490

4.6 basado en 490 reseñas de clientes

372
79
12
7
20
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

Blown away!

SRS-XB41 03/02/2019 por Bennyboy99 (Reino Unido)

Picked it up for £140 and it’s well worth the money! 2 of pals have one and its great! The sound quality is the nuts! Recommend all day long

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

Batería no carga

SRS-XB41 14/01/2020 por Rickyngo (España)

Tengo dos para utilizarlos en estéreo. Uno carga bien la batería (en unas dos horas o tres), el otro se puede tirar cuatro días para cargarla (hasta que se apaga el piloto naranja). Es una pena, porque por lo demás son una pasada. Estoy en contacto con Sony a ver qué solución me dan.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

490 Reseñas de clientes

0

The best portable speaker

SRS-XB41 14/09/2020 por Anomalia (EE.UU)

I've owned quite a few great quality speakers, mostly Bose, but this Sony one beats most of them. The bass is beautiful, the sound is rich and full. The battery lasts very long. It's a bit heavier than similar speakers but is totally worth it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

SRS-XB41/WC LA7 14/09/2020 por Datos (Colombia)

Excelente producto, cumple con las especificaciones. El sonido bass cumple lo prometido por el fabricante.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Stops charging after 11 mo. Buy Warranty!

SRS-XB41 09/09/2020 por Reici (EE.UU)

I bought one son the X40. It stopped charging after about 8 months. I figured it was just my son being too hard on it. I bought the younger son (16) an X41 and as he is very good about taking care of his belongings, I was very upset when it quit charging after about 12 months. It only comes with a one year warranty and to have it quit working right at the end was just disturbing. Due to previous experience with a very expensive Sony computer that gave out 2 months after the warranty ended and customer support was not supportive, I did not even bother to call them. I will never purchase another Sony product, ever!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Calidad/precio

SRS-XB41 08/09/2020 por JorgeP87 (España)

Las funcionalidades de este altavoz junto a las de las App hacen que sea de uno de los mejores del mercado!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sound is awesome

SRS-XB41 05/09/2020 por Johnnyboydc (EE.UU)

I cannot seem to pair mine with anything but what I initially set. If anyone has any feedback on maybe something I’m missing... please do tell. Other than that one issue it’s a great speaker.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

What a sound from it

SRS-XB41 04/09/2020 por Billy24 (Reino Unido)

bought this last month, the things amazing would go great in any house

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality !

SRS-XB41 25/08/2020 por Kathycod (Reino Unido)

Excellent sound quality and so easy to take with you .. love the lights too 100% recommended

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

EXCELLENT SUPERRRRRRR

SRS-XB41 24/08/2020 por Sam84 (Reino Unido)

I BOUGHT THIS MONTH AGO AND I AM SO HAPPY WITH THIS AMAZING SONY SPEAKERS

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Works good until it’s broke

SRS-XB41 19/08/2020 por Will2020 (EE.UU)

I’ve had for a few months and no problems. Sounds good. The speaker busted and now they won’t fix while under warranty. Hope yours is a good one. Not happy with the junk speaker now. Won’t help fix it so I’ll never buy Sony again!!

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buena compra. Recomiendo compra de este producto

SRS-XB41 18/08/2020 por José Manuel maracena (España)

Buena compra recomiendo compra muy buen altavoz un 10

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fantástico

SRS-XB41 17/08/2020 por Linote46 (España)

Lo compre hoy y me he quedado Alucinado, diseño y sonido. Bárbaro

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 13/08/2020 por Denise60 (Reino Unido)

Hi really pleased with quality of sound on speaker. Speaker is just right size. Like how it changes colour at the front.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Speaker par excellence

SRS-XB41 11/08/2020 por Bazza 26 (Reino Unido)

Great sound, Great quality, great features, Great light show!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic sound

SRS-XB41 10/08/2020 por Shazza227 (Reino Unido)

I bought this to use in my garden about a month ago and it is perfect for my needs

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantástico sonido

SRS-XB41 03/08/2020 por Gabi82 (España)

Es una marca que me gusta mucho y es de una buena calidad

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 30/07/2020 por Nabzb9 (Reino Unido)

purchased this a month ago and it is amazing for sound and bass Great speaker to take out or have a party with

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

SRS-XB41/BC LA7 30/07/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Wow love the bass and lightening effects ...superb

SRS-XB41 28/07/2020 por Lynnx (Reino Unido)

when I brought this I was comparing with another make but im so pleased I chose this Sony

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

PRODUCTO INMEJORABLE

SRS-XB41/WC LA7 24/07/2020 por EL REY DE REYES (Colombia)

Encantado con el producto su fidelidad y claridad del sonido lo mejor

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

Muy buen producto... estoy satisfecho

SRS-XB41/LC LA7 24/07/2020 por JSan (Colombia)

