493

4.6 basado en 493 reseñas de clientes

379
65
23
8
18
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

De lo mejor que puedes comprar en TV 2020

kd-85xh9505 16/06/2020 por Carlos 44 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buena tv con una imagen fantástica ,natural ,android tv muy bien ,rapidísimo ...en fin una gran compra ,por cierto el mando a distancia precioso cómo tiene que ser en un tv de gama alta ,retro iluminado cuando lo mueves se activa la luz de las teclas ,y manejas el encendido de un Av o en mi caso también del seco de Movistar

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great Picture, BUT TERRIBLE HDMI eARC Audio Issues

XBR X950H Series 21/09/2020 por Zeusman (EE.UU)

Recently purchased an 85" X950H after looking at a number of other TVs. Was excited to step up to 4K image resolution, but ...discovered that's completely dependent of the source. So the beautiful demos you see at retailers, is a gorgeous 4k loop likely a blu ray disc. My cable box which is HD and 4K, I've come to discover is almost entirely 1080P. My streaming services are also mostly 1080P resolution. But having said that, the processor on this TV does an excellent job of upscaling and dealing with lower bit rate content, making the image look very good. I really enjoy the clean, realistic colors and skin tones from this tv, motion is also superb and the contrast and brightness are also outstanding right out of the box. Two gripes I do have is first, with the Remote - why not have backlit keys? You can't see what to press at night, if you turn down the lights in the room. Isn't that how most people watch tv?!?! How did Sony miss that?? Second, Android TV will does not have or allow the Apple + Streaming Channel to be loaded. I have a year of that service paid for and can't watch on this TV. I'd have to purchase any Streaming player to do so. That's frustrating. But there is a MAJOR GLARING issue, that I discovered in using this tv, that from my online research appears to be ongoing for some time now. The HDMI eARC for audio to a Sound Bar will lose audio intermittently and not come back. You're watching either Netflix, or Cable TV, sound is coming from the Sound Bar, everything is fine and then suddenly audio just drops. You have to switch back to the TV's Audio, which is NO WHERE NEAR as good as a decent Sound Bar. And I have to believe, most folks spending this kind of money on a tv, will likely step up to a quality sound bar as well for the "full experience". So I discovered on online forums, this has been an issue for some time now with all these Sony TVs with NO FIX?!?!?! That's UNACCEPTABLE! I'm frankly shocked this issue hasn't come up in reviews. So as much as I am enjoy the picture quality from this tv, I'm very disappointed in this issue and really does diminish the enjoyment of this tv when viewing a sporting event or epic movie. SONY, please address this issue ASAP!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

5

0

498 Reseñas de clientes

0

XBR55-X950H Picture is STERLING!!!

139 cm (55") 22/10/2020 por SubD (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Took a while to find someone with the X950H in stock so I waited. Am glad I did!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great upgrade from my old TV

164 cm (65") 22/10/2020 por rentema14 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hesitant switching manufacturers after 20 years but so glad I did! My first SONY and both myself and my wife love it. It's big, bright, crystal clear and super easy to use. Most accessories I connect to it don't even need to be setup. Thumbs up SONY, you have a fan for life! (well.........the rest of my life)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente tv LED

KD-65XH9505 22/10/2020 por DAVIDSONY (España)

Producto que cumple sobradamente con las exigencias que se le pueden pedir a un tv con tecnología led. Muy buena colometría y excelente en movimiento. Han mejorado mucho en el sistema operativo, muy fluido y sin ningún cuelgue. Único pero, que dispone de hdr 10+

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good picture but lacking some basic apps and funct

KD-49XH9505 22/10/2020 por sbnm (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

nice picture quality but very poor sound and lacking features. No apple tv+ app and its very inconsistent using airplay. no cursor on the remote means that anything you need to do onscreen becomes a tedious pressing of directional arrows

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

BRUTAL

KD-55XH9505 22/10/2020 por tavertet1965 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Impresionante, la mejor que he tenido nunca y tenia una buena tele!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sound stinks

189 cm (75”) 21/10/2020 por tnmtlady (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture is great but the sound stinks and cannot find a way to change as it is too bassy. Setup was super easy even for a non-tech person like me.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great tv

KD-55XH9505 21/10/2020 por Raj kumar (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Second sony tvI bought 1 In 9 years Great tv will buy again!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Worth the Wait and the Money

XBR X950H Series 21/10/2020 por IsaacHN (EE.UU)

I waited 5 full years before I got this TV so needless to say anything I got was going to be an upgrade. However, since I tend to hang onto tech for longer than most I wanted to ensure that I got the best-LED 4K TV I could as it related to picture quality and long-lasting durability. After doing a year's worth of research and watching countless reviews of all different brands and specs this one kept coming up. I do not play games on my TVs and therefore the lack of 2.1HDMI makes no difference to me. In fact, I am glad it's not there since I am sure I would be paying for it if it were included and it would offer me no use what so ever. I use my TV for daily viewing and movies. The picture quality of this is outstanding. Right out of the box the "Custom" mode looks great and countless reviewers have stated that Sony did an awesome job calibrating this TV and therefore a $250 calibration is not needed. I cannot speak to the sound quality as I always hook my TVs (and any device for that matter) to quality amps, receivers, and speakers. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and I look forward to enjoying it for a good number of years.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Quality TV

