1570

4.3 basado en 1,570 reseñas de clientes

946
339
128
53
104
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Well Worth Waiting For!

KD-43XG8396 15/04/2019 por Friscokid (Reino Unido)

I received my Sony KD43XG8396BU a few days ago having placed a pre-order last month, and I have to say that I couldn't be more pleased with its performance. I previously had two consecutive 2018 model KD43XF8796BU TVs and both were faulty - i.e. not many days after setting both of them up they lost their ability to log on to the internet due to exactly the same fault - and so I couldn't access any of the Smart features. The first of them also even developed a tiny hole in the screen within a month! I was aware that the KD43XG8396BU is essentially the 2019 version of the KD43XF8796BU and given my experience with the previous sets, frankly I wasn't expecting the picture quality or the Smart functionality of this year's TV to be all that much better than last year's - even though it costs a good £350 more. How wrong I was!... First of all the Smart features work perfectly on my new KD43XG8396BU - which is a big relief, but the picture quality is also noticeably improved now that (according to a chap at Sony that I 'chat'ted to online recently), the processor has been 'Tweaked'. I had no idea what the word 'Tweaked' meant in this particular context but I have to say that the image is noticeably sharper, the contrast is stronger and the colours, although they aren't at all garish, are definitely deeper and seem to 'Pop' a bit more on the KD43XG8396BU. It's hard to find the right word to describe how exactly the colours on the KD43XG8396BU are better, but they definitely are! So; after having no end of trouble with the two previous KD43XF8796BU TVs, my faith in Sony TVs is how completely restored. The bottom line is that if you have limited space and you're looking for a really good quality 43" 4K Ultra HD TV, you probably won't do better than the KD43XG8396BU. BUY WITH CONFIDENCE!!

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

34

0

Crítica más útil
0

Buen sonido, calidad imagen Normal, Problemas USB

KD-55XG8596 15/09/2019 por Jepin (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto el mes pasado, tengo problemas a la hora de poner un disco duro HDD de 2 TB formateado en NTFS para ver vídeos, el sonido es estupendo, pero la calidad de imagen debería mejorar.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

1,570 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Buena compra

KD-55XG8596 24/09/2020 por Juanito65 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Por el dinero que cuesta la verdad es que es muy buena compra y su configuración con Android es muy sencilla

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony Bravia 55XG85

KD-55XG8596 22/09/2020 por Andreselpaisa86 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

excelente tv para juegos ver netflix YouTube es impresionante 100% recomendable, no hay mejores productos que Sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy recomendado

164 cm (65") 22/09/2020 por Tatiana77 (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

La calidad de imagen es muy buena, súper nítido, buen Sonido =)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Realmente se ve muy bien

KD-65XG8596 21/09/2020 por Lespino (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Rápido, el sonido es bastante bueno para una tele tan delgada tanto que a veces no enciendo el cine en casa El mando es muy intuitivo

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente imagen

164 cm (65") 21/09/2020 por QUESO CON BOCADILLO (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estoy a gusto con la compra, tiene el tamaño apropiado par ver peliculas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Poco buena

164 cm (65") 21/09/2020 por Humter rs (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Aveces el sistema de cuelga y para cambiar una canción a otra tiene un pequeño espacio de retrazo eso son sus dos pequeños puntos en contra pero sonido bueno imagen excelente

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Good tv but..

KD-49XG8396 20/09/2020 por BazylZiom (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The tv in general is nice, good picture, easy to use. 2 things which i dont like is tapping noise when tv is off, happening couple of times at 1 night. Sony says its normal.. ok... And another one is wifi issue, every so often i have to make a tv reset to be able to turn wifi on..

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

E-S-P-E-C-T-A-C-U-L-A-R

KD-55XG8596 19/09/2020  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto hace 7 meses y estamos encantados, además lo complementamos con la barra de sonido, y la experiencia es inmejorable!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Not good

KD-55XG8796 18/09/2020 por Customer 101 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Thought the picture was great until after 3 months the television has stopped working what's more it's taking 3 weeks for sony to come and sort it.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excelentes funciones

164 cm (65") 18/09/2020 por CBN0 (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré hace un mes y estoy satisfecho y feliz por la compra

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buena t

KD-55XG8596 17/09/2020 por Fede2379 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buena television, se adapta a lo que me diji el vendedor, me la recomendo ya que el tenia una de esas.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Absolutely love this tv.

