FE 600 MM F4 GM OSS

Reseñas de productos

S/. 52,899.00

21

5.0 basado en 21 reseñas de clientes

20
1
0
0
0
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

21 Reseñas de clientes

0

Amazing work of art

SEL600F40GM 26/03/2024  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Amazing lens, sharp, fast, light, and always spot on the focus

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

600mm v 200-600mm

SEL600F40GM 17/09/2023 por GilesE (Reino Unido)

The 200-600mm Sony lens is so good that I have always wondered just how much better the prime could be. Well now I know - and it is better in every way. I primarily photograph birds so being able to use the teleconverters and still get great quality is a real plus. The difference in f stop actually works out to the difference between getting some shots and not, even in the heady days of high ISO and DeNoise. The lens is surprisingly light in the hand as it is so well balanced. The zoom lens still has its place in my kit bag, but the prime will definitely be my main lens from now on.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

Best 600mm f4

SEL600F40GM 28/07/2023 por simon UK (Reino Unido)

The very best for bird and wildlife photography. Optically brilliant, super-fast focusing, working seamlessly with the Sony mirrorless camera system. Competitive or beats out all other mirrorless systems for lenses in this category.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Super sharp.

SEL600F40GM 04/04/2023 por Otter 7 (Reino Unido)

I’ve hade the lens now for two weeks,I know it’s expensive,but it’s certainly a wonderful lens,and the results are outstanding,

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Ideal birding lens when coupled with the alpha-1

SEL600F40GM 11/03/2023 por georges birds (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been using this lens for 4 weeks now. I mostly shoot small birds at around 5 to 10 meters distance, always at f4. The majority of shots are in at the sensor pixel sharpness limit on the birds eye and that is hand held. I simply cannot believe how good this setup is.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Sony FE 600mm F4 GM OSS

SEL600F40GM 22/10/2022 por Camman61 (Reino Unido)

Superb quality lens, producing outstanding pictures.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Nítido hasta decir basta!!!

SEL600F40GM 18/09/2022 por edubernabeu (España)

Tengo este objetivo desde principios de 2022. Fotografía fauna, básicamente aves, y la nitidez y bokeh que se consigue con él es, simplemente, espectacular. Para mi, inmejorable. Con la A7RIV forma un tándem imbatible. El mejor "vidrio" que he tenido en mi vida. Una joya que vale lo que cuesta.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Fantastico

SEL600F40GM 09/06/2022 por NachoLP (España)

Es un pata negra, o sea que la calidad de las imagenes es de pata negra. Muy rapido y silencioso enfocando. Ademas es muy ligero. Lo uso con la Sony alpha 1 y el rendimiento es extraoridinario, Por cierto, un equipo de 20.000 euros y Sony no regala ni una miserable tarjeta.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

DECISIÓN EQUIVOCADA

SEL600F40GM 25/04/2022 por analazza (España)

Mi deseo era fotografiar aves en vuelo con este objetivo y he comprobado que es extremadamente difícil lograrlo debido al ángulo de visión

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

5

0

Utterly sublime

SEL600F40GM 15/04/2022 por Philkirk (Reino Unido)

Changed my 200-600 for this. I certainly haven't regretted it, this lens is perfect for my wildlife photography. I use it with my A1 which is the ideal combination. A fast lens with superfast focus and amazing bokeh. Resulting images have super intricate detail. I cannot fault the lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

2

0

Beyond my expectations.

SEL600F40GM 29/12/2021 por Blind Squirrel (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens is tack sharp, and the dual linear motors make for super fast autofocus. Lens is much lighter and more balanced than any other 600mm I have ever worked with. These benefits are what makes the cost of this lens justifiable for me. I shoot 90% of my images hand held and I am shooting erratic fast moving subjects. This lens allows me to get the job done, and not get beat up in the process. For me - this lens is a dream come true.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Espectacular!!! Una lente imcreible.

SEL600F40GM 09/11/2021 por Andrea 20 (España)

Lo compré hace muy poco y ya obtengo unos resultados espectaculares.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

6

0

Best wildlife lens ever!!!

SEL600F40GM 13/10/2021 por dovydas (Reino Unido)

Sharp, bright, robust, lightning-quick autofocus work and really light. You can not imagine that 600mm f/4 can be that light - no problem to handhold for long periods of time when working with wildlife, which is nice that you do not need to carry a tripod/monopod for every time.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

12

2

0

Beautiful lens

SEL600F40GM 13/10/2021 por JohnWildlife (Reino Unido)

This lens is light and the images are of excellent quality even when your are at 600mm. I have recommended to a lot of people.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

4

0

Amazing Lens

SEL600F40GM 13/01/2021 por 1MRB (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this lens for about a month and have used it quite a bit. For a large lens it is very easy to handle. I thought I'd have to shoot it on a tripod or at least a monopod but most of my shots have been hand held. The lens is really sharp. The detail is fantastic and the backgrounds just melt away. Worth every penny!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

best telephoto on the market

SEL600F40GM 22/12/2020 por dhoshide (EE.UU)

coming from a Nikon 500F4E FL ED and thought about adding the Nikon 600 but way too heavy. did hours of research and it turns out Sony has the best Pro camera/lens combo and is at least two generations ahead of the competition. decided to add the ultimate setup (A9II + 600GM) for action and birds. the Sony FE 600 GM is as light as my 500mm and is excellent beyond words! if you want the very best, this is it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

1

0

Perfection

SEL600F40GM 12/08/2020 por mikeInAlaska (EE.UU)

I have been using this lens for a month and it is simply astounding. I have been using it with the A9ii and A7R4 and the focus is extremely precise anywhere from closest focus distance to subjects hundreds of feet away. Color correction is superb and the bokeh is pure butter. This lens works great with the 1.4x converter, as seen in the attached photographs of bears. Weight and balance for a 600 f4 is as good as it gets.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

21

0

0

Ultra sharp lens

SEL600F40GM 26/03/2020 por JPlight (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Extremely sharp lens, noticeably sharper than the 200-600

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

0

Fantastic Wildlife Lens

SEL600F40GM 27/12/2019 por JR_Photo (EE.UU)

I've owned many telephoto lenses in the past. This Sony out-performs all others in every aspect! The weight alone is insane, and is easily manageable using handheld. I've used this lens with the A7r IV and A9, and performs beautifully! The image quality is outstanding with some of the best Bokeh I've seen in a telephoto lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

36

10

0

Its sharp at 1200mm

SEL600F40GM 16/09/2019 por mike09162019 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had a Canon 600mm for ten years and switched to Sony. I bought the Sony 400 f/2.8 and its a great lens but I always wanted just a little more and the Sony 600mm ive me that!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

14

4

0

Phenomenal Performance and lighting quick focus!

SEL600F40GM 06/09/2019  (EE.UU)

I picked up this lens to replace a Nikon 600mm f/4 - which from the get go was an extreme headache and just didn't meet what I was looking for - even after sending in for repair (even tho it was brand new). The moment I took this 600 out of the box I was blown away by how light it was and how well balanced! After an evening of shooting with it I was extremely impressed. AF was lightning fast and always spot on, sharpness, detail and the ability to resolve the image was beyond my expectations! Phenomenal performance on both the A9 and A7riii. Cannot wait to attach it to the a7riv!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

36

5