Muy buen producto... estoy satisfecho y lo recomendaría sin dudarlo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente producto

SRS-XB41/RC LA7 20/07/2020 por Juandabala (Colombia)

Excelente producto sonido insuperable , la mejor marca al precio justo gracias

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

muy buen parlante

SRS-XB41/WC LA7 16/07/2020 por MX141 (Ecuador)

llevo un mes usando mi parlante Sony inalámbrico tiene un sonido claro y potente batería realmente duradera (impresionante) la aplicación de sony para iPhone permite disfrutar aun mas su uso

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente producto

SRS-XB41/RC LA7 13/07/2020 por Pao_G (Ecuador)

Compre este producto porque me gusta la música, es excelente en calidad , funciones y sobre todo me gusta por su tecnología

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Calidad precio

SRS-XB41 10/07/2020 por Blass (España)

Hace poco que lo tengo, pero de momento va muy bien

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

¡Excelente equipo!

SRS-XB41/LC LA7 08/07/2020 por STTO (Ecuador)

Compre este producto hace un mes, excelente sonido, excelente calidad. Adicional a esto el servicio de entrega excelente en menos tiempo del programado.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

The perfect speaker

SRS-XB41 07/07/2020 por Tdm1968 (Reino Unido)

Decided to treat myself with this after purchasing the previous model for my daughter. Great sound, very basey and looks good, sleek modern design that packs a real punch, great buy!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Not that happy

SRS-XB41 04/07/2020 por Janie24 (Reino Unido)

I bought my speaker 2wks ago and within 5 days the mesh outer surround has already come away from the side. To be fair, I've contacted SONY and they have asked me to send it back so hopefully they will replace it. Its just the inconvenience now of fitting in time to post it back (live in a village & work). I love the sound, no distortion when up really loud. Sounded great in the garden too so looking forward to my replacement.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

SRS-XB41/BC LA7 04/07/2020  (México)

Es mi segunda bocina, y la verdad las 2 me encantan

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sounds great

SRS-XB41 01/07/2020 por Martin MJ (Reino Unido)

Very happy with this speaker. I have this and the xb21. The 41 doesn’t sound any better than the 21 but is much louder. Very full sound from such a small speaker.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB41 29/06/2020 por Gvon (Reino Unido)

I bought the speaker a couple of months ago and I'm very impressed. The sound quality is fantastic and has plenty of bass of that's what you like. Live music mode is also great bit comes with a little less bass but a bit more volume. The light function is better than I thought it would be, the wide range of presets allow me to set up different moods for the music I'm listening to. The speaker will connect to my phone by placing it on top for second, it also has really good connection range. Battery life is always a concern with a portable speaker yet this product has a fantastic life. It can easily go a couple of days depending on usage. Very happy with my purchase.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Low sound on low battery even when charging

SRS-XB41 28/06/2020 por Sony let me down (EE.UU)

Super disappointed. I paid way to much for a portable speaker that produces minimal sound on low batter. Even when you plug it in you have to wait for it to get to 20% before you can actually hear playable sound quality. Why not give me full sound till the batter runs out? Why not give me full sound when it’s plugged in? Why did I pay so much for a speaker that doesn’t compare to other Bluetooth speakers that provide play up until the battery dies and is able to produce sound right away when starting to be charged? Really disappointed me on this song....

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

3

0

Buena construcción y duración de batería

SRS-XB41 27/06/2020 por bikesound (España)

Sonido bastante bueno pero los bajos son demasiado profundos y eso que a mi me gustan. Hecho en falta agudos algo más limpios pero lo cierto estoy contento con la compra.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Buena opción, pero...

SRS-XB41/LC LA7 23/06/2020 por Rodhrik (Colombia)

El diseño, color, facilidad de conexión, integración con las app, calidad del sonido y su resistencia al agua y polvo. Contra, cuando esta con menos del 30% automáticamente reduce el volumen y no es posible cambiar, salvo ud aparque y conecte el Parlante.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente producto

SRS-XB41/RC LA7 23/06/2020 por Jreino (Colombia)

Cumplió mis expectativas, muy buen sonido muy practico

0

0

0

Great Speaker

SRS-XB41 22/06/2020 por Pul6728 (EE.UU)

Very good job I like the sound the lights it makes my room feel like I’m having a party love it so much so everyone needs to get one

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

falta atencion al cliente

SRS-XB41 21/06/2020 por KAT99 (España)

En el momento che se rumpio, despues de dos meses, fue mandado en asistencia tecnica que quedandose con el producto oos, propuseron de devolverme el dinero. Le he conseguido sobre amazon muy barato a si que he perdido el vantaje de mi oferta y tambien el producto. Igual no te iran a remborsar los 4 anos de garancia que me comprìe a parte.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 17/06/2020 por Hoop63 (Reino Unido)

very good speaker and Great sound , will be buying another speaker to have powerful stereo sound .

