579

4.3 basado en 579 reseñas de clientes

387
95
37
25
35
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

GREAT FEATURES, EXCELLENT GRAPHICS

55" class (54.6" diag) 09/07/2017 por GIGGLES (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I JUST BROUGHT THIS TV AND IT MADE ME FEEL AS IF I WERE AT THE MOVIES

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great picture, horrible sound

49" class (48.5" diag) 21/01/2019 por TrishV (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture is amazing, very clear and crisp with vivid colors. But the sound is terrible. Very tinny and hollow. I have to keep adjusting every time I watch, but nothing sounds good. Worst sound from a television I've had in years. I have a Sony tv in my office that I've never had to adjust the sound.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

580 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Great TV .. until it wasn't

55" class (54.6" diag) 25/09/2020 por Raymond118 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

My wife and I bought the Sony Bravia 4K 55" tv on July 4, 2018. We were happy & excited about the purchase. The picture was great, set up was quick & easy. And, for two years, the tv worked very well. Then, last night, the tv just up and died. No warning, no nothing. It just died. Of course, it happened just past the warranty period. So, we're screwed. I couldn't and wouldn't recommend this tv. Needless to say, my wife & I will be purchasing a new tv, just not a Sony tv.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

BEST TV PURCHASE EVER!!!

49" class (48.5" diag) 18/09/2020 por Omoshakara (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’m so glad I bought this Sony Tv because it has everything needed but most especially, the color.. It’s clear, bold, colorful and beautiful too! Not to mention all the ads features.. I totally recommend..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Dud

XBR X805E Series 04/09/2020 por Mdfrodolives (EE.UU)

We bought this TV 2-1/2 years ago to replace our 10-year-old Sony Bravia (unsmart tv). We were happy with it until last week when massive horizontal lines started filling the screen. The amount to fix this out-of-warranty, but less than three-year-old tv, is almost the amount we paid for it. Do NOT buy this piece of junk. It will be nice for a couple years, then go kaput.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Absolute GARBAGE!

XBR X805E Series 08/08/2020 por Mes1153 (EE.UU)

I absolutely loved this TV, it was perfect for everything I needed. Until yesterday, less than three years after spending $1K on this it's dead. Went to turn it on last night and nothing. Contacted Sony support and got the canned response, "out of warranty, contact repair center". So on my dime I need to fix this TV. What about the implied warranty to protect consumers? Sony doesn't stand behind their products, simple as that. My 2011 LG, still going strong, my 2010 Samsung fires right up. My 2008 VIZIO, still rocking. My 2017 SONY??? DEAD. I bought this because of their supposed history of products, boy did I make a HUGE mistake. TV's can be purchased so cheaply nowadays why bother support the brands that paved the way when all you get is a "too bad" response. I'm sick about this, NEVER again will I buy Sony products.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

DO NOT PURCHASE

XBR X805E Series 31/07/2020 por RB1818 (EE.UU)

Bought this TV in Nov 2018 - worked great until this morning. Cannot power up the TV - tried all the suggestions on the Sony site and all across the internet - nothing works. Paid over $700 for what was touted as a superior TV - now it is dead. Customer support a joke.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Apps issue

XBR X805E Series 26/07/2020 por Blola (EE.UU)

Bought this Tv 3years ago and for some reason i can download apps like HBO, Peakock Tv and reasons stated are either its not available in my country or version not compatible with Tv.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Suddenly won't turn on

XBR X805E Series 17/07/2020 por swulf (EE.UU)

Purchased this tv just over 2 years ago. It was a great tv until tonight, when we tried to turn it on and it's dead, it won't turn on. We tried all the troubleshooting recommendations and nothing works.

0

0

0

Excelente smart tv

123 cm (49'') 10/07/2020 por Croals (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

La imagen es genial y es muy fácil de emparejar con otros dispositivos

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Features

55" class (54.6" diag) 07/07/2020 por CoCo378 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We have had our Sony for a year now and it keeps disconnecting from Wi-Fi?

