1379

4.2 basado en 1,379 reseñas de clientes

849
263
114
44
109
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Astonishing Picture!

XBR X955G Series 28/07/2019 por Theatre Lover (EE.UU)

I have had in my home for extensive scrutiny with varied content from 4K UHD, HDR Blu Rays, to Netflix and YouTube, to 1080i Cable TV several tvs - the 2018 Samsung Flagship Q9FN, the LG OLED C8, The Vizio P Series Quantum P659-G1 and the 2018 Sony X900F. Of those, I def preferred the X900F. It’s image was more refined, precise, accurate. But I found it (X900F) was underwhelming on some content, even on some 4K UHD Blu Rays. Enter the X950G and OMG! The GOOD: COLOUR: I have never yet seen more accurate, engaging, vibrant colours! Don’t really have the right adjectives. From animated CGI ranging from ‘Kung Fu Panda’, to ‘Ice Age: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs’ to ‘The Incredibles’ - these movies that I had watched on other displays took on a staggeringly improved depth, contrast and colour! I’m not exaggerating! CLARITY: The X950G is stunningly clear! The way the ‘X1 ULTIMATE’ chip improves 4K verses the previous year’s already impressive X900F, is quite noticeable! The X950G’s ability to upscale lower res content like 1080i (720p), 1080p Cable or Blu Ray content is amazing. CONTRAST: I’m amazed! The full array isn’t the only thing contributing to the stellar contrast of the X950G. Clearly, the display’s immense processing capability adds to the overall pop! Don’t be fooled by anyone who suggests the X950G lavish in black level, shadow detail, image contrast. It excels on every level, with inky deep blacks, very bright specular highlights, stunning HDR! The sheer difference in the way colours, detail, black levels and textures are rendered on the X950G vs the previously impressive X900F is rather noticeable! The 4K versions of ‘Avengers: Infinity War’ and ‘Passengers’, ‘X Men: Apocalypse’, ‘Exodus: God’s And Kings” (to name a few), looked insanely good and visibly better in every way than on any other display I’ve seen. The image quality is so good, I honestly cannot imagine how good the ‘Master Z’ series LED or ‘Master OLED’s are! But both those displays use the same X1 Uultimate as well. DOLBY VISION: Of all the displays I’ve thoroughly tried in home, the X950G’s rendering of Dolby Vision content, stands apart. The ‘Dolby Vision Bright/Dark’ modes (which can also be tweaked to personal preferences) are incredible! I have not yet tried ‘NetFlix Calibrated’ mode but there is every reason to believe it will be just as impressive! The X950G is simply a stunningly good, amazing, jaw-droppingly good display! it surpasses everything else I’ve seen, and I truthfully believe it will come very close even to the Master Series LED or OLEDs. Sony hit it way outta da park with this one! The BAD: The display’s legs are a lil awkward.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Line down screen in less than 2 months

55" class (54.6" diag) 18/08/2019 por bethk (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was very happy with this purchase until a line appeared down the screen in less than 60 days.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

1,379 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Mr

KD-75XG9505 02/06/2021 por Maninder (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I spent my money on right product we bought tv before but Sony is which liked

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Worst TV Ever

55" class (54.6" diag) 30/05/2021 por Frank222 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

From 3 months after purchasing it has been trouble. I am supposed to be positive on here but I replaced another TV which would go black for a second. This one does not turn ion, or off, or loses information, and/or freezes, or can’t do all the functions. I was told to buy another remote which I did the Sony one. Changed nothing. Will never buy another Sony and I will go out of my way to tell everyone one I can. Sony won’t like this review if it makes it to be published. DO NOT BUY this product!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Poor for Sony

65" class (64.5" diag) 23/05/2021 por Jay son (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this a,year is disappointing that it doesn't support features I want like hdr in gaming and a 120 htz refresh rate I will have to buy another TV probably not a Sony to get the features I want .

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

189 cm (75”) 22/05/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Poor after sales service

KD-55XG9505 22/05/2021 por Dwap (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not eleven months old has a 5 year warranty but screen failure not covered by warranty. Expensive product buyer be ware.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Estoy decepcionado

KD-75XG9505 20/05/2021  (España)

Me compre este televisor pensando que sería tope de gama, da muchos fallos el android, a veces no se escucha el volumen, las app fallan... total una decepcion

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente gigantesca aún en 2021 excelente opción

189 cm (75”) 20/05/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hasta ahora ha funcionado muy bien, con excepción de una especie de línea que se ve casi a la mitad de pantalla, cuando el modo de imagen no es vivido. El sonido es muy bueno, para escuchar música, videos y canales de cable con contenido en alta definición. Al jugar con mi xbox one s se ve genial, tienen un gran tiempo de respuesta. La interfaz Android con chromecast integrado y AirPlay2 facilita mucho proyectar desde casi cualquier dispositivo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Precio y calidad

