1454

4.5 basado en 1,454 reseñas de clientes

1027
266
73
35
53
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

De lo mejor que puedes comprar en TV 2020

kd-85xh9505 16/06/2020 por Carlos 44 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buena tv con una imagen fantástica ,natural ,android tv muy bien ,rapidísimo ...en fin una gran compra ,por cierto el mando a distancia precioso cómo tiene que ser en un tv de gama alta ,retro iluminado cuando lo mueves se activa la luz de las teclas ,y manejas el encendido de un Av o en mi caso también del seco de Movistar

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great Picture, BUT TERRIBLE HDMI eARC Audio Issues

XBR X950H Series 21/09/2020 por Zeusman (EE.UU)

Recently purchased an 85" X950H after looking at a number of other TVs. Was excited to step up to 4K image resolution, but ...discovered that's completely dependent of the source. So the beautiful demos you see at retailers, is a gorgeous 4k loop likely a blu ray disc. My cable box which is HD and 4K, I've come to discover is almost entirely 1080P. My streaming services are also mostly 1080P resolution. But having said that, the processor on this TV does an excellent job of upscaling and dealing with lower bit rate content, making the image look very good. I really enjoy the clean, realistic colors and skin tones from this tv, motion is also superb and the contrast and brightness are also outstanding right out of the box. Two gripes I do have is first, with the Remote - why not have backlit keys? You can't see what to press at night, if you turn down the lights in the room. Isn't that how most people watch tv?!?! How did Sony miss that?? Second, Android TV will does not have or allow the Apple + Streaming Channel to be loaded. I have a year of that service paid for and can't watch on this TV. I'd have to purchase any Streaming player to do so. That's frustrating. But there is a MAJOR GLARING issue, that I discovered in using this tv, that from my online research appears to be ongoing for some time now. The HDMI eARC for audio to a Sound Bar will lose audio intermittently and not come back. You're watching either Netflix, or Cable TV, sound is coming from the Sound Bar, everything is fine and then suddenly audio just drops. You have to switch back to the TV's Audio, which is NO WHERE NEAR as good as a decent Sound Bar. And I have to believe, most folks spending this kind of money on a tv, will likely step up to a quality sound bar as well for the "full experience". So I discovered on online forums, this has been an issue for some time now with all these Sony TVs with NO FIX?!?!?! That's UNACCEPTABLE! I'm frankly shocked this issue hasn't come up in reviews. So as much as I am enjoy the picture quality from this tv, I'm very disappointed in this issue and really does diminish the enjoyment of this tv when viewing a sporting event or epic movie. SONY, please address this issue ASAP!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

9

0

1,465 Reseñas de clientes

0

Muy Buen TV

KD-65XH9505 03/03/2021 por Enrique LP (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy satisfecho y contento con el televisor. Muy buena imagen y sonido y con un aspecto general que emana calidad. Impresionante el mando de control remoto tanto en sencillez, ergonomía y el excelente y útil detalle de su retroiluminación nocturna. Iba buscando este modelo por sus buenas referencias en los análisis vistos en internet y no me ha defraudado. No será OLED pero creo que es lo más parecido.El precio con una oferta que encontré, también fantástico. La conclusión es que es un aparato totalmente recomendable de una marca ( SONY ) con la que llevo más de 20 años y que nunca me ha defraudado.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Horrible Experience with this RV

XBR X950H Series 03/03/2021 por TheCritter (EE.UU)

Bought this TV in June of 2019. It stopped working in December. No power, dead! Sony's warranty referred me to repair shop about 40 miles from where I live. Called them, could not guarantee service before 4 months. Looked around... no takers. Thinking it was a fluke, bought the same model on Dec of 2020. Today, (March 3, 2021), this one, too died! I've owned Sony TVs for years. Gave the old ones to friend or family when I wanted a new model. Those days are obviously gone. On to hunt for a better brand.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

A Feature packed TV

KD-65XH9505 03/03/2021 por harryplopper (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We have got rid of our Apple TV because everything that we used to use is now built in plus even more features

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Better than my OLED

KD-65XH9505 03/03/2021 por Softlad (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really pleased with total package - most significantly picture quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Stunning Picture

139 cm (55") 02/03/2021 por RandyS1124 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I Bought this TV a month ago and so glad i did, it's absolutely beautiful.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

So far as expected

KD-49XH9505 02/03/2021 por Camberley user (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have replaced a 10 Year old HD Sony tv with this one but was worried about the compatibility with existing BD player/sound bar with HD passthrough. It works. The voice search does not work to increase volume of the sound bar via arc or to change channel on Virgin v6 box with this setup.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Easy to use

164 cm (65") 02/03/2021 por method 628 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had the 65" X950H now for 2 months. It was very easy to setup and easy to use. The picture is a little grainy looking but overall good picture! I did expect better because of the higher price!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Trash!!!!