KD-65XG8796 17/09/2020 por Fuzzle (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tv a few weeks ago and am so impressed.. it is an edge lit unit but don’t let that put you off it performs way better than a lot of direct lit units from other brands.. crisp images brilliant for gaming. Sony’s image processing is truly remarkable. Has 4 hdmi ports, is super responsive and it has AIRPLAY!!! I have it connected to a Dolby atmos soundbar, but the tv itself has really good sound.. If my soundbar didn’t have virtual surround I honestly wouldn’t bother with a soundbar.. I also have a Sony smart tv from 2016 which by today’s standards is still better than some units that are on the market today, however my new tv is worlds apart. It is brilliant to see how much Sony has further improved a product which was already really good, the user interface has been changed but is still clean and does not have all the awful bloatware that is found on other android TVs. I did my research prior to buying this unit and with my budget in mind there were some TVs that ‘seemed’ like they had better specs, however this definitely performs a lot better than whatever else was out there. Truly happy with this unit!!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good TV

85" class (84.6" diag) 16/09/2020 por Smart Arun (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this a month ago and excellent picture quality and decent picture size for big living room. Never miss the theatre setup with best audio equipped

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Excelente opción como android tv

164 cm (65") 15/09/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es muy bonita, el sistema android es muy cómodo y permite hacer muchas cosas más que con otros sistemas debido a que puedes instalar muchas apps disponibles en la play store compatibles con las android tv, la conectividad con los teléfonos inteligentes es excelente, no importa si es android o iOS, la pues controlar con su control de voz, con tu teléfono por medio del asistente de Google, o bien, por medio de Alexa por medio de la skill de Sony Android TV. Tiene muy buena imagen, excepto cuando la imagen debe ser negra u oscura. En resumen, me encantó esta tv, la recomiendo.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Let down by support

KD-49XG8396 15/09/2020 por Jacob733 (Reino Unido)

Bought Bravia KD-49XG8305 because it had a 5 year warranty, tried to register it and it wouldn't accept the model number! Called Sony, worse than useless. I want Sony to confirm my 5 year warranty, it was bought from Appliances direct in UK

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

Fantastico

KD-65XG8596 15/09/2020 por Jtlopezraya (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto despues de hacer varias comparativas y estoy myt satisfecho

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

164 cm (65") 15/09/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

pantalla sony

164 cm (65") 14/09/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

muy buen producto no tengo ningun mal comentario

0

0

0

164 cm (65") 14/09/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

164 cm (65") 14/09/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Fantástica

KD-55XG8596 14/09/2020 por Jyebdisk (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Imagen perfecta en 4k y muy buena en emisiones de tv hd

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing product

KD-75XG8796 13/09/2020 por Didocas (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great tv, bright screen, huge resolution and android tv is truly a must.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

No hay mas estrellas...

KD-65XG8596 12/09/2020 por milulo (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Increible definición de imagen, el manejo de los menus muy comodos e intuitivos con el mando, de muy facil manejo, yo personalmente encantado... he pasado de una Sony Bravia de 40” a esta de 65 pulgadas y flipo... Sony no defrauda en calidad. Bonita de estetica, calidad de imagen.... lastima que no forme parte de Apple.. la recomiendo muchísimo... siempre Sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

buen televisor de gama media

KD-85XG8596 12/09/2020 por jordi_23 (España)

Hace 6 meses que compre este smart tv y estoy bastante contento. De todas formas, desde el primer dia, cuando reproduzco un video por usb o streaming o amazon prime, cada 5 o 10 minutos la imagen se congela unos 2 segundos. no se si esto sera normal o problema del procesador.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

164 cm (65") 10/09/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Best TV I’ve ever owned, excellent picture quality

85" class (84.6" diag) 09/09/2020  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This TV not only has amazing picture quality but loaded with interactive features and can get LOUD thanks to a built-in sound bar. If you’re a football fan you’ll be blown away by watching the HD games on this TV. Huge TV and makes quite the impression on visitors. Only buying Sony TVs from now on, also PS5 is expected to work with this Bravia brand a certain way, so another huge reason to get one.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Solucion

KD-55XG8596 09/09/2020 por Dani98 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

YouTube de queda bloqueado no se porque me gustaría resolver

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente.