189 cm (75”) 20/05/2021 por RAM945 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ecxelente compra, solo un detalle importante se baja el volumen utilizando una app y con el streaming, nada como una barra de sonido para solucionar este problema.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Recomendada

189 cm (75”) 20/05/2021 por Roberto F (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buena televisión, gran compra y mejor inversión...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

189 cm (75”) 19/05/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

189 cm (75”) 19/05/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

189 cm (75”) 19/05/2021 por Jraf (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Super nice TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 17/05/2021 por bsiul (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV more than a year ago and really glad that I did. Great picture and nice features. I would give it a 5 star review if it did not lock up and freeze periodically; which requires me to reset a circuit breaker in my garage.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantástico

KD-65XG9505 16/05/2021 por Mariano 2007 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me encanta el sonido la imagen espectacular un día placer compar so y bravía Gracias

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV, BAD Sony Service

KD-65XG9505 15/05/2021 por Mikrob (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Couldn't fault the TV, everything about it was great. Unfortunately for me it developed a fault, then my problems started. Over the last 3 months, Sony have replaced the TV 3 times, each had a fault (vertical line on screen, screen coming away from frame, screen completely smashed) and I'm still waiting for a TV with no faults. Because the last TV was a newer model (KD65XH) USB's were in different place and cables weren't long enough to be çonnected, bracket on TV was positioned lower, making TV on wall higher (this TV was unusable) so maybe Sony would have fixed these problems for me, I don't know. It's a shame. TV is definitely worth every penny, great picture, great apps, everything was fine, just Sony Service is bad

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-55XG9505 14/05/2021 por Clump (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this for quite a while. And I love the clarity of picture. It is a brilliant TV, and I think I will always buy from Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Un "GRAN PRODUCTO"

KD-75XG9505 09/05/2021 por Pepe5112 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre esta T.V. con gran ilusión y en general no me ha defraudado, la volveria a comprar sin duda.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-55XG9505 05/05/2021 por Charleygirl51 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a few weeks ago as a clearance deal. TV is brilliant. The apps are easy to add and locate. Like the Google voice feature as well. Being able to add 2 different accounts to the smart TV is definitely a bonus.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Falla el mando y problemas software

KD-65XG9505 30/04/2021 por Mporcarorus (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen calida de imagen y sonido. El mando deja de funconar muy de vez en cuando, y la tele queda bloqueada en ocasiones. Para ello debo desconectar de la tension la tele durante unos 20 minutos. La atencion telefonica no funciona, pretenden que tu arregles las cosas de un equipo que acabas de comprar. Nunca me habia fallado un tv nuevo. No repetire marca.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Absolutamente decepcionante y nefasta la Tv Sony.

KD-75XG9505 27/04/2021  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este tv de gran tamaño, de más de 2.000 €, hace poco más de 1 año y se ha deformado en la parte superior de la pantalla hace mes y medio. Se ha salido del marco y han aparecido unas rayas atravesando la pantalla. La tv está en garantía, pero Sony no se hace cargo de su reparación o sustitución. Una vergüenza. La marca no es seria en absoluto y el producto es de pésima calidad.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

THIS TV IS SUPERB ! THE PICTURE QUALITY STUNNING

KD-75XG9505 26/04/2021 por Bigmac178 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

OWNED THE 75 INCH BUT HAVE NOW UPGRADED TO THE 85 INCH MODEL. THIS TV IS SUPERB ! THE PICTURE QUALITY STUNNING AND BEING ABLE TO DOWNLOAD APPS FROM THE PLAYSTORE IS A BIG BONUS. HAS EVERYTHING YOU WOULD NEED FOR A EXCELLENT VIEWING EXPERIENCE

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Thin Android smart Tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 26/04/2021 por Villasony5 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Im so glad I bought the sound bar with the tv and the rear speakers that are Bluetooth.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great TV but...

85" class (84.6" diag) 25/04/2021 por YvetteQ (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve had this TV for a little over a year. I love the android operating system and its comparability with other smart devices including Apple. The sound is pretty good but we use a Sonos sound system that cannot be paired with the Sony remote. During the first few months of ownership we noticed a bubble forming in the middle of the display. We contacted Sony through Best Buy Geek Squad and and they declined service stating we caused the physical damage, which is impossible because it’s a bubble not a crack plus we only watch TV on there no gaming at all. So, although I would like to recommend the product to others-unfortunately I would especially at this price point. Sony needs to stand behind their products regardless of what the repair would cost. I won’t be buying anymore Sony products unless this issue is addressed.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

IMAGEN ESPECTACULAR

164 cm (65") 20/04/2021 por JUNIOR0903 (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

COMPRE EL PRODUCTO YA HACE UNAS SEMANAS Y LA VERDAD NO ME ARREPIENTO, LA IMGEN ES ESPECTACULAR, EL SONIDO Y DISEÑO MAS O MENOS PERO SU SISTEMA ES ESPECTACULAR,

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0