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Defective In Less Than 2 Years

XBR X805E Series 29/06/2020 por DWats13 (EE.UU)

I purchased the 55" model in September of 2018 and had been pleased with it until recently. While streaming Netflix, the screen went black. Thinking it might have just a been a minor connectivity issue, I unplugged the power, checked all HDMI connections, and waited. Once rebooted, audio seemed to be working, but the only visual I was seeing was a green screen. After live chatting with a Sony representative and trying all recommended trouble shooting, the representative suggested I take it to a service center. Honestly, I'm probably just going to replace the TV with a different brand.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Great features for the cost.

49" class (48.5" diag) 18/06/2020 por The skier (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this set 3 yrs ago, and it's still going.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Good picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 18/06/2020 por Bud9876543 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have owned TV for 13 months. Always have trouble with IR sensor, which requires remote be aimed directly at center of TV. Now the remote passed the diagnostics test, so it is not the problem. The IR sensor refuses to advance channels, show program guide, does not respond to any commands.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Espectacular en todo sentido

123 cm (49'') 11/06/2020 por Karito (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compramos este TV hace aproximadamente un mes y estamos muy contentos, la calidad de la imagen es excelente

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy buen televisor

139 cm (55") 12/05/2020 por crcoronado (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es muy estable, tiene varios puertos. Entre las cosas a mejorar es que no trae el cable para usar el puerto de conexión de vídeo compuesto, la disposición de los botones en el teclado no es la mejor (tengo un Bravia 4K que el control es más organizado) y los puertos USB solo soportan 900mA y 500mA, por lo que no sirve para cargar dispositivos. También sería útil que tuviera una función de auto apagado programable (tiene de encendido pero no se apagado)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Perfect 49" Sony

49" class (48.5" diag) 04/05/2020 por Wade22 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I recently added this 49" Sony for my bedroom , the perfect size . Amazing picture and Sound is Awesome .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome picture!

55" class (54.6" diag) 24/04/2020 por bballjones59 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Watching tv or movies the picture is great! I use wifi for steam tv and other apps, plus a cheap set of rabbit ears. No complaints. The sound could use a little tweaking, but I have a Sony soundbar connected and works great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great tv

43" class (42.5" diag) 24/04/2020 por Dads tv (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Old sony finally died,looked at all the other brands got another sony any questions?

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Fantastic TV.

43" class (42.5" diag) 24/04/2020 por zoxbcgh (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really enjoying the picture quality and size. Replaced my Sony 32" (picture tube) after over 20 years. I would still have it but it wasn't cost effective to repair it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony TV

43" class (42.5" diag) 15/04/2020 por kate64 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love my TV. Its easy to program and is great on the picture. I highly recommend it and the size is perfect for my living room.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

TV died after 15 months

XBR X805E Series 09/04/2020 por andante (EE.UU)

We bough our Sony Bravia XBR43X800E in January of 2019 and it quit working yesterday morning. It was working fine the night before. We did all the usual things including changing the batteries in the remote and the TV is still dead. I am am disgusted that we spent almost $700 for this television and there seems to be no option for a refund.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

1

0

Should have stuck with samsung

55" class (54.6" diag) 08/04/2020 por Old poppy (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lousiest tv i have ever owned. I spend more time trying to get the sound right. And the sound bar i bought.....sucks

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Great tv

43" class (42.5" diag) 03/04/2020 por Donsharley (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I just got this and I have to say I'm impressed, wish I could've went larger but didn't have the space for it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Janky

43" class (42.5" diag) 23/03/2020 por Psyop (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The remote works 70% of the time, is uncomfortable and can only scroll through the guide one channel at a time. Apps disappear. Channels change slowly, when they change. Lag time with the remote is disappointing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Superior Television

43" class (42.5" diag) 21/03/2020 por jaimamura (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have nevert purchased a 4K tv and I was extremely stunned with the excellent display and fantastic, superior picture only a Sony can create.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great Picture

49" class (48.5" diag) 19/03/2020 por Henry1947 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The TV has a great picture, lots of access points to hookup other devices to it. I have two problems with. Downloading over the air channels is challenging; sometime have to do it several times to get it to work. Accessing the feature I want to use can be challenging to find with the search of the software. I would still recommend it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Just what the doctor (me) ordered!

