FE 90 MM F2.8 MACRO G OSS

Reseñas de productos

S/. 4,099.00

236

4.8 basado en 236 reseñas de clientes

201
24
5
1
5
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

My Favorite So Far

SEL90M28G 12/11/2017 por Beland (EE.UU)

I bought this after checking out the DxOMark rating the 90mm F2.8 Macro as the sharpest lens for the Sony E mount full frame system. Compared to other options I rented, it exceeded my expectations. You can really sink into a subject and grab details you wouldn't expect with fantastic bokeh, back up and get a completely different perspective. Subjects are sharp and creamy where you want it. Even banal postcard shots have a depth of detail to them that elevates the image. Despite the size, it's light enough for most handheld situations. The AF/MF ring switch and focusing zone switch is convenient when focusing macro subjects. The stabilization worked great. I want to compare this to the FE 100mm F2.8 STF GM for portraits.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

13

0

Crítica más útil
0

Lens broke after 4 months.

SEL90M28G 27/04/2022 por C2022 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The mount part of the lens came off after very little use and camera in proper bag. Sony agreed to give an exchange lens for three hundred some dollars. However, I feel that is not my fault that the lens broke.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

236 Reseñas de clientes

0

SEL90M28G 28/10/2022 por JMBCN (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buena resolución. Fácil i cómodo de uso, tanto en enfoque manual como automático. El enfoque automático es un poco lento, pero lo clava!. Se agradece muchísimo el estabilizador. Los fondos desenfocados quedan muy bien. Muy buen,o pero algo cario, hay que aprovechar las .campañas de rebajas.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

My First impression, feel, and workmanship

SEL90M28G 25/10/2022 por AMotayo (Reino Unido)

How you perceive this lens is very subjective and probably also very dependent on what else you are used to with lenses. Compared to my previous (purely manual) macro lens with a focal length of 100 mm and F2.8, the Sony is more compact, lighter, and much more elegant in terms of the materials used. In terms of processing, it fits seamlessly into the Sony Zeiss series, of which I already use the SEL55F18z and SEL2470z The design is harmonious, modern, and somewhat playful. It also looks very interesting due to its numerous controls. It is completely encased in aluminium, the surface finish is matt and the feel is extremely pleasant. The only downer is the filter thread, which, in contrast to the Sony Zeiss lenses, is unfortunately not made of metal but of plastic. The lens hood can't keep up with the otherwise flawless and high-quality overall appearance either, because it has a simple design and is only made of plastic. I use the lens on an Alpha 7M4 and I find it to be quite harmonious in terms of ergonomics and weight distribution. It is less top-heavy than my previous macro and also a bit shorter and lighter. there is no need to worry about the camera bayonet, it is so robust that it can also withstand significantly heavier lenses on a tripod without damage. Some caution is required with the A7 of the first generation. In my case, even the lighter SEL2470z was enough to wear out the bayonet of my first A7. The SEL90M28G is an excellent macro and portrait lens. Provided you get a flawless copy. Scope of delivery and packaging In addition to the SEL90M28G, the Sony-typical, orange cardboard packaging contains a lens hood, a front and rear cover cap, a synthetic leather pouch, and a folded manual. To optimize autofocus speed, the lens features a three-position focus travel limit switch. The close-up limit is 28 cm (front lens to sensor level). An optical image stabilizer (can be deactivated) is also on board. The focus hold button, which is already familiar with the SEL70200G, is also not missing. I like the SEL90M28G fixed focal length calculated for the full format with 90 mm (or 135 mm on APS-C cameras) and light intensity of f/2.8 which achieves an image scale of 1:1 in macro mode. Thanks to internal focusing, the lenses do not rotate and the overall length does not change. Focusing is either automatic using two ultrasonic motors or manual. Unfortunately, manual focusing is only indirect, which is a bit unusual compared to purely manual and mechanically focusable lenses. The switch between automatic and manual focus is as original as it is practical. The adjustment ring is simply pulled backward and manual focusing can begin. If you push it forward again, you activate the autofocus again. To optimize autofocus speed, the lens features a three-position focus travel limit switch. The close-up limit is 28 cm (front lens to sensor level). An optical image stabilizer (which can be deactivated) is also on board. The focus hold button, which is already familiar with the SEL70200G, is also not missing. Incidentally, the G logo stands for "gold" and only adorns the highest quality Sony lenses (parallel to the Sony Zeiss lenses). The imaging performance of the SEL90M28G even tops that of my other lenses a bit. The sharpness is excellent even with the aperture wide open, and the 42-megapixel sensor of the A7M4 is really being used to the full. The edge drop when the aperture is open is surprisingly low, slightly stopped down the level of resolution is breathtaking across the entire image right into the corners. The speed of the AF seems to be subject to a greater series spread. A MOST HAVE LEN….

