843

4.3 basado en 843 reseñas de clientes

553
158
51
26
55
Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great picture quality but Dolby Vision needs work!

UBP-X700 26/09/2018 por nabeelsheikh (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a few weeks ago with the updated firmware that supports Dolby Vision. Overall great image quality. The set is a bit basic in bulid and much smaller that the UBP-X800 with no digital display or screen on the set. However one huge advatange is that with a firmware update it supports Dolby Vision. This is, however SEVERELY hampered - unfortunately, the unit does not auto-switch when you play a Dolby Vision disc which means that a) the switching has to be done manually from the menu and b) if you don’t know a disc has Dolby Vision and you don't therefore activate it in the menu, you miss out on the benefits (it can be quite difficult to see on Blu Ray discs whether a Dolby Vision signal is included) Sony - this could be an excellent product... please come up with a firmware update that auto-switches Dolby Vision on when it detects a Dolby Vision signal!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

15

0

Crítica más útil
0

NEEDS HDR AUTO SWITCHING

UBP-X700 28/11/2018 por Isaac112345678 (EE.UU)

I love my x700 player. The picture quality on Dolby Vision titles is AMAZING; however, the Dolby Vision feature must be manually switched off for non Dolby Vison titles (HDR 10 or non HDR video), and back on for the Dolby Vision titles. If turned on the Dolby Vision feature with a non Dolby Vision movie, the picture does not look its best. Some movies with Dolby Vision don't even show on the box if the movie is in Dolby Vision (so I don't know if I should turn the feature on or off). Sony NEEDS to in the future update its filmware so the x700 can detect when a blur ray is playing a non hdr image, an hdr 10 image, and a Dolby vision image.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

843 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great quality stunning detail .

UBP-X700 24/01/2023 por Mark 21 (Reino Unido)

Breathes new life into older dvds and enhances color and sound. B&W dvds look enhanced ...blacks are true blacks and whites stand out. Make sure you get a multi regional version and it will effortlessly play any region Blue ray or disc. Not all are multi region.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Crash. Crash. Crash

UBP-X700 15/01/2023 por Phil Clay (Reino Unido)

I've had it for a couple of years. It crashes every day. It crashes then doesn`t remember where the disc was so you have to find the same place. It crashes when streaming. It crashes sometimes and needs a power of reset. Its dreadful and a lot of reviews say the same. I am a Sony fan and this product is disapointing

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Greta blu ray

UBP-X700 03/01/2023 por cecil (Reino Unido)

Great quality and works well with a Sony tv. Great picture.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fallo de la placa nada más acabar la garantía

UBP-X700 01/01/2023  (España)

Compré este DVD ULTRA HD blue ray (Número de serie 1149895) el 25 de noviembre de 2020, y sin más, a primeros de diciembre de 2022 deja de funcionar indicando en la pantalla del televisor “FORMATO DE VÍDEO NO COMPATIBLE” Me pongo en contacto con Amazon (la tienda donde lo compré) y muy amablemente me remitieron al servicio técnico de Sony en Valladolid, lo llevo a dicho servicio técnico y me dicen que el fallo es de la placa, que no entra en garantía pues han pasado más de 2 años y que la reparación sería más cara que adquirir otro aparato.Me remite a “atención al cliente de Sony Madrid” de ahí me rebotan al Servicio técnico en Madrid, donde me vuelven a remitir a atención al cliente, allí consigo hablar con un supervisor que sostiene el mismo argumento.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Features I wanted

UBPX700 29/12/2022 por Maya Nightwolf (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to upgrade my system and I am very pleased with it.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Missing HDMI cable

UBPX700 29/12/2022 por Natalie5 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this item from Walmart and in the instructions booklet it says that the HDMI cable was supposed to be in the box however it was not. Not to mention that the tamper seals were in tact. The blu ray DVD player cost $70.buyer beware.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

It was definitely worth buying

UBP-X700 29/12/2022 por RT1200BIKER (Reino Unido)

We are very happy with how it performs, excellent picture and sound qualities and the remote is easy to follow and work with too.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great unit for the price.