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

I would not recommend this product

SRS-XB41 15/06/2020 por oooooh (Reino Unido)

If there isn any problem with this product it can not be repaired

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

4

4

0

Brilliant sound and lighting is great

SRS-XB41 13/06/2020 por Ziggy 72 (Reino Unido)

Brilliant sound and lights are great solid stuff and looks great

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

SRS-XB41/BC LA7 13/06/2020 por 198027 (Ecuador)

Contento estoy Con mi parlante . Lo llevo conmigo casi a todo lados

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sonido espectacular

SRS-XB41/WC LA7 08/06/2020 por PAPO9627 (Ecuador)

Compre hace un mes este parlante, me encantó el sonido desde la primera vez que lo escuche, me encanta el modo Extra BASS, su portabilidad y su resistencia al agua. Algo que se podría mejor es en el tema de la batería aunque tenga una buena duración a los que nos gusta escuchar el volumen al máximo se queda corto a lo que promete en las indicaciones el lo demás muy buen producto!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Loud music

SRS-XB41 07/06/2020 por IrvinBon (EE.UU)

Awesome sound! Thanks sony!!! Music on the beach... Music in my bedroom... Music in backyard... Just awesome!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastico sonido

SRS-XB41 04/06/2020 por Piragua8 (España)

lo compre ayer en Media mark y me encanta su sonido y su calidad de materiales

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Simple instructions and easy to use

SRSXB41/B 02/06/2020 por Rj0528 (EE.UU)

I've been in the market and like that this one is dust and waterproof. Very good sound and lights add a nice touch

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

very durable, music 24/7 and Xtra bass is a must

SRS-XB41 01/06/2020 por Black Militian (Reino Unido)

paid for it last year and i still use from the time i brought the speaker right up to today

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy bueno

SRS-XB41/BC LA7 29/05/2020  (Ecuador)

Me gusta este producto muy bueno posiblemente compre otro en el futuro

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing speaker

SRS-XB41 28/05/2020 por Ella678 (Reino Unido)

I brought this 3 weeks ago and love it....we now have to in the house and you can connect them both together to make one big sound and it's great......love the lights

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound, looks great, great battery life

SRS-XB41 28/05/2020 por BarneyDB7 (Reino Unido)

Love it, perhaps a little base heavy for some music, and the app doesn't work in UK, but absolutely love the look, portability, ability to wipe it down etc. Would happily get 3 more and connect them for an awesome sound and light show! Only downside is that the instructions don't go into how to use NFC to transfer music.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best sound ever!!

SRS-XB41 27/05/2020 por Farrell05 (Reino Unido)

I bought this a couple of years ago and still today, I puts out the best sound ever. Recently, my dad bought a Bose sound bar for the tv and this little guy smashes it in nearly everything. Love the long battery, love how much bass it has live the coordinated lights to the music, and love the live mode!! It’s absolutely fantastic!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente opción por el precio

SRS-XB41/LC LA7 26/05/2020 por XB31rt (Colombia)

Soy ingeniero de sonido, aunque hay mejores opciones en cuanto a calidad de sonido, es el mejor que se encuentra por este presupuesto.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente sonido

SRS-XB41/LC LA7 26/05/2020 por Pancho0205 (Ecuador)

Muy buen producto... Excelente sonido y se lo puede llevar a cualquier lado

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Mega little speaker

SRS-XB41 24/05/2020 por W00dster (Reino Unido)

I brought this speaker a couple of weeks ago when it was in the sale. It's a mega little speaker little on the heavy side but quality bit of kit none the less. Love it. The sound quality and built in lights are brilliant, mega for kitchen and garden parties.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good bass

SRS-XB41 22/05/2020 por Dfx92 (Reino Unido)

I bought this after having own the XB31. So basically I knew what to expect. The unit plays very well and the frequencies can be adjusted within the app.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Sounds

SRS-XB41 16/05/2020 por Bex81 (Reino Unido)

Purchased two weeks ago and very happy with the sound quality and ease of use.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Muy contento

SRS-XB41 15/05/2020 por icorrales (España)

Muy contento con la compra. Para ser unos altavoces portátiles creo que tienen muy buena calidad de sonido además de diferentes opciones de configuración. Yo sobre todo buscaba unos buenos altavoces sin ningún cable para poder moverlos y conectarlos con facilidad a diferente dispositivos (pc, móvil, tv, etc.) y esta solución es perfecta, aparte de la calidad de sonido que ofrecen.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

GREAT SPEAKER

SRS-XB41 10/05/2020 por MarkB1963 (Reino Unido)

Great speaker, the second one I have bought, great soung, amazing battery life and its top quality

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic portable speaker, at a great price!