KD-55XG8596 09/09/2020 por Fer5012 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Gran calidad de imagen. Buena interfaz de usuario. Estoy satisfecho.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Not so good

85" class (84.6" diag) 08/09/2020 por Junga147 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

In the process of returning this tv for a laundry list of issues.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

1

0

Picture and sound are fantastic

KD-65XG8505 07/09/2020 por Flo6474 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought TV 3 weeks ago for our Fire Station. Picture and sound are fantastic

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Calidad de imagen

KD-55XG8596 06/09/2020 por David80 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Producto de buena calidad ,imagen excepcional,sonido mejorable

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Annoying internet problem

KD-65XG8505 05/09/2020 por billiym (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very irritating ,I keep getting the on screen message " your television is disconnected from the internet " soon followed by another message " your television is now connected to the internet". None of my other devices disconnect and reconnect. I tried resetting to factory settings and reinstalling but still get the same message ,

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Good Product with minor production quality issues

KD-43XG8305 04/09/2020 por Gzkbbq (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The TV is excellent but silly faults slowed down installation during lockdown. The Vesa plate mount is only fitted with two bolts one of which had been fitted with an out of tolerance torque gun. The vesa bolts are of suspect quality and only designed for use with your thin metal wall mount. Page 3 of your joke of a user guide needs to be in bold print on this issue if you want to use a professional stand. Your UK help desk could not even visualise what a professional stand is even though you must use them in your HQ training rooms. Why you do not make hdmi ports all 4k compliant is beyond comprehension. There are silly bugs in the android software which need fixing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Very nice tv great so far

KD-49XG8396 03/09/2020 por dalefrith (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought this tv about 3 months ago i have to say i do like this picture it clear sound is good well worth the money

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Bien pero conexiones lentas

KD-55XG8596 03/09/2020 por Pitopitogorgorito64 (España)

Muy buen producto. Imagen excelente. El único problema sin las conexiones con internet a través del wifi e incluso con cable ethernet. Después de la ultima actualización ha empeorado. Increíble.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Me encanta este TV!!

KD-55XG8596 03/09/2020 por Karrika (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo un mes usando esta TV y rebosa calidad por todas partes: imagen, sonido, procesador, entorno gráfico.... Sin duda una compra excepcional!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

No funciona bien

KD-55XG8596 03/09/2020 por Espadita (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hace que la.tengo 1 año y tiene problemas con el software. Monta Android y este sistema para SmartTV no parece ser el correcto pq se cuelga y en muchas ocasiones no responde. Apps correctas y acceso a todas las plataformas Netflix, Amazon, HBO, Rakuten... Calidad de imagen muy buena en 4k pero sonido regular.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Problemas desde el inicio pero buen soporte post v

KD-85XG8596 02/09/2020 por rambcn1976 (España)

A la semana de comenzar a utilizar el producto comenzó a fallar, no se veían los canales (no siendo un problema de la antena como pude comprobar). Luego de varias comprobaciones (entre ellas un reset factort) los técnicos determinaron que era necesario cambiar la placa base de la TV pero me dijeron que procurara no actualizar de momento el sistema operativo de la TV porque todas las incidencias similares a la que tuve se trataba de software. Ahora no sé que hacer cuando aparece la alerta para bajar una nueva versión porque de actualizarlo corro el riesgo de volver a tener el mismo problema

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

It's got 800 Hz Motion Picture on the screen

KD-55XG8505 01/09/2020 por M Tay (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had 2 yes ago, Sony model no XG70. Now got new Sony model no XG85, this one got very good 4 speak sound in Sony Bravia XG8505.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

No funciona el Airplay

KD-55XG8596 31/08/2020 por Domingo1965 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

He seguido las instrucciones, me dice que ponga el iphone que ponga la clave que sale en pantalla, pero la pantalla está negara; le doy a continuar por si no fuera necesario y no hace nada. Fiasco

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

brilliant !!!

KD-49XG8396 31/08/2020 por 54Pauly (Reino Unido)

Bought it 1 week ago and very pleased with it !! its replaced a Sony TV that ive had for 15 years & its still going strong

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Poor customer support

KD-49XG8396 30/08/2020 por Rob 88 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV and was pleased with my purchase.However when I had a problem I have found customer service unable to help.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

1

0

Great TV!!

KD-49XG8396 30/08/2020 por Jan53Honiton (Reino Unido)

I bought this TV to replace a 14 year old Sony Bravia which has been a good friend,reliable and never let us down. Really pleased to have found a Sony Bravia again in a larger format! Easy to use,great definition and sound good without soundbar etc.. Will definately use Woolacotts in Plymouth again but hopefully not for 10 plus years!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Worth the price!

