LENTE TELEOBJETIVO DE 2x

Reseñas de productos

21

4.2 basado en 21 reseñas de clientes

15
2
0
1
3
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

21 Reseñas de clientes

0

Dinero tirado.

SEL20TC 09/06/2021 por Albert39 (España)

Teniendo en cuenta la gran cantidad de luminosidad que se pierde, no da mas calidad que haciendo la misma exposición sin el duplicador pero doblando el aumento con el zoom óptico. En las especificaciones del adaptador dice que se pierden 2 puntos de luminosidad. Yo esperaba que el 5.6 - 6.3 se quedara en 7.6 - 7.3, pero después de perder el tiempo enviando la lente al servicio técnico de Sony y recibir uno nuevo, al final me entero que lo que se pierde no son puntos sino pasos de diafragma y la apertura máxima del conjunto se queda en 11 - 13. Hubiera devuelto el adaptador a la tienda, pero después del tiempo que me han hecho perder en servicio técnico, ya no me admiten la devolución.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Una maravilla

SEL20TC 02/06/2021 por josrodri06 (España)

Partiendo que tengo un buen equipo, la Sony alpha 9, que junto al FE 70 200 GM, decidí aumentar la distancia focal con el conversar teleobjetivo 2x. Una maravilla. Para fotografía de naturaleza y de deportes en exterior, a pesar de perder el factor 2.8 y multiplicarlo, es sumamente útil. Nitidez absoluta, rapidez en la ráfaga, luminosidad mas que suficiente teniendo en cuenta la longitud focal de 400. Sin duda, una grandísima compra.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

SEL20TC//Q SYX 18/01/2021 por Sin spodo (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Falta de información en página web

SEL20TC//Q 18/01/2021 por Sin spodo (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Dicho producto no sirve para todos los lentes con montura E en su página de Sony Store no lo dice. Solo sirve para ciertos telefotos. Información que la tuve que ver en página de BH

0

0

0

Compromisos

SEL20TC//Q 24/11/2020 por atorrante (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Si bien cumple con su propósito, la penalidad de paso de luz limita su uso para sujetos en movimiento.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great for video reach

SEL20TC 05/10/2020 por AntDX316 (EE.UU)

Great for Video reach of course but for photos on the A7R4? Just crop-in as the image looks basically identical.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

so easy to use

SEL20TC 27/07/2020 por mapy1 (Reino Unido)

I wondered if this would have a big adverse impact on the quality of images that i get from my 100-400 gm lens. Clearly you do lose a lot of light, but the autofocus is still excellent and the the 800 mm reach that this can give me is fantastic for wildlife photography. It is very easy to insert between the camera and lens and hardly adds to the weight at all. Very please

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

0

"MUST HAVE CONVERTOR!!!!!"

SEL20TC 07/06/2020 por Patrick1954 (EE.UU)

I used Sony's 2X convertor with with Sony's 200mm-600mm FANTASTIC lens attached to Sony's A6500 on a tripod. Set @ 600mm focal length. EQIV= 1,800 focal length, F13. "AZALEA" Distance from flower to camera sensor 22 feet.(estimate)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

29

0

0

Better than I expected

SEL20TC 25/04/2020 por spm737 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is perfect for my Sony 100-400 mm lens and a7Riii. Should have bought this one instead of my 1.4 teleconverter last year. Big Manfrotto tripod with gear head makes it easy to take photos of ships in the harbor, 3 miles away, 800 mm.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

1

0

A good purchase

SEL20TC 10/04/2020 por Sussex lad (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have not had this converter long. It is however proving to have been an excellent purchase. used with my FE 70-200 it really does the business and gets the shots that wold otherwise have been impracticable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

0

Great results on distant wildlife

SEL20TC.ALL 03/02/2020 por Mr P H (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

First of all let me start by saying that I am not a professional. I purchase the A7III in December, 2019 and it is my first full frame camera that I planned on using primarily for wildlife photos. I am using the FE 200-600 G OSS Lens which gives me wonderful photos. I don't use a blind or a hide so I decided to try the 2X Teleconverter after I found it was difficult to get as close as I would have liked to at times without scaring what I was trying to photograph. I did find that camera settings may need a little tweaking to adjust for lighting conditions. The photos that I have attached are crops and were shot handheld or while leaning against a tree.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

0

does not affect the quickness of focus

SEL20TC 24/12/2019 por quickklik (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

if you need that extra length for wildlife then this is the teleconverter for you amazing quality used with the 200mm x 600mm sony lens

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

1

0

Amplificación 2x sin perdida de calidad

SEL20TC//Q 08/11/2019 por J0rt (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