XBR X950H Series 01/03/2021 por Tommy Murphey (EE.UU)

I bought the TV on January 1st. It worked perfectly for 1 month. The second month I have been talking to customer support every other day. The tv does not want to play sound! I have spent 7 hrs talking with customer support. All of which has been a great waste of my time. I would add a video but it wouldn't have sound!

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Great Picture

164 cm (65") 01/03/2021 por Mark 4 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love the picture remote could be a little more user friendly, took a while to get used to it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Superb

KD-49XH9505 01/03/2021 por Pambelina (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tv to watch my beloved Arsenal with superior quality picture and sound. This Sony Bravia tv has not disappointed. 10 out of 10

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

The Best

164 cm (65") 28/02/2021 por DG 65 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great picture Great sound Best LED out in there period

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Imagen calidad

KD-49XH9505 28/02/2021 por Cucalilla (España)

Me lo recomendaron por calidad estoy contento con el producto

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fantastic product especially with voice control

KD-49XH9505 28/02/2021 por A nicer John Boy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have been looking for this size of TV @ a reasonable price for a few months, got it now @ a very reasonable price

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Not Great!

KD-49XH9505 28/02/2021 por PAC0509 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Loses sound on occasion and not an easy tv to use. Otherwise it’s fine but wouldn’t recommend to others.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 27/02/2021 por Jaypaph (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Replaced a 15 year old Sony Bravia TV. Glad to see Sony has keep the Bravia at a high quality. Have had the TV for over 6 months. Still finding additional great features. Great customer service. Had problems with line flicker after about 1 month of use. Called customer service and sent picture of issue. Sent me a new TV immediately. Would give build quality 5 stars except the support legs are not a sturdy as I would like.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

good picture

164 cm (65") 27/02/2021 por cray380 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

its great on live sports, incredible picture and build quility

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Maravillosa

KD-75XH9505 27/02/2021 por Danigh (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La tengo hace 1 mes. Va genial. La última actualización mejoro unos pequeños defectos con las aplicaciones.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Everything I expected

KD-55XH9505 27/02/2021 por TheWrongDave (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only had the set just over a week, but very pleased so far.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

brilliant tv

KD-49XH9505 27/02/2021 por BigAlsplace (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

i can not find a fault. i bought this because it fits perfectly on the shelf. very easy to use. the picture quality is excellent,, and kick up Dolby Atmos through EArc , Absolutely WOW

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Android OS is problematic

XBR X950H Series 27/02/2021 por Bburn (EE.UU)

I have to reboot the tv every two weeks because it won’t communicate with the sound bar. I bought a Sony sound bar thinking it would be seamless. nope!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture quality sound , gaming 60HZ no VRR .

KD-49XH9505 26/02/2021 por SleepingAwake (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great TV works well and faster than a previous Sony Bravia KD-43X85J . My only negative is there is no variable refresh rate and has HDMI 2.0 as 2.1 would allow 120Hz gaming . I have had it a few days and had no issues as it is faster , brighter and seems a more quality product for the price . If you like a good quality TV great , if you have the latest consoles and want next level features buy the new 2021 43in KD-43X85J when it is available as has 2.1 HDMI and would fit nice in a smaller room .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Hdmi would not connect

KD-49XH9505 26/02/2021 por Prince Phillip (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Always bought Sony TVs but not anymore,returned this product as it wouldn’t sync which games consoles or bt tv very very disappointed.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Sony 65-X950H LED 4K TV delivers superb pictures

164 cm (65") 26/02/2021 por KloveIN (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this great looking TV with a useful anti reflective screen, detailed bright pic with awesome contract and action videos. The reversible legs allowed me to put in on a corner cabinet and I liked the easy and logical menus. This TV is the perfect fight for my den and needs. The apps are ample and easy of use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice picture

164 cm (65") 25/02/2021 por Big John Sr (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 2 months ago when you get a good hd signal coming in the picture is wow. I suggest a professional calibration in order to get the full maximum picture quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0