859

4.4 basado en 859 reseñas de clientes

580
145
59
22
53
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Decent Feature Set

108 cm (43”) 16/10/2021 por DeanT (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV about a month ago. So far, no issues. The speakers are decent enough for daily use and the screen is good enough. The HDR isnt the greatest and neither is the black levels. the 120hz refresh rate is a nice bonus, however for £800+ price tag is steep considering it only does 5 - 10% more in my opinion than a TV priced around £500. This TV wont disapoint, but some may find the price to high for the feature set used.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

I'm stuck down the middle on this model.

43" class (42.5" diag) 11/01/2022 por rustbeltrick (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted the most technology available in a 43" TV and that led me to KV43X85J. The head-on picture quality is top of the line. However, as I start going to the left and the right of the TV an amazing thing happens. The picture turns into soft pastels and it looks like I'm watching the TV through a sheer curtain. The dealer that I bought the TV from said that the X85J series by Sony has that issue and except the picture. Which I have.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

860 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Garbage 14 months old and the color is gone

65" class (64.5" diag) 04/04/2024 por Mehates9ny (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Picture is gone to washed out colors and Grey lines

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buena calidad! Es una tv premium!

139 cm (55") 25/03/2024 por El sobrao (España)

Compre la tele hace mas de 2 años y va muy bien. Como pantalla se ve espectacular, el android va muy bien y por ahora no me arrepiento de comprarla.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good TV, but one really annoying issue

126 cm (50") 20/02/2024 por WCJ1881 (Reino Unido)

Generally it is a good TV with good features. The downside is that even though its software is up-to-date and I have cleared the cash and done a reset, the TV still gets stuck on the YouView screen. We have found that if we load Netflix, then come out of that, it will kick it into life. I would not recommend the TV at this time. Hopefully at some point there will be an update that will fix it permanently

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Dirty Screen!

55" class (54.6" diag) 29/01/2024  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tv and it is filled with Dirty Screen effects. Of course it's not under warranty.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great access to apps

85" class (84.6" diag) 28/01/2024 por Bob181919 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great access to new apps but time you use the tv it will lose connection to wifi and require a forced reset. Both Sony tvs do this.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV but problems with WIFI connectivity

126 cm (50") 23/01/2024 por Benjamin789 (Reino Unido)

Really happy with this TV when it works. Google works great and the picture is sharp. There is an intermittent WIFI problem with this TV that seems common amongst users. Sometimes it won't connect which is a problem, but when it does connect it's great! Would be very happy to recommend if the WIFI problem is remedied.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great TV

43" class (42.5" diag) 20/01/2024 por Markism (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Works awesome with my PS5, awesome picture.very fluid motion

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good features if they worked 100%

126 cm (50") 11/01/2024 por Chris2024 (Reino Unido)

I bought this TV as had recommendations to pair it with my PS5 . Back to that shortly , picture quality is amazing and everything on board works well apps,streaming etc sound is ok but have external sound bar so not an issue . Anyway my bug bear is the hdmi set up , it seems to be random on whichever port that the ps5 displays a picture . Can go a while happy in one port then decides it's not going to work so I physically have to change ports and some ports can't utilise the full spec of the ps5 . Small niggle but they work so maybe a software glitch makes them play up

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 06/12/2023 por Lw5027 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good buy good buy good buy good buy good buy good buy

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

nice tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 02/12/2023 por jaminjay (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I stream a lot, I have cable :{ . and i get 72 channels with an amplified antenna. evereything has a great picture and the sound is good. updates often and runs well.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

It's a Sony. What else is their to say?

