466

4.5 basado en 466 reseñas de clientes

343
62
29
6
26
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

This tv is very impressive

164 cm (65") 23/07/2022 por Lmaldo6477 (EE.UU)

I am so impressed with my new Sony X90K BRAVIA XR X 90K Fullray LED TV the sleek flush bezel designs in beautifully into my living room wall.The initial setup was very easy and self explanatory.I am so happy that Sony put some attention  into creating a great remote with integrated google voice assistance quick access to amazon, netflix, YouTube and Disney+.The TV comes with Featured Streaming Services like Apple TV+, HBO, and peacock or you can easily download your favorite streaming app from the Google play store.The picture is so detailed and sharp the brightness is precisely balanced across the screen in a dark or brighten room you can see the intense contrast with deep blacks and high peak brightness with natural colors.with the xr motion clarity the picture is blurred free cinematic quality on action packed movies or fast-moving sports for the ultimate viewing experience.With the Acoustic Multi-Audio the sound quality is true and immersive the additional depth to the sound quality sounds amazing.With this tv you definitely can take your gaming to the next level i was able to easily pair my PlayStation 5  with my tv and with a hdmi 2.1 connection i got a super charged gaming experience it played flawlessly with no input lag.I can't wait for this year's football season i will be hosting the Super Bowl party at my house this year.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great picture but has a high pitched whining noise

139 cm (55") 27/10/2022 por Creggers (Reino Unido)

Iv had my tv for almost 30days. The picture and sound is great, especially on ps5. However over the 30 days it's developed a high pitched whine from the back when displaying bright images. I'm currently speaking to the sony help line so I'm hoping it can be sorted as the noise really ruins the experience of owning what I thought to be a high end tv.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

468 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Top tier television!

55" class (54.6" diag) 23/02/2024 por MatthewIsNaturallyFit (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased this tv about 2 months ago. Extremely pleased with my purchase! Tv is very high quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great picture and sound.

75" class (74.5" diag) 20/02/2024 por KenKim (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got a good deal when l bought this screen a month.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Missing many options on the remote.

75" class (74.5" diag) 19/02/2024 por JimF52 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great picture on the tv, remote missing direct channel entery, no last channel recall, no signal strenght showing on channel entery, home screen hard to figure out and navigate. These are features found on even inexpensive tv's. When the tv is 1st turned on, it takes a bit untill the tv responds to commands. TV menu for antenna tv is very slow to load and some do not even show infomation about the channel at all however my other tv's in the house do, so I know the information is available. I does have a great picture, 1st tv I didn't even have to adjust at all. Color, contrast and brightness were fine. Would I buy this tv again, maybe, if I didn't get a black friday price on it for like $895.00 I would not buy it again mainly because of the annoying way you have to go through to change a channel. Way too many steps.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony

65" class (64.5" diag) 17/02/2024 por Caramel7566 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tv about 2 months ago and I am very pleased with it. The color is awesome and the picture looks great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Massive TV. Gorgeous picture. Loaded with features

75" class (74.5" diag) 25/01/2024 por Marbledude1118 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this after owning several other Sony TVs. I had very high expectations. After about a month, I can say I haven't been disappointed. The sale price was almost too good to be true. Massive TV. Gorgeous picture. Loaded with features. Everything you expect from Sony. Google Android integrated menu system and apps makes using my phone so much easier. Very happy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Bad TV

85" class (84.6" diag) 22/01/2024 por Mark510 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This TV has a lot of problems and Sony want do anything about it called them so many times they know it has problems and still sold them bad business

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 21/01/2024 por Raphaelf (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Beautiful picture. Excellent color rendition. Nice features

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

65 " TV Fuzz Review

65" class (64.5" diag) 14/01/2024 por Fuzzer (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this television approximately 6 months ago. I have had issues with the internet connecting. All of my Internet connecting products throughout the house do not have any issues. My television will periodically accept internet but on very rare occasions. It is always losing connection. When I called Sony to discuss they stated it was the internet's problem. When I called my internet company they told me it was Sony's issues that was causing the problem. I am stuck in the middle. I am not 100% happy with this product.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome Television

75" class (74.5" diag) 13/01/2024 por Melo818r (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this knowing it would be an awesome tv for my place.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing Value

