FE 24-240 mm F3.5-6.3 OSS

Reseñas de productos

S/. 4,099.00

117

4.2 basado en 117 reseñas de clientes

49
55
5
4
4
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

The best single lens FE solution at this time.

SEL24240 22/03/2015 por ebookman (EE.UU)

SONY FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 on A7s The lens, appears to me, to be surprisingly sharp for a super zoom. I think I am going to stop reading graphs and charts. After several days out on the desert with this single lens I am really impressed with the convenience of framing shots quickly over a broad focal range. Many shots would be very difficult to obtain in the rough terrain without a backpack full of lenses and a lot of hiking time. I never go on the desert alone and I almost never go with fellow shooters who would be patient. You can make the shot and keep moving. It is also easier to protect a single camera and lens from wind, dust and rain. As to the images themselves, the SONY FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 on A7s creates an amazing raw file with wonderful shadow detail. I keep forgetting that I am working with smaller images than my A7r. There is also an image quality that I can not describe. This lens likes this camera. Having said that, the lens is certainly not perfect. It has a very stiff zoom. Wide aperture enthusiasts need not inquire. It is a great landscape lens. If the lens performs as well on the A7r, a compact super wide along with this lens would (pardon the pun) cover the whole landscape in a small package.

33

0

Crítica más útil
0

NITIDO PERO BASTANTE OSCURO

SEL24240 30/07/2020 por EDUARDO 2020 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

ES BASTANTE OSCURO, SE ECHA EN FALTA UN POCO MAS DE CLARIDAD EN RANGOS CORTOS

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

117 Reseñas de clientes

0

Nice zoom range but lacks sharpness at full zoom

SEL24240 30/09/2020 por photos4uuuu (EE.UU)

I bought this lens at expensive price assuming Sony lens reputation is excellent. However this lens falls far short of my expectations. Firstly the focusing ability is not quick. I need to constantly zoom out and then zoom in slowly for live action shots. By this time the special event was missed. Secondly, the zoom at full zoom 240mm results in pixels which are slightly blurry and not pixel sharp. This occurs even when I’m shooting 20 ft away and for objects 300 ft away. For a lens that costs four figures I expected much better. Lastly this lens doesn’t have a AF/MF (manual focus) switch. It’s too late for me to return the product to seller. Wish Sony had some firmware upgrade or customer return policy.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

A Happy Bunny

SEL24240 13/08/2020 por Rosko535d (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this as a gamble as I wanted to have a lens that would cover a wide focal range for my motorsport shooting. I have been shooting MS for over 10 years now and during that time I have worked my way up in my equipment. I started out with Nikon and over the years built myself up to pro spec glass across all focal lengths (including a 500mm F4) but early last year I decided to move to Sony for MS (I had already made the jump to Sony for my landscape work in 2016) and have not looked back. I have two A9 bodies and got the amazing 200–600mm at the start of the year that blew me away. I wanted something that would cover the lower focal length and to have the lightest possible bag to carry around the track. If you had asked me a couple of years ago to consider what is essentially a fancy kit lens for what I do I would have laughed but I took the leap having read a couple of reviews and I am more than happy. The lens is used for panning and nothing else and for that purpose it serves me very well (bearing in mind that I’m using it on an A9). I am sure that if I was using a 70-200mm 2.8 (which I had in my Nikon setup) there would be slightly more punch and sharpness to the image but the weight gain would negate it for me. If there are any negatives I would say that having a steady shot switch would be a bonus (leave it switched off in the camera menu if you are panning) and I wish that the zooming action was smoother but that’s about it! I am coming back from a days shooting with so many more keepers than I used to with my Nikon set up and have probably lost half of the weight (maybe more), which matters a lot when you are at a race track. I find myself wondering around more as everything is in one rucksack and easy to carry. As I said, I am a happy bunny.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

NITIDO PERO BASTANTE OSCURO

SEL24240 30/07/2020 por EDUARDO 2020 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

ES BASTANTE OSCURO, SE ECHA EN FALTA UN POCO MAS DE CLARIDAD EN RANGOS CORTOS

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Buen producto

SEL24240 20/06/2020 por Bidones (España)

Es un buen objetivo, el problema que tiene es algo de holgura en la cámara

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Multifuncional

SEL24240 05/06/2020 por manugodi (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El objetivo está bien construido, tiene buena calidad. Por su focal abarca un gran rango de enfoque, desde gran angular a teleobjetivo, es un todo terreno. Si lo que quieres es no ir cargado de lentes, con este tienes bastante. Tiene buena calidad aunque nunca se podrá comparar con una GM. De poner aluna pega sería el peso. Por lo demás, encantado con él.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

GREAT OVERALL LENS.

