869

4.5 basado en 869 reseñas de clientes

649
102
43
23
52
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Wow!!!

164 cm (65") 25/08/2023 por Kat1234 (Reino Unido)

We are DELIGHTED with our new TV!!! The picture and sound quality are amazing!!!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

Crítica más útil
0

Very good, but a downgrade from previous models.

65" class (64.5" diag) 27/07/2022 por MES12 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

A very nice picture and a decent TV. Unfortunately, Sony seems to be stagnant in comparison to its main OLED competitors. Whereas the main OLED competitor has made some strong advancements with its models this year, Sony has actually stepped backwards in a few key areas such as picture brightness, ABL, and tone mapping. Sound quality is another disappointment compared to previous models. It is nice to have the option to use the TV as a center speaker, but most users will not use it this way. Sony added another actuator to improve vocals which did improve slightly, but they also neutered about 20Hz from the lower end, causing a noticeable shift in the fullness and quality of the TV sound. It was nice to not have to always use an external sound system for certain programs. Their SOC is also showing signs of age in its connections and user interface usability and speed. Overall, the A80K OLED TV is a good product for most people and a fine choice. Although I am a Sony fan, this product is no longer my first choice for a recommendation in this segment.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

872 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Not what I expected for the price!!!

164 cm (65") 11/04/2024 por razorjake13 (Reino Unido)

Not happy with the product since from start been facing issues which are still unresolved.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best TV ever

164 cm (65") 08/04/2024 por aaron121 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

best tv too watch movies, tv shows, and relax and watch with 4k ultra movies

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Wonderful picture with brilliant sound

139 cm (55") 04/04/2024 por Doobry (Reino Unido)

This is the 3rd time I've bought a Sony TV since 1988. I like the quality and robust nature of Sony products, and like cars, Sony is the VW, always reliable. On the downside, it has 'Youview' instead of 'Freeview' so currently I can't get 'Encore' the catch up service from Talking Pictures TV. I'm sure one of the Boffins at Sony will want to put this right and will call me on my Sony Xperia 'phone! 😁

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Blown away

164 cm (65") 30/03/2024 por Sonyotter (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my first Sony TV in several decades. I upgraded from a Vizio to the Sony A80K and I could not be happier. I find myself wanting to watch TV more now that I am experiencing OLED technology firsthand. I can’t imagine ever going back to anything but the sights and sounds that Sony offers with thisTV

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

OLED TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 25/03/2024 por Ray1977USNA (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony TVs are the best, clearest, and most dynamic TVs on the Market!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buena Compra realizada!!

139 cm (55") 23/03/2024 por Eguima (España)

Compre el producto por recomendación, y ha sido un acierto.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Espectacular

164 cm (65") 17/03/2024 por Makin_79 (España)

La calidad de la imagen es espectacular, tanto en ambientes iluminados como de poca luz. El sistema Google tv súper fluido y sin trabas. Pero sobre todo lo que me ha dejado impresionado es el sonido.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Beautiful colors…

77" class (76.7" diag) 17/03/2024 por Will 48 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Was on sale .. not a common screen size.. I think it’s 73 inch.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Overall, very impressed

195 cm (77") 15/03/2024 por Gixerdave (Reino Unido)

A very impressive tv full of features. Only downside is that apps often don’t work for a day or two, then magically start working again. Can find no reason for this so assume it’s an update that takes place. Clarity etc is beyond reproach for most. I would recommend a high end sound system to go with it though…

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

I’m in loveb

65" class (64.5" diag) 12/03/2024 por Sonyotter (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hands down the best television I’ve ever owned. I miss it when I’m gone! Incredible clarity, colors, and contrast. I’m truly amazed with the sound. It compares to some of the soundbars I’ve had in conjunction with previous TV’s. I truly love this model from Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buena calidad de imagen y Google TV

139 cm (55") 06/03/2024 por Cyblo65 (España)

Siempre he tenido Sony y esta TV va más allá pudiendo poner apps para ver plataformas y servicios como Kodi

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Delivered Damaged

195 cm (77") 04/03/2024  (Reino Unido)