75" class (74.5" diag) 12/01/2024 por SauceLyfe (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought my tv about a month ago, couldn't be more happy about it, had a angi member mount my tv and get it on, it is unbelievable the quality and picture, one of my buddies had told me about this tv and it was highly rated, I was trying to get a good deal for it and during Black Friday a sale came out I couldn't pass up. Very happy with my decision, highly recommend this tv to anyone looking for a solid 75" for any room.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Little disappointed

65" class (64.5" diag) 11/01/2024 por Maury78 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Honestly I’m little disappointed. I was expecting more of the quality of pic.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great picture long as it is fairly new.

65" class (64.5" diag) 10/01/2024 por Cli Bro (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this for Christmas 2023. It has way to many settings on it, most you don't understand. It has a very good picture now after playing with it for almost three weeks. Still can't get the Bose soundbar to come on with the TV even though it is wired using audio cable. There are no directions that come with it. I probably gave the rating to much. The Google TV part is complicated to use. Tried to use our Roku on it but with no luck. Hope this will help someone else in their purchase. It would probably be a nicer TV if it was more user friendly.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Surpasses exceptions

85" class (84.6" diag) 08/01/2024 por iggyluna1121 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We purchased this tv because of the size, refresh rate, and compatibility with the PlayStation 5, as well as a streaming device. Highly disappointed with the remote though. You spend a couple thousand dollars on a tv and the remote doesn’t light up? What the heck? I usually have to grab my phone( flashlight) or turn the lamp on (which isn’t what I want to do) Other than that we love the experience that it provides, we just wish you would follow through with the remote.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The Best For $2000 Period.

85" class (84.6" diag) 07/01/2024 por MarkCES (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Installed this 3 months ago. Had one glitch in Google OS. SONY technical stayed with me. Repair under 2 hours with a download. Now it’s perfect. I almost did X95L. Glad I didn’t. Wonderful TV. We have a lot of light in this room. This is so bright. A 10

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Always have used and prefer Sony.

75" class (74.5" diag) 05/01/2024  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought 2 weeks ago and love it. Always prefer Sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy to navigate, simple to set up,

55" class (54.6" diag) 31/12/2023 por Oneshot (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

.This is my second SONY, best picture quality I've seen on any tv

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Outstanding Sony

85" class (84.6" diag) 31/12/2023 por Byrom64 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The best Sony Pictures I ever owned and this is my sixth Sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Decepcionado

164 cm (65") 21/12/2023 por Fabian10 (España)

Pensaba que la calodad de la imagen seria muuucho mayor

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

great picture BUT

75" class (74.5" diag) 17/12/2023 por hohohohoho (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like the tv but it has terrible reflection handling, It could almost be used as a mirror.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

This TV takes way too long to startup each time

75" class (74.5" diag) 13/12/2023 por Pamm09 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This TV takes on average 7-15 minutes to start up. Most times it is stuck on whatever timeline we were watching the previous time. It takes a long time to ‘reboot’. Or release the old info.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Calidad imagen i sonido muy buena

189 cm (75”) 11/12/2023 por Bitmax (España)

Me decidí por sony por la experiencia que tuve con la anterior sony que tuve , estoy muy contento con la calidad de imagen que ofrece i el sonido el único defecto que le veo es al cambiar entre los canales de TV digital tiene un retardo de unos 4-5 segundos espero que sony lo solucione con alguna nueva actualización por lo demás correcto

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture

85" class (84.6" diag) 03/12/2023  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tv about a month ago and have been enjoying the picture, color and clarity this tv has. I almost bout a QLED but this picture has outperformed in my opinion. Would recommend this tv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Genial

139 cm (55") 27/11/2023 por Letepl (España)

Muy Buena imagen, sobre todo si no tiene fuentes de luz enfrente y sonido decente.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV but...

75" class (74.5" diag) 24/11/2023 por Rorobor (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had the TV for about year and I love it! The picture quality is great! The overall sound quality is fantastic! My only complaint is that this TV did not come with a backlit remote which I feel like could just be a simple oversight by the production department. If this TV did not have this issue with the backlit remote, or lack thereof, I would give this TV five stars!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1