KD-49XH9505 21/10/2020 por Dalgy 57 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Everything I expected fabulous picture quality and easy to use. Lived up to all the good reviews it has received. Very happy with my purchase and recommend it without hesitation.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Impeccable TV

189 cm (75”) 21/10/2020 por Maxximo (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very nice, clean color and contrast. Excellent detail in shades and stunning 4K. Impressive sideview for not so premium seats. Quite smart offering access to all my apps. Build-in Google voice control is pretty handy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

New sony bravia

KD-55XH9505 21/10/2020 por Les was (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this television about 2 weeks ago and found it easy too set up the only thing that lets in down it it only has 1 remote control and John Lewis said they don’t sale them separately and we’re not interested in getting me another.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Delighted with the upgrade

KD-55XH9505 21/10/2020 por Twiggy27 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Perfect picture and sound delighted with the 55” screen

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen Equipo

KD-55XH9505 21/10/2020 por javidani1975 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Equipo de Sony muy recomendable como mejor LED con sonido claro y potente y una imagen de calidad aunque los negros no llegan a la calidad del OLED. El único pero es que su Smart Tv con Android TV que tiene un buen manejo adolece de falta de aplicaciones variadas y sobre todo para Videollamada ya que no es igual que el Android para Smartphones. Por otro lado les sugerería a Sony sacará al mercado camaras web compatibles para este tipo de TV que veo dejaron de fabricar.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Beautiful picture

139 cm (55") 20/10/2020 por plim3166 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my 3rd sony tv and I have never been disappointed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Audio and video out of sync

KD-49XH9505 20/10/2020 por ajwblue (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Couldn't correct fault where audio and video were not in sync, despite making all of the recommended changes to settings. TV returned to supplier for refund. Very disappointed as never had an issue with Sony equipment before.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

6

0

fantastic picture

XBR X950H Series 20/10/2020 por Martel62 (EE.UU)

Picked this up a few days ago and I’m very pleased with the picture quality , I would actually compare it to an oled the black levels are so good and what’s nice is we don’t have to worry about burn in . The only drawback for me is that I’m not to crazy about using 2 separate legs for the stand I liked the stand on my old Bravia 55kdlw802a stand better which was one round centers piece that would swivel.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Beautiful picture

164 cm (65") 19/10/2020 por Njdoc503 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great TV, except that the stand is a bit wobbly and unsturdy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony XH95

KD-55XH9505 19/10/2020 por Scott181 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this tv start of October, good tv good features on it. Great with the sound bar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Best of the best!

139 cm (55") 19/10/2020 por abeichler21 (EE.UU)

Hands down best TV in my house!! This TV is absolutely beautiful! The color and clarity of this TV are outstanding! The X-Motion Clarity technology is super cool!! It keeps everything smooth, bright and clear!! This TV was super easy to set up. The menu pretty much does it all for you, it walks you through everything and it automatically detects the components you attach into the HDMI ports! I was able to set everything up in minutes!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

0

0

0

All around excellent except when we got messed up

139 cm (55") 19/10/2020 por Luis777 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It’s an excellent TV but in my case before a month and there was a pop and the screen got messed up

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Best TV on the market

139 cm (55") 18/10/2020 por Mscutie74 (EE.UU)

My sin wanted a new TV for his birthday. He is a gamer so we found the X950H | Full Array LED | 4K Ultra HD | HDR 55". From the moment that we turned the TV on we were impressed. The clarity of the startup screen was amazing. It began going through all of the bells and whistles of setup. The picture quality is astounding. His games are clear and crisp and the sound is out if this world. I am so glad we decided to go with this TV. He loves it and it is well worth the money.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

0

0

0

The picture quality sold it.

KD-49XH9505 18/10/2020 por Keeping it simple (Reino Unido)

We hadn't set out to buy a TV but glad we did. It sets itself up, with minimal manual intervention - reducing the risk of error or it not working. Superb picture quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

3

0

bien en general

KD-55XH9505 18/10/2020 por francan (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

todos los sony que he comprado me han dejado buenas sensaciones."Buenas Sensaciones"

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Stunning picture quality, easy peasy set up!

KD-49XH9505 18/10/2020 por Michael1072 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this Product a couple of weeks ago from PC World in Oxford. Great service from the retailer. This is the second Bravia I've owned and from taking the TV out of the box and connecting to Sky and my Apple TV box was all done within 30 minutes. The 4K picture quality is superb and the sound from my legacy Sony Theatre stand is still stands the test of time.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0