XBR X805E Series 15/03/2020 por Docgastro (EE.UU)

I've had mine for about 2 years. Proud to say that with the audio connected to my Bose system I enjoy what I consider the best that I can ever need. With Netflix built in and other "smart" features, I feel that I will never need more entertainment devices. The 55" is perfect for my room. The colors and sharpness are top notch. Just as an aside I still have my old SONY Trinitron that has been made digital and it still works like new.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Outstanding Performance

49" class (48.5" diag) 14/03/2020 por Squiff (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was fed up with Samsung products - our last TV had to be repaired three time under warranty. We have had perfect performance with this Sony television and the picture quality is outstanding. ...get a soundbar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Missing part.

XBR X805E Series 05/03/2020 por Riariaria (EE.UU)

I was so excited to set up my TV however I don't see the screws for the stand. Therefore I reached out the customer service online chat. The customer service rep told me the TV comes with a stand (just like the image) but I should purchase the screws??!! This is like I buy a phone but I have to buy a charger. This doesn't make sense to me. And the screws costs $8.9 + shipping $9+tax=$20+ Does anyone have same concern too?

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Great Picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 12/02/2020 por jansrav (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We bought this yesterday and seems to be a great tv with a great picture. New to a smart tv so can't rate those features.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

great picture.start up quick.

49" class (48.5" diag) 27/01/2020 por jizzy1234 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

happy with t.v. close enough to o.l.e.d. format.crisp colors

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony excellence once again

49" class (48.5" diag) 17/01/2020  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is indeed a Sony TV. Sleek Cutting-edge technology Easy of use Tremendous quality Attaching inputs are not a hassle for where they are located, including for attaching a sound bar via optics. Integrated with smart devices flawlessly. If you are looking for analogue input, you should consider not using analogue devices for optimal quality of sound and picture. Sony always wins, baby.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent 4K TV!!!

43" class (42.5" diag) 14/01/2020 por Mikekspe37 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great picture and sound for Sony, great upgrade from my 12yr old Sony Bravia 1080 which still has a great picture without being a smart tv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

This product turns on itself

49" class (48.5" diag) 05/01/2020 por unhappyPlus (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased this product because its Sony XBR also, Android TV works with Alexa. It was okay till October of 2019, tv starts to turn on itself, first late evening 10pm to 12mid, then 1am to 2am, now 2am to 3am.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Easy to use

55" class (54.6" diag) 01/01/2020 por Danny ponce2300 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nice to have all my apps on Sony TV YouTube TV and I hear radio

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Worth the wait

49" class (48.5" diag) 20/12/2019 por AcesMucci (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

So in 2014 I bought my first home and wanted to get Sony speakers and a Sony TV. I ended up getting the Sony BDV-N8100W (which I still have and works great.) Fast forward to last year a little before Black Friday and I finally was able to make my perfect TV purchase. This TV is above and beyond anything I have ever seen on a TV screen. It has more than enough features, and after doing thorough research several times over, each year when new model came out, I was finally able to purchase a Sony TV. It has more than lived up to my standards and in my estimation will last at least five years if technology stays relatively the same. I actually I was so impressed with this TV that when the opportunity came up for my father to buy the 55 in he jumped on it and is very happy as well. The only two hiccups worth noting, one is the sponsor bar on home screen seems to not be able to be removed. The second and this could quite possibly be non PV related but, I actually was so impressed with this TV that when the opportunity came up for my father to buy the 55 inch he jumped on it and is very happy as well. The only two hiccups worth noting, one is the sponsored bar on home screen seems to not be able to be removed. The second and this could have quite possibly be non TV related but, on my Windows 10 computer I cannot get Miracast to work more than the first time last year. Definitely not any issue to knock down a rating. If you have the means and opportunity this TV is well worth anyone's hard-earned money.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great picture

43" class (42.5" diag) 14/12/2019 por Luv my Sony (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have a 10 year old Bravia and loved it , found a 4K lg on sale and bought it 2 years ago , I was never Satisfied, glad I found a deal on this one so I could get back to Sony’s great features and picture

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Horizontal lines across bottom of screen after 15m

