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

20

1

0

Fab!

SEL1670Z 05/01/2015 por Hnetting (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fab lens which is as fantastic as the reviewers say. Is expensive it worth it for one really good lens

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

1

0

Very sharp lens

SEL1670Z 22/12/2014 por birdieee (EE.UU)

Tested this lens on a6000. The pics are very sharp.

28

11

0

Take Everywhere Lens

SEL1670Z 05/12/2014  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Been using for a couple of months now and delighted with the overall image quality and functionality of this lens. Bigger and heavier than the Sony kit zoom lens, but attached to such a small light weight camera as the A6000, this is hardly an issue. I have a few prime lenses too, but short of macro facility... this lens gives me pretty much all I need for day to day travel photography... even used in studio for portraiture and product shots and the results were crisp with excellent colour clarity when processed through Lightroom as raw file. The native jpegs are fabulous too.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

16

0

0

Calidad de imagen.

SEL1670Z 12/11/2014 por Cihuri (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La cálida es buena a pesar de tomar fotos con poca luz.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Sony Zeiss 16-70

SEL1670Z 08/11/2014 por johnnyfb (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought a while ago as a replacement for the 16-50 kit lens, which although compact is a bit "soft" for more high quality use. The Zeiss lens is amazingly sharp and the colour transmission is excellent, clearly very pleased with this lens so far, obviously this is an expensive lens but you do get what you pay for.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

0

0

Cracking little lens

SEL1670Z 04/11/2014 por keefiman (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

you'll read a lot on the web about this lens. Lots photoistas waxing about soft corners etc. We'll I've been a Olympus & Contax user in the past and a Nikon user for 30 years and this is a great lens! If you have an 'a' series Sony with an E mount you must have a Zeiss lens - and this is the most versatile one in a VERY limited range.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

13

1

0

Sharp lens

SEL1670Z 09/10/2014 por Pauld77 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this lens for about a year. It has a useful zoom range and it is sharp even at maximum aperture. Definitely worth the money.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

First thoughts on Sony 16-70mm e-mount lens

SEL1670Z 05/08/2014  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Whilst it is early days, I am very pleased with the images I have taken with this lens on my Sony 6000. The sharpness, clarity and colour output appears to be significantly better than the kit lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

0

0

Great lens but heavy

SEL1670Z 16/07/2014 por cormudgeon (EE.UU)

A really great lens living up to the Zeiss tradition. My only niggle about this lens is its weight. But, then again the weight is a result of how well made the lens is. Zoom and focus are tight, no lens creep

18

6

0

Great lens

SEL1670Z 23/06/2014 por Ruadhan (Reino Unido)

Finding this lens a great companion to my a6000, it hardly comes off the camera! Crisp sharp photos with a solid sturdy build.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

0

Pricey but a keeper

SEL1670Z 13/06/2014 por RalphNY (EE.UU)

I've been waiting for a better quality daily lens for my NEX 7 to replace my kit and this one pretty much it. The lens is solidly built, light and good looking. Performance wise, very clear , fast and performs well on low lights. I was little bit hesitant because of the price but got it anyway. I brought it on my travel to Europe and so far have been satisfied with the results. My NEX 7 now has a perfect partner. I also have 35mm F1.8 Prime lens in addition to the standard kit.

40

0