En combinación con el lente 200-600mm G fuí capaz de obtener estas imágenes. Honestamente pierdes un Fstop al colocar esto, ganas el doble de distancia y si estas trabajando en Shutter o Aperture priority puedes compensar los blancos para ayudar a recuperar el brillo de la imagen. This lens in combination of the G-lens 200-600mm makes them perfect to get photograph like the one below. You lose an fstop but you win double of distance without losing any details. Before going up your ISO try Shutter or Aperture priority where you are able to get the expositure compensation high to get brilliant images. Thank you!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Bien, muy bien

SEL20TC 09/09/2019 por Acubri (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me gusta la fotografía de aves, naturaleza. Lo estoy usando con el 70 - 200 y me gusta por que es muy pequeño y realmente se llega al 400, aunque yo nunca llego a la distancia final máxima (por si acaso) Mi intención es usarlo también con el 200 - 600 pero por el momento no lo he comprado, dicen hasta que no lo tenga no puedo decir como va con el 600.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Más que un teleobjetivo es un tele-convertidor

SEL20TC//Q 20/08/2019  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

el nombre que le dan es erróneo y puede causar confusión. Un teleobjetivo es un lente con una longitud focal mayor a la "normal". Este es un aditamento óptico que va entre el cuerpo y el objetivo, y duplica la longitud focal de este. A diferencia de los teleconvertidores para ópticas de otras marcas el de Sony solo es compatible con una gama muy pequeña de sus teleobjetivos más costosos, por lo tanto es una lente muy especializada para un segmento de fotógrafos con necesidades muy específicas, principalmente fotógrafos de deportes, segmento del que no soy parte. Por lo que tuve que regresarlo y solicitar mi reembolso.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

4

0

Fantastic Kit

SEL20TC 21/04/2019 por Grahedw321 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this for with my 70 to 200mm G Master - works a tear.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

0

Great way to get more reach!

SEL20TC 03/03/2019  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted to extend the reach of my Sony A7iii and 70-200f2.8GM for occasional wildlife shots and couldn't justify the 100-400GM so turned to the 2x convertor. I have not been disappointed as the combination retains superb image quality and the fast autofocus/tracking that these camera achieve. The convertor is very well constructed and comes in its own soft case for protection. Its fit and go and is transparent in use, apart from dropping widest aperture to 5.6, but I figured I can compensate by ramping up the ISO. The purchase has been everything I was hoping for, allowing me much closer shots of wildlife (and anything else for that matter!), is fast and accurate to focus and IQ is excellent. For example, it locked onto a small swarm of flying insects, followed them and I was able to take a sharp shot of them. It also tracked a duck taking off and remained locked on the focus even though it flew beyond a tree. It has really expanded my interest and ability in wildlife and action shots without costing the earth. Would I recommend it? Yes, at the drop of a hat!.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

31

1

0

Great addition to the SEL100400GM

SEL20TC 26/10/2018 por hk07112014 (EE.UU)

Since 6 months now, I am using this teleconverter with the G Master FE 100-400mm super-telephoto zoom lens (SEL100400GM), mostly for wildlife photography. Converting that lens to 200-800mm range, it allows me to get close-up shots of small birds and animals that are quite far away. I am absolutely happy with the image quality even in this combination (usually using it at 800mm), and with modern cameras like the A7 series, allowing high ISO setting with little loss of quality, the small aperture is no problem for the speed. Thanks to the image stabilisation and light weight I can even use it without a tripod, and routinely do that.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

14

0

0

Good - given caveats

SEL20TC 29/08/2018 por EddysEng (EE.UU)

Okay, here's the thing, I got this because I was a little frustrated that the 70 - 200 mm zoom only goes to 200. I've never used a converter before. Maybe I'm naive, but what I didn't realize is that F2.8, one of the huge selling points of the zoom lens, is no longer possible. Instead F5.6, I believe, is the fastest the lens + converter will go. This is very bittersweet, especially given the price of the converter. If this fact had be publicized in any fashion, I may not have purchased the converter -- but I can't find it anywhere in Sony's specs. That said, optically it's very solid & takes great images. Just don't don't expect a super shallow depth of field or the ability to shoot sports in lower lighting conditions without compromise.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

16

44

0

Great combination with 100-400 lens

SEL20TC 20/04/2018 por Chutch (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I mainly use this with my 100-400 lens - an excellent combination for distance, wildlife & detail photography.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

20

2

0

Best 2x I have used

SEL20TC 02/06/2017 por MicroPete (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased to use with the 70-200 and results are excellent, there is a slight loss in quality but better than expected when adding more glass to a lens, I am looking forward to testing with the new 100-400 when released. However it is an expensive 2x converter, would I purchase again, absolutely..

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

38

9