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony FE 90mm G OSS Macro Lens

SEL90M28G 22/10/2022 por Camman61 (Reino Unido)

Fabulous build quality, superb detail pictures. Highly recommend.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Bueno

SEL90M28G 20/10/2022 por Garien (España)

Me incomoda el anillo para pasar de AF a MF. Hubiera preferido una tecla similar a las laterales.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

es una pasada

SEL90M28G 13/10/2022 por drone xrx (España)

hace unas fotos muy nitidas y es multi usos no solo macro

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Gran calidad de imagen pero algo pesado

SEL90M28G 05/10/2022 por Jcmax (España)

El objetivo es fantástico no sólo para macro sino para retratos. Tiene una nitidez y un desenfoque buenísimos. Sin embargo, debes tener claro si lo vas a utilizar mucho para macro porque pesa bastante y hay buenas opciones de 85mm más ligeras y pequeñas.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

It is said to be the very best macro lens.It is!

SEL90M28G 03/10/2022 por terryh1 (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens to fill a gap in thr range that my 7RM3 expensive but worth it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing Lens! If perfection exists... this is it!

SEL90M28G 23/09/2022 por JoaoYS (Reino Unido)

After many hours of reviews and videos regarding this lens, decided to pull the trigger and can confirm, no matter how many good reviews this amazing lens gets... is still better when you get your hands-on experience. Here is a sample photo, taken hand-held with low light conditions.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buen lente

SEL90M28G//QSYX 22/09/2022 por Albertope (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un lente muy nítido y con muchas funciones, para foto de producto queda muy bien

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Vino fallado el enfoque manual.

SEL90M28G//Q 18/09/2022 por Felo Sony 89 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré online todo bien. Cuando lo probé no funcionaba el recorrido del enfoque manual, solo enfoca en los extremos. Llame para reclamar pero te atienda un call center no muy claro, escribí por mail y nadie me dio respuesta concreta, llamas al teléfono de argentina y nadie atiende… y parece que como pasaron 10 días no te dan uno nuevo que sino va a reparación …

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

UNA ÓPTICA NO SOLO MACRO

SEL90M28G 15/09/2022 por Pepe Blas Capo (España)

La compré para realizar fotos de miniaturas. Me ha sorprendido su sencillez de uso. Autofoco perfecto y resultados profesionales. Mi sorpresa ha sido que es excelente también para realizar fotografía de retratos. Tonos de piel maravillosos y un bokeh de cine. La recomiendo.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Muy buen lente

SEL90M28G//Q 12/09/2022 por Albertope (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un lente muy nítido y agradable de usar, perfecto para varios tipos de fotos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfect lens

SEL90M28G 19/08/2022 por ILWPhotography (Reino Unido)

I dreamt of having this lens for 4 years now. Tested the Sigma 70mm macro art in January, but wasn't that satisfied. Then I tested this one and I knew that I had to have it. It's great, fast and very easy to adjust.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL90M28G 12/07/2022 por DrazenS (Reino Unido)

I boght it second hand from seller with one year warranty at 2/3 price. Excellent image quality, great ergonomics, but quality comes with price.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Capable macro lens

SEL90M28G 03/07/2022 por Mr MC (Reino Unido)

When I switched to Sony I wanted to get a macro lens and debated which one to go for. I'm very pleased with this one. It is easy to use. I like the ability to switch between manual and auto focus by pulling/pushing the collar and manual focus feels very intuitive. On my first few outings with it I've been very happy with its results both as a macro lens and as a portrait one.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL90M28G 28/05/2022 por JackR10 (Reino Unido)

Super sharp focus, great for everything from portraits and landscapes not just macro

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very Sharp Lens

SEL90M28G 20/05/2022 por T6518 (Reino Unido)

I've had this lens for several months and I am very pleased with its performance. The lens is extremely sharp and can be used for most scenarios. Coupled with my new A7 IV the results are outstanding

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lens broke after 4 months.