KD-43XG8396 30/08/2020 por Matty13 (Reino Unido)

Hard to initially set up but once you get going it’s incredible, hard to complain about.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Mui mal.

KD-55XG8577 29/08/2020 por Gheorge (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El menu de Ajustes y Smart tv funcționa mui mal se bloquea sempre

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Poor instructions - no FreeSat - limited Freeview

KD-43XG8305 29/08/2020 por Vintage Wireless (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am reasonably happy but have a few niggles: There is no printed manual - you are expected to get on screen help and watch videos which is very inconvenient. FreeSat is not supported. Freeview is not supported if you want to use the satellite tuner. You can set up free to view terrestrial channels and free to view satellite channels but cannot get the FreeSat and Freeview functionality. Cannot see why this is not incorporated in the firmware. Sony should issue a firmware update to sort this out. Sound quality is reasonable but better if I use my HiFi system. Picture quality is good on bright scenes but not so good on dark scenes. I see reflections on the screen. Picture definition is excellent.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

1

0

Love the wide range of options and picture quality

KD-43XG8305 28/08/2020 por Jakwel (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really enjoying this model with the wide range of options, FREEVIEW, FREESAT and INTERNET.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Excellent picture quality

KD-49XG8396 28/08/2020 por totty1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have used the tv for 2 weeks and think it is excellent value for money and great for sport and sci fi with the 1000 motionflow

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

brand new sony xg85 tv led 4k ultra hd

KD-85XG8596 27/08/2020 por dad 1 (Reino Unido)

faulty from new with half the menu [sound mode and picture mode] missing

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

A great TV

KD-55XG8505 27/08/2020 por Jerin (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It's been 3 weeks of using this television and I am very much happy about it. Excellent picture quality, user friendliness of android TV and good sound makes it a great product. I have come across many reviews complaining about its sound quality, but personally I am happy and satisfied with its sound. Only negative I could find is that I experience a small static charge on the aluminum frame whenever I touch it (ofcourse, when it is plugged in to the mains). However, it is very mild and not troubling in any way. The customer support confirmed that this is normal with most of the sony TV's. So I am not much worried.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

KD55”

KD-55XG8796 27/08/2020 por ChrisL9873371 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This will be the 2nd Sony Bravia I’ve had in 2 years. Unfortunately the last one only came with 12 month warranty. You would think I would have gone with a different brand after my last failed TV with Sony, but here I am again putting my faith in Sony. I do like Sony as a brand and the picture quality is superb. however this time I’ve got the 55” with a 5 year warranty.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Mejorando

KD-55XG8596 26/08/2020 por Yago19 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tuve el modelo anterior y ahora parece que no se queda tan pegado en los menús y aplicaciones. Después de actualizar es mejor resetear o si se pueden tener algunos parones en aplicaciones de streaming como Netflix. La imagen como el modelo anterior muy buena, incluso mejor.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Delighted

KD-65XG8505 26/08/2020 por Pension collector (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a few weeks ago, set up was easy to follow. Many features, which we are still learning about. Very versatile. So pleased with purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Clear and sharp picture

KD-75XG8796 26/08/2020 por Majid123 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it 3 weeks ago and very happy and sharp picture almost easy to operate

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Calidad de imagen excepcional!

KD-55XG8596 25/08/2020 por Yelguru (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen sonido, buena imagen! 100% recomendable, buen TV

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Falla el sonido en las apps

KD-55XG8596 25/08/2020 por Jaumesmas (España)

Lo compre hace ya un tiempo, pense que con la actualizacion se solucionaria, pero sigue fallando

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Instructions poor

KD-43XG8396 25/08/2020 por Gordi44 (Reino Unido)

The instruction manual supplied did not actually cover my model number and was very difficult to follow. No cable supplied to allow connection to my set top box so need to work with 2 remotes which is annoying and inconvenient.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Funciona perfectamente y es muy intuitivo

KD-65XG8596 25/08/2020 por Nando 47 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo compre hace 2 semanas y estoy encantado con todas las cosas que trae y la calidad que ofrece, lo tengo en un salon pequeño pera a pesar de ser 65" se ve de maravilla

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Replacement for a 30+ year old Bang & Olufsen TV

