1262

4.2 basado en 1,262 reseñas de clientes

760
241
95
59
107
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Well Worth Waiting For!

kd-43xg8396 15/04/2019 por Friscokid (Reino Unido)

I received my Sony KD43XG8396BU a few days ago having placed a pre-order last month, and I have to say that I couldn't be more pleased with its performance. I previously had two consecutive 2018 model KD43XF8796BU TVs and both were faulty - i.e. not many days after setting both of them up they lost their ability to log on to the internet due to exactly the same fault - and so I couldn't access any of the Smart features. The first of them also even developed a tiny hole in the screen within a month! I was aware that the KD43XG8396BU is essentially the 2019 version of the KD43XF8796BU and given my experience with the previous sets, frankly I wasn't expecting the picture quality or the Smart functionality of this year's TV to be all that much better than last year's - even though it costs a good £350 more. How wrong I was!... First of all the Smart features work perfectly on my new KD43XG8396BU - which is a big relief, but the picture quality is also noticeably improved now that (according to a chap at Sony that I 'chat'ted to online recently), the processor has been 'Tweaked'. I had no idea what the word 'Tweaked' meant in this particular context but I have to say that the image is noticeably sharper, the contrast is stronger and the colours, although they aren't at all garish, are definitely deeper and seem to 'Pop' a bit more on the KD43XG8396BU. It's hard to find the right word to describe how exactly the colours on the KD43XG8396BU are better, but they definitely are! So; after having no end of trouble with the two previous KD43XF8796BU TVs, my faith in Sony TVs is how completely restored. The bottom line is that if you have limited space and you're looking for a really good quality 43" 4K Ultra HD TV, you probably won't do better than the KD43XG8396BU. BUY WITH CONFIDENCE!!

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

34

0

Crítica más útil
0

Una gran decepción

KD-55XG8596 11/10/2020 por Juanjocaco (España)

La reproducción de peliculas en Netflix, prime, o hd se hace con muchos saltos he interrupciones. La calidad de imagen muy buena. Pero siendo Sony eso no basta.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

1,785 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

great picture

85" class (84.6" diag) 03/03/2021 por Larry G (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I expected a great tv from Sony; I have been a customer for about 30 years....

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Loses network & refuses to turn on

KD-49XG8396 02/03/2021 por Hazehill (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Its ok. It loses it's wifi connection a lot meaning you have to turn wifi off and on again to reconnect. Sometimes it will just refuse to turn on meaning you have to pull out the power and reconnect it before it will come back to life. Other times it will stop talking to my amp and I have to reconfigure the entire system to get them to recognise each other. Not all the HDMI ports support 4k RGB signals and when using a PS4 on the ARC HDMI it constantly flashes the banner up at the top of the screen which is really annoying as there is no way to turn the banner off.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Don't buy. Terrible assistance and experience

XBR X855G Series 02/03/2021 por WGRAFA (EE.UU)

I bought my tv in Nov 19, and two months ago it started to blink the red lights. Yesterday it just died! I tried some help with Sony and Best Buy and nothing! Sony just treated the case as after the warranty the tv is not a Sony anymore!!! I had to look for repair nearby and for my surprise the cost to repair is almost the price of a new one!! Going to the curb tomorrow! Sony just lost a costumer! Save yourself some time and money!

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Contento con la tv

KD-55XG8596 01/03/2021 por MiguelA91 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tv con un diseño muy cuidado, se ve genial, los colores muy bien y el audio también, el mando es perfecto. Tiene muchas funciones y muchísimos ajustes para personalizarla, en general es una pasada. Lo único que como cualquier aparato tecnológico moderno con tantas funciones, internet etc tiene de vez en cuando algunos fallos que dan mucho coraje, al final se suelen arreglar haciendo algún reinicio o similar y listo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good picture.

KD-55XG8505 01/03/2021 por Harry48 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

For someone who is not over techy it can sometimes be annoying especially when it updates.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Great picture

KD-55XG8796 01/03/2021 por Jokey 123 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only one problem after an update lost now and next on the tv not so good as got to go to tv guide .

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excellent Picture Quality

85" class (84.6" diag) 28/02/2021 por JBM3 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this tv two years ago wanting a tv that not only lasts but that had a great picture I always buy Sony tv’s which seem to last forever without any issues this tv does not disappoint easy to use voice remote was a bonus what can I say picture, picture, picture. I use a audio system so I don’t really know what the actual tv sound quality is.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent tv!!

85" class (84.6" diag) 28/02/2021 por Vipersys (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Being a tv and a gamer aficionado, this addition to my collection has made me a happy camper!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy bien, no es perfecto pero casi.