126 cm (50") 29/11/2023 por Brucio (Reino Unido)

As a senior TV watcher I could not imagine how Sony could improve on this product. My most used room is where my Sony resides waiting to burst into colour at the press of a button.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 03/11/2023  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great TV awesome blacks no banding just wish I could do better with Wi-Fi can only take 90.2 Mbps

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

trouble with camera hookup

43" class (42.5" diag) 01/11/2023 por Boyangut (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture is great unless you are watching it from the side. Then the color is washed out. No clear directions on how to connect a camera or a mobile phone to the tv. The legs of the tv are flimsy. I prefer a full base like my prev. Sony

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Disappointed

126 cm (50") 28/10/2023 por DMLenz (Reino Unido)

I bought this product back in November 2021. Last week a. Pixel failed meaning the television is beyond economical repair and also unrepairable as Sony do not supply their recommended repairers with the option to replace a screen. I do not feel that a one year warranty is adequate on such a costly purchase. Very disappointed in both Sony and Currys.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great picture, good sound

85" class (84.6" diag) 13/10/2023 por MandKinFL (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We've had it over a year now and no issues. Yes, we would buy it again.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Horrible

65" class (64.5" diag) 04/10/2023 por Lingling1840 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

With constant auto resets, slow response to remote control actions, inability to remain connected to a Sony brand speaker system. This tv has been nothing but a headache.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buena tele, postventa regular

139 cm (55") 02/10/2023 por Neo Matrix (España)

Es una buena TV, con una buena luminosidad y contraste. Al ser un panel VA, se necesita posicionarse cerca del centro para que los colores y e contraste no se degraden, pero esto es un límite de la tecnología. Sin embargo tengo una queja con el servicio postventa. Al año exacto de la compra, mi tele desarrolló una mancha gris bastante visible en el panel, probablemente debido al fallo de uno de los LEDs de la retroiluminación. El técnico que vino a verla me dijo que "todo estaba en las especificaciones", es decir que Sony no se haría cargo. Después de muchos correos de quejas con el SAC de Sony, y casi a punto de ir a hablar con un abogado, accedieron a cambiarme la tele. El técnico que vino a traerme la "nueva" (supongo sería un reacondicionado, aunque de momento funciona bien) era el mismo que me había dicho que la tele anterior "estaba dentro de la especificaciones". Por más que fuera en todo momento muy formal, parecía estar muy molesto del hecho de que por fin me hubiera cambiado la tele. Me hizo sentir extremadamente incómodo. Como guinda del pastel, me soltó que igual el mismo defecto se volvería a presentar con el tiempo. Entonces sí que había defecto al principio, no? Y, en segundo lugar, me estás diciendo en serio que Sony considera que la vida de una TV de casi 1000 euros es poco más de un ano?

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Solid but expensive

108 cm (43”) 20/09/2023 por Ozzysp (Reino Unido)

I purchased this six months ago. The TV is pretty good. I purchased it to accompany a PS5. I have since sold the PS5 and the TV is being used as family TV. There are better value TVs from other companies, the colours are odd if you sit off centre. This maybe only my issue but it took my a long time to find the turn of sound option on the remote.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Estupendo resultado

108 cm (43”) 18/07/2023 por Sebas1000 (España)

Compramos esta tele por la buena experiencia que habíamos tenido con otra Sony antes, y no defrauda. Muy contento con las prestaciones que da.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Love my Sony

50" class (49.5" diag) 16/07/2023 por SONY is Simply the best (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This Sony Bravia has an awesome picture The colors are beautiful. My next TV will be a Sony because they are simply the best.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Se ha estropeado 2 veces en 1 año

139 cm (55") 11/07/2023 por Asibara (España)

En menos de 1 año ha tenido que venir el técnico a cambiar componentes del televisor... dejándome al menos 1 semana sin tv hasta que ha tenido el recambio... En fin, muy mal para un producto que se supone que es de gran calidad.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

tv room

43" class (42.5" diag) 29/06/2023 por AJDd (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this at an estate sale so glad I grabbed it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great built in chromecast

85" class (84.6" diag) 29/06/2023 por TLNH (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

thoroughly enjoy MLB on this X85J | 4K Ultra HD. 3rd best TV we own for movies. Only significant negative is the cheap remote, without numerals

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best 4K HDR TV I’ve purchased

55" class (54.6" diag) 28/06/2023 por Halfkryptonian (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture, & sounds are second to none! If you have the means pick one up today

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0