I purchased the tv from Sony online uk store. The item was delivered by a single driver who dragged it across my driveway. It was left in its original packaging for 5 weeks before being mounted. It worked for 30 minutes and then did a software update and stopped working. There was a small amount of physical damage on the bottom right corner and due to this Sony would not replace or repair the tv. No investigation into the cause of the failure but due to the damage it was assumed it has been caused by me (due to not being reported in the first 28 days). Sony seem disinterested in working out the true cause of failure or offer a replacement. I have had to buy another tv but this time from John Lewis. Delivered by John Lewis and with full warranty. The tv itself is amazing. The staff I have spoken to and liaised with at Sony have been really helpful and responsive but the company policies and lack of Sony itself taking any responsibility for the damage simply due to me not reporting it within the timescale (missed deadline by 2weeks!) has led to considerable expense. I have also raised a formal complaint and await a response.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantasticas funciones y se ve de maravilla es una

195 cm (77") 22/02/2024 por Alex 1980 (España)

Compre ese producto hace un año y funciona de maravilla

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 20/02/2024 por Chicker (Reino Unido)

Had the tv for just over a year,picture very good sound good but having problems switching channels on.Turn tv on and select live tv &catch up and it freezes have to do soft updates a few times before I can get a picture.Been in touch with Sony told to do a factory reset but still got the problem.Waiting to hear from Sony

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Since I buy from Conn's it has the logo unprinted

77" class (76.7" diag) 18/02/2024 por Tlelan75 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I buy and it has the Conn's logo imprint in the tight corner of it.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great od

65" class (64.5" diag) 16/02/2024 por Krbaugh (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love it love it love it love it love it love it love it

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Perfect TV for me and for anyone. 🙂

139 cm (55") 15/02/2024 por The red squirrel (Reino Unido)

I bought this TV last year and it has a good picture and it is an OLED which brings out to picture the quality of the colour it also has excellent sound and it also has a lot of other things which you will notice I suggest you try this in the shop you'll be surprised what it has it also has a lot of updates too to improve the performance also it has Google TV and also on Netflix it also has in the menu to get the original Netflix film it was meant for and also if you watch anything IMAX you also get IMAX too which is very good for this being this Sony model which is the Sony- A80K bravia XR OLED 4K ultra HD with dramatic range HDR smart TV with Google TV I am impressed on my Sony TV and I think the price for what I've paid is reasonable I recommend this product and also to try it out in the Sony shop if you're looking for a TV I recommend this TV as you can see I am giving you a little bit of information and give this five stars for the performance and for the colour in its OLED screen and also other things I suggest you try this out and also check the menu to get to know your product thanks sony for this lovely 55 inch TV

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Mi favorito

139 cm (55") 09/02/2024 por Marinas (España)

Es parfecto siempre nos ha gustado esta marca la mejor calidad

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A great sound without the need for a soundbar!

164 cm (65") 06/02/2024 por Anthonyzam (Reino Unido)

I purchased the TV over a year ago. At 1st the picture was a little concerning but overtime the TV adapts to your room, ie the lighting and seating position. I am happy to report now the TV has a great picture and adaps quickly to different light exposure. A couple of times the TV has frozen when switching on but I think that was down to me pressing the remote too quickly. It is easily resolved by interrupting the power supply.Its been ok since I've learnt to be patient with the remote. Overall very happy and would purchase again.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quality is so good

164 cm (65") 06/02/2024 por Blackyjock (Reino Unido)

A had the 55inch sony bravia and upgraded to the 65inch a will not go to a nother tv product sony has the best quality a have e er seen

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A80K | BRAVIA XR | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynam

164 cm (65") 26/01/2024 por Did you (Reino Unido)

We bought this 13 months ago, fantastic quality picture.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

beautiful set up.

65" class (64.5" diag) 25/01/2024 por Buddy666 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good fit , light to move, sound bar not needed....

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buen aunque la preferiría con android tv

164 cm (65") 19/01/2024 por Nanobici (España)

La tv es genial, aunque la hubiera preferido con android tv en lugar de Google tv

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fantástico producto

139 cm (55") 18/01/2024 por Jonay35 (España)

Muy buena imagen,rendimiento,funcionamiento en general muy buena compra la recomiendo 100%

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0