55" class (54.6" diag) 12/12/2019 por geoff169 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased in late Aug of 2018 at local Best Buy, and loved the picture and unit until it stopped working in early Dec 2019, after 15 months. The unit made a strange noise, cycled back on, and now has horizontal lines across the bottom of the screen that will not go away after power reset, soft reset, and hard reset. Sony 800 service was not help at all, and Sony is telling me I have to take it in to get it fixed at my expense, if it's fixable.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Beware! Incompatibly problems with Netflix

XBR X805E Series 11/12/2019 por RainyDay2 (EE.UU)

Sony 49" Class (48.5" Diag.) HDR 4K Ultra LED LCD. No problems for the first four months, but since then I haven’t been able to stream Netflix content, getting error message tvq-pm-100 (5.2.5). On 9/25/19 I spent hours with Sony tech support chat, to no avail (case #04952587). They kept blaming Netflix, but Netflix laid the problem at Sony’s feet. I worked with 3 separate tech support persons who had me jump through multiple hoops (including a factory reset) before I gave up. I even tried plugging in a Roku stick specifically for the Netflix content, and while the video streamed fine that way, there was no audio! I am so frustrated at getting the run around. I intentionally bought this TV from Costco because of their supposedly generous return policy, but was told today that because it’s a software problem and happened after 90 days of purchase, I’m out of luck. They referred me back to Sony, haha!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Nice TV buy software/Hardware issue

49" class (48.5" diag) 04/12/2019 por Tom090 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It's a pretty nice TV but I don't recommend buying it. Every other day you have to unplug the TV for about 30 seconds because the TV won't turn on from the remote or TV itself. Something is wrong with android or the mother board.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great Features

55" class (54.6" diag) 01/12/2019 por Woovette (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love this TV it's compatible with my Amazon Echo dot and my Google Nest! All the comforts of home.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Android...if I had known

43" class (42.5" diag) 22/11/2019 por Rossa (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not a fan of android and, although a fan of SONY, I am waiting for the second service visit on this set

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Great

43" class (42.5" diag) 21/11/2019 por Dreamer diamond (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Delivered what we needed. Great pic need a sound bar. But I'd buy it again fits our needs

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Picture

43" class (42.5" diag) 16/11/2019 por The Real Gatorman (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've been wanting one of these Sony TV for awhile,then I find one on sale and snatched it up. Love it! It has a Super Great picture. I just got to figure out how to get it and the Fire Cube to work together. That's my problem...lol

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

SONY XBR-43X800E Bravia TV

XBR X805E Series 18/10/2019 por Sally500 (EE.UU)

This Sony TV was purchased October 10, 2018 from Best Buy. On October 17, 2019, it started working improperly. A series of five multicolored lines is now showing up at the bottom of the television. I think a tv should last longer than a year, especially a well known brand. Up until these colored bars showed up, we were pleased with the television.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy fácil sus funciones.

139 cm (55") 18/10/2019 por Encanto (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Encantada con mi nuevo televisor. Sony mi marca de preferencia.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Sony 55” TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 30/09/2019 por jbowen3 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the best TV I have ever owned! The color is brilliant and the sound is awesome!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 29/09/2019 por Wicho88 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tv because of great picture and features including blue tooth so I can connect my wireless headset

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Great tv awesome picture my 7th Sony tv

43" class (42.5" diag) 21/09/2019 por Bandit3315 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Will never buy another brand ez set up great quality and reasonable pricing

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great pic

55" class (54.6" diag) 16/09/2019 por Dementedwolf (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 6 months or so ago but the only problem I have with it it’s that it’s a little slow at times and the pic sometimes looks different but very very rare.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

It broke down on me after 3 months

XBR X805E Series 13/09/2019 por Unikee (EE.UU)

I bought this in may in June it started giving problems and now it doesn't even work... horrible consumer spending.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

Great TV

43" class (42.5" diag) 07/09/2019 por Kenor (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this tv about two years ago. Great picture quality, pretty decent sound. Tons of apps an features, fast tv overall.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

It stopped working after 3 months

55" class (54.6" diag) 03/09/2019 por Unikee (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It won't turn on and i reset it 5 times. I need help because i bought this product 3 months ago:(