UBPX700 26/12/2022 por AlbertaJim (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have it paired up with a Sony 65” Full Array TV and Sony soundbar system. This sucker rocks!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

3

0

Very short lifespan

UBPX700 22/12/2022 por Turfinator (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the 3rd UBP-X700 we have purchased in the list 4 years. The first one lasted 2 years. The second one 14 months. We are hoping for better luck with this one. If this new unit craps out we will have to re-evaluate our loyalty to Sony. We are not going to give any rating on this unit at this time, sure you can understand why. John and Sandi Kane

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

3

0

Great pics

UBP-X700 13/12/2022 por Carps (Reino Unido)

Easy to set up and great picture quality also looks good

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

7

0

great features,ezsy setup

UBPX700 06/12/2022 por jamu00742 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

hook up fast connections fast login fast .great picture good sound to speakers

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

5

0

Easy set-up and operation

UBPX700 05/12/2022 por Syko (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have used the Sony DVR for several months since purchased back in September and enjoy the quality and ease of set-up. The area I live in loses power occasionally and it requires reprogramming. Very easy with this unit.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

6

0

Great remote

UBPX700 04/12/2022 por MMDD (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love this blue ray, but hate that hulu is not supported anymore. That's why I gave 4 stars instead of 5.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

5

0

Blu Ray for now and 4K for future

UBPX700 02/12/2022 por JG48 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this to replace a Blu Ray player that stopped working. I wanted a replacement for what I have now, Blu Ray, and for the future, Blu Ray 4K, when I purchase a 4K TV. This model fit perfectly. Set up was fast with easy set up and finding the internet connection was quick. I have both older DVD and Blu Ray movies and after set up put a Blu Ray movie in and playback was great. It also worked well with my receiver and home theater speakers.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

5

0

Compact and gets the job done!

UBPX700 01/12/2022 por Latony (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sleek, Simple to use, Great quality!! So glad I purchased this product!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

4

0

Excellent high quality player when it works

UBPX700 25/11/2022 por Caprice88 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this player in August it worked great for about 8 weeks, then wouldn't play it said the data on this disc is unreadable ,unplugged it and powered it back on and worked great again for 2 weeks or so but wouldn't read my disc again last night, unplugged it again and it played for a while then stopped and everything froze i couldn't get my disc out and now it does the same thing .it was an excellent player just doesn't work I know sometimes there are factory defects and i understand, just disappointed and I'm not upset with Sony they are an excellent company .

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

4

0

Excellent 4k player for the price.

UBP-X700 16/11/2022 por 4k Hound (Reino Unido)

Having played a few 4k films and standard blu rays, I can now firmly say this is an awesome 4k player. - Picture quality is excellent in both native 4k and Upscaled Blu-ray content. HDR also brings a whole new layer of image depth and more vibrant colours. - Sound in my opinion is excellent even with the player not supporting HQ audio, it still supports the main audio technology used in films (DTS and Dolby). - Easy to connect up especially as I have a Sony TV it can use Bravia sync so I can control everything from one remote. Looks smart on the cabinet. For the price you can’t go wrong!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good things come in small packages

UBPX700 08/11/2022 por LJ nova (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

My 10 year old Sony was getting a little dated so i upgraded to this one! Great choice! plays anything and picture is fantastic !

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

5

0

A good product with useful features. A good value

UBPX700 02/11/2022 por Jimi Sonic (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am a retired A/V sales/service person. Sony is one of my favorite brands. I own many components and Sony products are always above average. This unit was just what I needed for my system. I really like the separate HDMI audio output. My last Sony DVD lasted more than 10 years.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

3

0

Missing Dolby vision

UBPX700 31/10/2022 por Davetip (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The unit performs great like all Sony products. I expected Dolby vision but gave heard it will have an update on the future.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

UBPX700 Streaming BD Player

UBPX700 07/10/2022 por BD314 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased the X700 a few years ago. We used it primarily for streaming Prime content and secondly for Netflix. It was excellent until the firmware update came along. It’s no longer streams Prime but will stream Netflix well. We purchased a fire stick and serves our needs well.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

Nice and cute

UBPX700 25/09/2022 por ibolya1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought today and I so happy with the Sony DVD player 4K Ultra HD

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

5

0

Best Blu Ray for the money.

UBPX700 22/09/2022 por Joe ABC (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Plays all movie DVD's: Blu-Ray, store-bought formats.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

4

0

Great picture quality in 4k and the audio quality

UBPX700 12/09/2022 por Romy 313 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I just purchased it several hours ago and I just tested the unit let see in a couple of days

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

3