SEL24240 01/06/2020 por MASTEROFIMAGES24 (Reino Unido)

THIS IS A FINE LENS, ONLY NIGGLE IS A BIT OF PLAY HAS DEVLOPED ON THE ZOOM RING AND THE LENS IS ONLY A MONTH OLD

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

SEL24240//C2 08/05/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Qaulity

SEL24240 15/03/2020 por Hairybeast (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

bought this at the beginning of March and from the moment I took it out the box I knew I had bought a quality product. Felt amazingly sturdy and compact. For a trail run I took it down to the local fish quay to get birds in flight. The focus was extremely fast, the zoom was smooth and silent and the size made it easy to point.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great all purpose lens

SEL24240 03/03/2020 por elaine mary (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens for a trip to Costa Rica. Whilst I would have liked a longer reach; size, weight and practicalities meant I chose this lens. Great advantage being able to take landscape shots and close ups of wildlife without having to change lenses in humid conditions.. V pleased with my photos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great build and versatility

SEL24240 23/02/2020 por MarkyC (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my first and only lens for my new Sony Alpha 7 mk2. Took it with me to Costa Rica to take wild life photos and was so glad I did. Most photos were taken on full zoom and I had to use the manual focus so that animals were in focus instead of the leaves and branches in front / behind. The lens makes this much easier with the focus ring. Lens is not suitable for close up macro photos, although if you step back and zoom in you can still create macro shots with a very steady hand or tripod. Portrait photos are also gray with this lens. A good all rounder, particularly useful for beginners like me.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Excellent Gadget

SEL24240 11/02/2020 por Frankie4 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a couple of weeks ago to kind of replace my 2870-brilliant!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Un buen todoterreno.

SEL24240 11/02/2020  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

De momento todo correcto, me gusta.....................

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL24240 31/01/2020 por Tog53 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve only had this one month, I really like it so far. I’m looking forward to using this on my travels this year and learning to use it and see what photos I can get and how much I can improve my photography skills.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Perfecto para viajes

SEL24240 26/01/2020 por Jgpforever (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Evidentemente para un uso profesional hay mejores pero si lo que buscas es un “uno para todo” no hay otro mejor. Bastante más nítido de lo que esperaba, nada que ver con mi antiguo 70-300 que usaba en canon, y a pesar de cerrar muy pronto el diafragma, a esas distancias focales a partir de 100mm el bokeh es más que evidente. Compra hacertadisima.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Muy buena calidad

SEL24240 22/01/2020 por Darioj (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo compré hace un mes y estoy disfrutando de la calidad del objetivo

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Way too soft

SEL24240 14/01/2020 por panamamom (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sorry, I actually returned this lens, unless I used F.8, 11+. It was just too soft for my taste

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Versatility and quality

SEL24240 12/01/2020 por alpha6300 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very impressed by the quality of the images and the versatility of the lens. I use my Sony a6300 mainly on holiday and it's a joy to be able to have one lens for all types of shot, whether it's landscape, portrait or anything else. It can feel a bit bulky when compared to the size of the a6300 but I quickly got used to it and don't find that it has hampered me.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Un objetivo todoterreno

SEL24240 29/12/2019 por Félix1958 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cansado de cargar con varios objetivos en los viajes, con este consigo tener cubiertas prácticamente el 99% de las situaciones en las que me apetece hacer fotografías.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Magnificas Imagenes

SEL24240 23/12/2019 por Laal21 (España)

Me encanta el objetivo, porque consigue magnificas imagenes

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Todoterreno

SEL24240 16/12/2019 por Ruben90s (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Con este objetivo casi no necesito otro ya que es bastante angular y tiene un tele bueno. El peso ayuda a dar estabilidad

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

BUEN OBJETIVO

SEL24240 16/12/2019 por ADOGAR65 (España)

compré el mes pasado y funciona perfecto aunque un poco lento a la hora de enfocar

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

perfecta nitidez

SEL24240 16/12/2019 por Albert CG (España)

Buen objetivo, buena nitidez y color. fabricación buena.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Tiene sus cositas

SEL24240 12/11/2019 por Zorno97 (España)

Pros: gran rango de distancias en un solo objetivo y una buena calidad. Contras:su precio para ser un objetivo "gama baja" valer mas de 1000€, pesa muchiiiisimo, y su apertura es muy pequeña 3.5-6.3

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Excelente óptica

SEL24240//C 04/11/2019 por Emdt (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este lente hace unas semanas por la promoción de Sony Arg.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0