E 18–200 MM F3,5–6,3 OSS LE

Reseñas de productos

S/. 2,999.01

47

4.1 basado en 47 reseñas de clientes

22
14
5
4
2
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

47 Reseñas de clientes

0

Multi-purpose, excellent starter lens

SEL18200LE 13/09/2023 por livingviper (Reino Unido)

This lens is an amazing starter lens for any use. I would recommend this for any person who has just got their first full frame or even APS-c format camera. High quality pictures with great focal length range.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent

SEL18200LE 22/07/2023 por frcdepps (Reino Unido)

Excellent lens. Fairly lightweight and very handy covering a good range.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best all round zoom

SEL18200LE 24/06/2023 por PRPhoto (Reino Unido)

Use this on my Sony A6600 and am blown away by the image quality - just used it at a wedding as a backup and will use it again

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Useful all round purpose tool

SEL18200LE 26/10/2021 por Borodog (Reino Unido)

I use this lens most of the time because it can deal with almost every situation.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Travel lens

SEL18200LE 20/10/2021 por GeorgeK53 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens some weekes ago to use with my SONY 6600 camera during abroad travels. I found that such set is very useful.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good versatile all day lens

SEL18200LE 16/10/2021 por Goef (Reino Unido)

A lightweight lens with a good focal range of 18 mm to 200 mm which is 24 mm to 300 mm full frame equivalent. It will enable you to capture most scenes. Sharp at the centre with a little fall off at the edges. In many cases this will not matter, if your main subject is in focus the edges and background don't always need to be. Use it with a wider aperture, the out of focus background with a pleasant bokeh can make your main subject stand out. If you want a flexible light lens for use on any of the excellent Sony APSC cameras that you can use all day this is good value for money.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

All range, missing the quality

SEL18200LE 13/10/2021 por Eh13 (Reino Unido)

Focal range is extremely handy and will avoid you to carry several lenses. However, the picture quality is a drawback, the lack of sharpness is noticeable. Mechanically, my lens also started to show some issues at some point with some vibration produced inside de lens at random occasions. I believe this is a common issue of this lens.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Great travel lens

SEL18200LE 17/08/2021 por JAYTEA34Q (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this lens in 2018 with a6000 Sony camera. Light weight and takes very nice sharp pictures. Photo below was taken this year in June.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Form factor that should have included power-zoom

SEL18200LE 08/06/2021 por MarkOfWA (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens replaced Sony's bulbous and heavy power-zoom lens.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Works great, until it doesn’t

SEL18200LE 25/05/2021 por BaileyO (EE.UU)

This was my go to lens forever, then it started to shake/shimmy when I would focus. I assumed it was a problem with that particular lens, so I ordered a new one. About nine months later, there’s the shimmy. I had no problem on my NEX, but this lens doesn’t seem to like my a6500. It’s a shame because it’s a great lens. I just can’t bring myself to buy a third one. I found a suggestion online that you turn the study shot off in your camera and then it won’t shake, I tried it, with the steadying components in the lens didn’t measure up to the steadiness provided by the camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great lens for most situations

SEL18200LE 26/01/2021  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this recently, haven’t had much time to use it a lot. It seems very high quality and will cater almost all of my needs. It’s very versatile and matches my alpha 6000 well.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Perfect lens

SEL18200LE 06/09/2020 por NLin24 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought SEL18200LE a month ago . It works well on my Alpha 6000 . Great zooming and perfect pictures. Portrait pictures are also extraordinary.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Average Zoom Lens

SEL18200LE 14/05/2020 por koradiasun (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Average zoom lens. I use it with Sony a6300 camera. I have iphone 8. And the picture quality which I get with this lens is just OK compared to iphone. It is not something which makes a WOW factor.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

Winter deal on this product, registered 18.01.2020

SEL18200LE 24/04/2020 por Skint20 (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens on January18th, 2020 and registered on that day, but I'm VERY disappointed that the £50 winter deal has still not been paid into my account

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

4

0

Great for Vacation.

SEL18200LE 22/02/2020 por airman33 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens a few year ago and I'm so happy that I had it. It's great for vacation.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great all-around lens

SEL18200LE 23/05/2019 por JKPhotog (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this lens for over 2 years. It's a great lens for a wide range of uses. Like most zooms, you will not get the same bokeh as a 2.8 f-stop lens or the sharpness of a prime lens. That is not the purpose of this lens. This is a lens that can take just about any photo with good, sharp images and produce beautiful photos. You can zoom in to get great close ups or get very good wide angle shots. It makes a perfect travel lens. And best of all, you don't need to keep changing lens when you're on the move. If you don't have a specific purpose in minded for your lens and are just looking for an good all-around lens, this is a great choice for a crop sensor camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

Great overall travel Lens

SEL18200LE 15/12/2018 por Abhi722 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought this along with my new A6500, replacing my A6000+SELP1650+SEL55210. If you're a hobbyist and travel frequently, you would know, how things get difficult when you have more gear with you. Thats where I decided i would go for a all in one lens such as the SEL18200LE. This one is way better than my previous setup. As I dont have to jump between lenses. Focus is sharp around the center. The overall performance is good but at higher focal lengths focusing becomes really difficult. And some times you also get a metallic whine while focusing at those focal lengths. Cant say that I would fully recommend this lens but sure if a future update solves this issue then why not.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

0

Es lo que quería en un objetivo todoterreno

SEL18200LE 13/09/2018 por florenzo2672 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este objetivo para mi cámara Sony a6000 quería un objetivo que me valiera para todas las situaciones estoy muy contento con el

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Lente versatil y liviano

SEL18200LE SYX 12/07/2018 por Hugoza (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es una lente con un amplio rango hasta de telefoto, con un peso adecuado que se adapta a mi cámara a6000. Ventajas: solo cargo un lente cuando viajo y me permite hacer transiciones desde un gran angular hasta fotografías más cercas como retratos e inclusive, macrofotografías. Aconsejo usar el trípode.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good universal lens - though poor build quality

SEL18200LE 09/07/2018 por EgorN (EE.UU)

That is the lens I am mostly using and happy with photos. But. Two of those died in my hands during last three years with the same symptoms - no focusing / noise from auto focus motor. Even being well cared. I am still puzzled which lens to buy to replace it. Maybe non-LE bigger lens version?

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL18200LE 26/06/2018 por More grumpy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very versatile. High quality photos. Good for travelling

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Buen objetivo

SEL18200LE 16/06/2018 por Sarier (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Funciona muy bien el estabilizador.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Solid build

SEL18200LE 15/06/2018 por Lasaltiere (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really pleased with this telescopic lens. Solid build and easy to use. Fits well on the camera case and still remains a compact size. As can go down to ,5 metres I don't need to change the lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great travel lens

SEL18200LE 06/05/2018 por Billg9 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I don't want to change lens, or carry multiple lenses on trips when airplanes are involved. This one lens lets me take wide angle to very good zoom and covers 99% of what I want to photograph. It is also fairly light and compact and goes well with my A6500. As a bonus it does well with macro too. It catches focus almost a 100% of the time, but sometimes I feel some images are soft when enlarged.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0