SEL90M28G 27/04/2022 por C2022 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The mount part of the lens came off after very little use and camera in proper bag. Sony agreed to give an exchange lens for three hundred some dollars. However, I feel that is not my fault that the lens broke.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Artísticamente Quirúrgico.

SEL90M28G//Q 26/04/2022 por Javo Forza (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Para los que ya tuvimos los lentes más recomendados, es decir, todo terreno, retratos, zooms - aun no tengo lentes panorámicos o gran angulares - el 90mm Macro F2.8 simplemente excede las expectativas del concepto macro. La idea general es que un macro te permite acercarte mucho a tu objetivo y tiene una relación 1:1. Pero esto no es nada comparado a que un macro en realidad, muestra lo que un consumidor no esperaba ni sabía de un detalle del producto, devela un atributo que hasta un fabricante desconocía de su propia producción, un artista descubre un detalle que ignoraba haber creado, un profesional se impresiona del grado de intimidad el cual se puede captar su labor. La definición es quirúrgica y las posibilidades de crear tan obsesivas que se vuelven interminables. Al ser un 90mm el estabilizador incorporado - además del que suelen tener las cámaras Sony - permite que eso que buscas suceda, sin tener que hacer tantos disparos o tomas por problemas de desenfoque, tomas movidas o cansancio. El F2.8 es extremadamente luminoso - algo que de por sí no es un problema en las cámaras Sony con lo cual iluminación siempre vas a tener y un trípode no siempre será necesario como suceder con otros lentes macro o zooms. No es un lente convencional, por lo que cuento, por ende no hace tomas convencionales. Esto exige también que renueves las técnicas fotográficas y de video con métodos más actuales los cuales podés encontrar en las páginas de Sony sobre fotografía Macro o en foros y canales de video. Otro aspecto a tener en cuenta es la calidad de su construcción sólida, durable, y un peso muy equilibrado a lo que necesita el cuerpo de una A7IV - en mi caso - para que tengas más precisión a tu favor y logres más control de los detalles. Por último, quería destacar el foco manual, casi instantáneo cuando no querés utilizar el automático y te animás a cruzar los límites a los que otros lentes sólo se acerca a mirar de lejos. Me hubiera gustado tenerlo yo solo, pero considero que es mucho mejor que más personas vivencien algo tan revolucionario.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Sharp ... but

SEL90M28G 19/04/2022 por snappysteve (Reino Unido)

I have only had this a week but my experience so far is as follows :- It is no doubt very sharp but as you would expect with macro photography, you need to stop down to say f8 upwards to get a reasonable depth of field. I am not that impressed with auto focus, even with the distance limiter it hunts a fair bit and is much noisier than my 24-105 lens. Also for me the lens ring which you push/pull to change between the 2 is right where I normally hold a lens so I keep inadvertently changing the focus mode. I should be able to adjust my hold with practise to overcome this. Overall it doesn't significantly improve on images taken with my 24-105mm with a screw in magnifier . This is quite an old lens and would probably benefit from an update as the 70-200 has just had.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excelente!

SEL90M28G 28/03/2022 por Gabriel010357 (España)

Magnífico producto, calidad contrastada precio justo

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

El objetivo mas nítido

SEL90M28G 28/02/2022 por Mallauto (España)

Calidad de construcción. Es el objetivo macro con mas nitidez que he probado hasta el momento. La mitad del objetivo es de un color marrón oscuro.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Estupenda nitidez

SEL90M28G 14/01/2022 por Ranpi (España)

Encantado, versátil muy nítido y estabilizador una maravilla

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

My first G master dedicated lens

SEL90M28G 12/01/2022 por Orpheusunderworld (Reino Unido)

Coupled with my five year dream camera the constantly updated A7 series body I now have the camera that should see out my days. The world getting smaller I decided that my portrait history was needing my smaller challenged world to come to the fore. Updated my computer two years ago to cope with the memory to cope with 42Mega pixels and the result has in just 24 shots been astounding. The speed of the focus has no lag which the A6 did along with the first A7 and my wait is well served in cost and quality. I bought a wide telephoto Sigma as a stopgap butthe weight alone will have me saving for another G Master compatibles. You get what you pay for in life and this lens does not disappoint except the people who are surprised at the minutae and ask me to delete their false vanity. Exceptional............

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0