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Genial televisor

139 cm (55") 29/08/2019 por raulinec (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente televisor, la imagen es nítida se vive cada detalle, realmente es otra forma de disfrutar contenidos multimedia. El sonido es también muy bueno, pero agregada una barra de sonido, de Sony obviamente, puede pasarse horas sin darse cuenta.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great features

49" class (48.5" diag) 16/08/2019 por Mark8647 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

A great picture and sound. All the features you are looking for. You might pay a little more for a SONY, but you get what you pay for.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente

139 cm (55") 13/08/2019 por Cricapa (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen televisor lo recomiendo, imágen, sonido y calidad.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Awesome

55" class (54.6" diag) 12/08/2019 por Jstyle (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a year ago and it’s been great to me.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 12/08/2019 por BeKind (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great picture. Easy to figure out!! Many freebies!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente imagen y sonido.

123 cm (49'') 09/08/2019  (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estoy satisfecho con la compra. Es muy rápido con las funciones Smart TV, la imagen es increíble y el sonido también me ha gustado mucho.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Love it!

55" class (54.6" diag) 02/08/2019 por Jonnysunshine (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Some issues w getting the sound to interact with my sound bar, but the pictures are beautiful. It had been a while since my last upgrade and I couldn't be happier with the new tech. Minus one start for the remote--which I tossed in right seconds, but video games, movies, Netflix--all look great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Awesome picture ease of use and features

43" class (42.5" diag) 31/07/2019  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just got my tv 2weeks ago, luv it. Sony simply does it better. Check one out u'll we what I'm talking about. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the box didn't have some of the hardware for the stand in it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Maravillosa imagen!!!

139 cm (55") 28/07/2019 por MFS81 (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Mi familia y yo disfrutamos de la imagen maravillosa, excelente sonido y de su interfaz amigable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

So far so good, but my TV came with some spots...

43" class (42.5" diag) 25/07/2019 por cacaorock (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

...on the screen I cannot remove. I am trying to clean them with a soft cloth dampened in warm water and soap... but so far no luck.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

TV turn ON and OFF by them self

55" class (54.6" diag) 22/07/2019 por CETB56 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

My concern is why the TV that is new turn On and OFF 2 or 3 times a day.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Defective

49" class (48.5" diag) 21/07/2019 por MrDrDan (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

There is a small annoying white line at the bottom of the screen that distracts from the picture. This is repeatedly described in the Community--how could it not be resolved??

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

nice

55" class (54.6" diag) 19/07/2019 por chunkieD (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It is a nice enough set. It's my first flat screen so I can't really give a great review and compare it to others. If it lasts a long as my old Trinitron I'll be tickled.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excelente tv

139 cm (55") 17/07/2019 por Dieguini3995 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buena imagen ! Acabados de lujo y totalmente contento

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony Is Always Awesome

49" class (48.5" diag) 12/07/2019 por o131r (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love Sony TVs. I will not buy a tv if it’s not a Sony. I always have and always will

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

User-friendly

55" class (54.6" diag) 11/07/2019 por Big Bad Bill (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

User-friendly, Hook up all the cords turn on the power start serving what a gorgeous picture

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

After a year is not working

55" class (54.6" diag) 08/07/2019  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Suddenly it goes mute, then black screen, then sony logo, then 4 colorful images as rebooting or upgrading software, comes back and after a few minutes do the same fit again and again. Please help us, we love this tv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Just beautiful

55" class (54.6" diag) 08/07/2019 por Styles (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought for the ps4 pro 4k, and cant get enough of this tv. Wish i bought another!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

TV Android con buena calidad de imagen y audio

139 cm (55") 04/07/2019  (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto por Internet, llego en 4 días, quede satisfecho con la compra y calidad de este televisor, mis hijos disfrutan sus videos de YouTube

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Decent TV for the price!

49" class (48.5" diag) 03/07/2019  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV 2 years ago and I can't be happier than this purchase. This TV has sufficed all my needs including Apps across the globe, VPN access, chromecast features, good audio output options and excellent video quality. The only thing I hate about this TV is the bluetooth limitations. The TV can't be connected to headphones/external speakers via bluetooth. I have heard about TV connecting to Sony's proprietary selective headphones but those cost $200+ (not my buy).

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0