KD-43XG8396 24/08/2020 por 21st Century at last (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Whilst sound quality is poor without an additional sound bar (a generic problem because of the size of Flat Screen TVs) I am very pleased with the entire set-up. Menu structure is a little unintuitive, but usable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fantastic

KD-65XG8505 23/08/2020 por icStatic (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Spent a long time deciding on a TV before finally deciding to go with this one. Almost every aspect of it is fantastic, although I've hit a few annoyances with the software. Not sure if this is Sony's fault or the Google integration though. The most annoying one is when you use the Google assistant to control the TV sometimes it will mute the TV afterwards, which is infuriating if you're trying to do something with a screaming child in your arms. Might as well just use the remote.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Poor picture and no way to block YouTube

XBR X855G Series 22/08/2020 por Alan_P (EE.UU)

I decided to try Sony after my Samsung failed after 3 years. The picture is very bright, but there is a glow around bright areas. I learned afterward this TV has really poor contrast. I found the Android TV overly complicated, but I have an Android phone so I found I was able to disable or remove apps with a little work. I have small kids and I don't want them on YouTube, so I disabled the built-in YouTube app. However, I discovered that an Android TV update pushes advertisements to the home screen, including YouTube, with a button to install. No acceptable if you can't control the apps (and content) on the TV available to your kids!

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

2

0

Good but ITV Hub doesn't work with satellite

KD-49XG8396 22/08/2020 por Brighouse (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good picture and sound but complicated to set up. Google setup apps didn't work. ITV Hub cannot be setup without a digital terrestrial aerial and I only have satellite so this service is unavailable, very poor arrangement!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Muy buenas prestaciones

KD-65XG8596 22/08/2020 por Valentin l (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Relacion calidad, funcionalidad y precio muy buenas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Great Value mid-range TV

KD-55XG8505 22/08/2020 por Reedy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this TV approximately 3 weeks ago and have been really impressed. Originally, I had reservations because it was an Edge Lit TV rather than Full Array Back Lit or OLED but you need to spend a lot more for as Full Array or OLED. The picture quality is really clear to watch, plugging in a good Ethernet cable to stream movies directly make a big difference to the picture quality, similarly if you're using a BT/Sky box. Very easy to set up and impressed at how vivid the colour is.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Disappointed

KD-55XG8796 21/08/2020 por Tommo28 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this telly InJanuary which was recommended by a curry’s salesperson , broke in august with no picture only sound . They sent a repair man who said it needed a new part . Pay all that money for a telly should not go wrong in 8 month , now have no telly for e few week until parts come so it can be repaired, SHOCKING

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Wouldn’t Buy Sony Again

KD-55XG8796 21/08/2020 por N4ts (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have always been a Sony enthusiast but I have to say no longer! I bought the TV got it home and one of the feet was damaged so had to wait on new one. Then set the TV up and very disappointing, Picture quality for Sony is poor, it glitches a lot and sound is terrible! Bought an LG for my bedroom, cheaper than the Sony and it’s superior in comparison.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality

KD-55XG8796 20/08/2020 por PJB63 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV about a month ago and couldn’t be more pleased with it, the picture quality is amazing & as it’s a 55 inch I was worried it would be overwhelming but it’s like being in the cinema in my living room. Haven’t worked out all the gadgetry yet but I’m not much of a tekkie.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Tricky Set Up

KD-49XG8396 20/08/2020 por suttonc3 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Initial set up proved tricky. Initially wouldn’t connect to the internet via my Wi-fi network. Had yo google to find out that it was due to the correct time not being set on the TV. Picture quality is great, but the built in speakers are awful. Bought this TV at the same time I was upgrading my home cinema from Panasonic to Sonos. I had a week’s wait for my new system to arrive. I couldn’t have put up with the in built speakers long term. It was so tinny that it hurt my ears! Hoping this lasts longer than my last two Samsung TVs, which both broke within 4 years.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

terrible light bleed and blooming, tosh

KD-65XG8796 19/08/2020 por NDO50 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

worst Sony TV i have tried. i sold half my bluray collection based on this televisions upscaling capability, when watching widescreen ( letterbox) blurays, the edge lit led blooms and turns the black bars brown, dim lit move scenes have terrible picture quality. I returned mine and spent the extra 1k to get an OLED Sony 65 4k which is the best TV i have tried, a keeper. totally different quality, no blooming, amazing up scaling and detailed contrast and colour scale. get an OLED! if you watch movies.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0