SRS-XB41 03/05/2020 por Antony27 (Reino Unido)

Absolutely in love with this speaker , the sound is impeccable with great clarity and bass and the lights that go with the music is mesmerising! Highly recommend and was also recommended by a friends.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love it

SRS-XB41 30/04/2020 por dehoffman (EE.UU)

This thing can take a song that you know every beat to and make it seem like a completely new song. I mean that in a good way. Really brings the music to life.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

All tuned in!

SRS-XB41 30/04/2020 por DazMan (Reino Unido)

Purchased this superb speaker from Amazon on special offer. I searched, checked reviews & videos of many blutooth speakers from all major brands, but so so happy I decided to remain with SONY. For the money this speaker ticks all my boxes, along with the Sony aps you can tweak this baby to your ideal settings. I love reggae music, so set the lighting effects to CHILL, the bass to standard, the mid & treble up two notches & bingo. Again the settings are done through the Sony app which is easy to play with. The speaker also has various drum beats/acoustics, but I won't be using those (would be great for younger parties) as well as the option of adjusting sound/lights etc, this speaker sounds great at lower volume which is great around a hotel pool where more private sound may be required (but where I was the clientele loved the sound so I could crank it) Charging is easy, has the 3.5/USB also, battery with light effect on constantly lasts a seriously long time (I spent 6+ hours having a barbi etc in the garden, then checked the battery (by opening the flap on the back, press the button & the voice tells you how much battery remaining) OVER 70% wow happy with that! So without the lights it would have even more. I then charged via wall socket & it took less than an hour to fully charged. Iceing on the cake is the speaker is fully water proof, so no fear if it starts to liquid sunshine whilst out & about. I could not be any happier with this speaker, save wasting time & just buy it..

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice features

SRSXB41/B 25/04/2020 por Zeeba777 (EE.UU)

I bought this speaker to pair with another one exactly the same but it is difficult to pair them.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

very good

SRS-XB41 24/04/2020 por kamello (Reino Unido)

very good I like very much , good sound and value for money

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buen sonido

SRS-XB41/BC LA7 22/04/2020 por Juanpadev (Colombia)

Quedé muy contento con el producto, excelentes funciones, buen bajo, sonido limpio. No lo califico con 5 porque el volumen varía (baja mucho) cuando se activa cualquier notificación sonora del dispositivo enlazado y al retornar tarda en volver al volumen inicial, algunas veces vuelve con el máximo de volumen y puede aturdir.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

SRS-XB41 17/04/2020 por Mikemos (España)

Hace unas semanas compre este altavoz y estoy sumamente satisfecho de su sonido y sus efectos de luces. Es muy recomendable!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

I think its better than the JBL Charge 4

SRSXB41/B 16/04/2020 por dubgamer (EE.UU)

ive had this speaker for about a year now and its amazing ive used both jbl and sony and sony to me is a big winner fist of all you have 2 charging ports and has EQ settings unlike JBL and sony customers services is amazing and there amps are also amazing but over all i would go with sony but you would have to try both to find out whats best for you.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Mejor altavoz calidad precio con diferencia

SRS-XB41 13/04/2020 por Tomatito95 (España)

Increíble la potencia de sonido y el bajo que tiene.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente parlante

SRS-XB41/LC LA7 11/04/2020 por Yandres (Colombia)

Este parlante superó mis expectativas por diseño, portabilidad, funciones y un excelente sonido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality

SRS-XB41 08/04/2020 por Sammythegreat (Reino Unido)

I bought this few months ago and have stopped playing music on my other speakers. The deep base is excellent.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy buena Calidad de sonido

SRS-XB41 07/04/2020 por Pinito (España)

La calidad de sonido que tiene es inmejorable, pero le faltan unos graves mas potentes, por lo demas bastante completo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Great all rounder

SRS-XB41 05/04/2020 por Lllllllllll (Reino Unido)

Great sound and features and easy to set up lights better after dark

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Excelente parlante.

SRS-XB41/RC LA7 03/04/2020 por Kostial (Colombia)

Lo tengo hace un mes y la bateria dura muchisimo, los bajos son notables para el tamaño y aunque no soy mucho de luces, a ratos uno puede jugar con eso y disfrutar un poco del ambiente que brinda. Facil conexion y uso.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Malo el servicio en el pago

SRS-XB41/LC LA7 24/03/2020  (México)

El producto Excelente pero lo compre en 6 meses sin intereses y me lo rebajaron en uno solo muy mal ojo

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0