KD-55XG8596 27/02/2021 por Xcaliboor (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ya llevo unos meses de uso del televisor y estoy muy contento. Se ve de maravilla y el sonido me parece más que suficiente para el tamaño de una habitación normal, incluso la uso para escuchar música en toda la casa. Reproduce bien los archivos de vídeo habituales desde el USB. Tampoco ha habido problemas en cuanto a instalación y funcionamiento de aplicaciones Android. Por poner algún defecto, el botón de encendido del mando empieza a fallar (funciona, pero hay que insistir con más fuerza de la normal) y en alguna ocasión el televisor ha mostrado la pantalla totalmente negra y sin sonido y en otro par de ocasiones no encendía con el mando (a pesar de que el led advertía que sí captaba señal), pero en todas las ocasiones se solucionó desconectando la alimentación unos segundos y volviéndola a conectar. Por último, la conexión con móviles Android a través de Smart View no siempre se consigue bien, aunque no puedo afirmar que esto sea debido al televisor (quizá sea cuestión del teléfono móvil). En general estoy contento y me parece un producto recomendable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Generally good TV, a few things I don't like

KD-65XG8796 27/02/2021 por Geraltofrivia (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this TV over a year, I think I paid around £1100, my choices at the time were either this 65" LED or a 55" Sony OLED for a similar price. Things I like; Android TV - excellent, other than a few issues with Chromecast Acoustic surface audio - absolutely love the sound quality Picture quality when the scene is bright - amazing sharp colorful detail in general but the blacks are to be expected, washed out at times Features overall - game mode is great, speed of the interface is excellent, 4k upscale is great, it's a pleasant experience when watching this TV. Things I dislike; Mostly just the blacks, we sit head on about 3 meters back from the TV which means we don't sit at any sharp angles or anything and there's still times where the blacks look a bit grey, especially round the edge with it being edge lit. Having worked in a retailer previously and stared all day at TVs of all budgets, I can't give this more than 3 stars, I know it's a decent TV, but compared to OLED it just doesn't compare, I do wish I had went with an OLED,

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

fantastic tv

KD-65XG8505 26/02/2021 por kev 59 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

great features easy to set up picture quality fantastic

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buena compra

KD-55XG8596 26/02/2021 por bakixu (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estoy contento con la compra, aunque a veces no responde como deveria

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Not the best but does the job

KD-65XG8796 25/02/2021 por NJH11 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Colours aren’t great, seems to stutter when the picture pans. Otherwise, it’s okay

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

imagen i nitidez fantasticas, dificil de manejar

KD-55XG8596 25/02/2021 por e guimera (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

manejo un poco complicado, las app de internet fallan

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Good performance

KD-55XG8796 25/02/2021 por Aaron7 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it six months ago and i’m fully satisfied.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Perfect for our needs

KD-55XG8505 25/02/2021 por LPayne (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this TV a while ago now and we’ve been thrilled with it. We only have a small front room so the sound quality compared to our last ancient TV is great without a soundbar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Disappointed would not buy again

KD-65XG8796 25/02/2021 por JesSeT (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Poor memory no sound on Amazon prime or screen share Apple TV as not enough internal memory. Have to turn off and unplug tv all the time to get sound back and clear cache . Sound variation is strange - can be loud but can’t make out words. Menu system irritating. So wish I went with Samsung.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Amazing Picture Experience

KD-65XG8505 23/02/2021 por Hamar Lucky (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought about an year ago and very satisfied with the TV. Amazing picture experience, especially connecting it to the Sony Home Theater. Just a small drawback, sometime the TV does not connect to WiFi or the screen gets stuck and restarting the TV will fix it..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Poor picture

KD-49XG8396 21/02/2021 por lgeyuydbdukgeeiivdruhdsri (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had the tv just over a week and I am not impressed at all the picture clarity compared to my old one my old tv which was almost 3D although this appears to be the same specification it does not compare I am very dissatisfied and it does not come up to the standard I come to expect from Sony and there products

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buen televisor

KD-55XG8596 20/02/2021 por Mar66cos (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buena televisión tanto en imagen como sonido y el tema de Android va perfecto al igual que la conexión bluetooth, me ha gustado mucho que tenga doble sintonizador para poder grabar una cosa y estar viendo otra.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very sharp picture

KD-65XG8796 19/02/2021 por bfegan (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this over a year ago, and still very happy with it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Broke within a week

KD-55XG8796 18/02/2021 por JET1993 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The TV was lovely when I first took it out of the box and set it up however within 3 days of opening it the sound was there but no picture whatsoever. Very disappointed however SONYS customer service has been excellent, just a shame about the product.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great futerer

KD-55XG8796 17/02/2021 por Mironk2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bogth this a year ago my tv Sony Bravia is briliant stuff I will recomend to my friends as well.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very good television

KD-65XG8796 16/02/2021 por Shane88 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tv a year ago, not had any problems with it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0