82

4.0 basado en 82 reseñas de clientes

41
20
9
5
7
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Sound quality is perfect.

WF-SP800N 24/05/2020 por Girch (EE.UU)

Wow. Having apple AirPods and than these. Night and day. Sony blows it out of the water with the sound quality and the ability to make these stick in your ear. I use them to ride my mountain bike up and downhill and they have yet to fall out. The adjustable sound etc is amazing. Also the noise cancellation and ambient sound is a must!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

15

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great, but what about protection?

WF-SP800N 28/09/2020 por xxcreoxx (EE.UU)

It's been about a month since I bought them for $200 (crazy how much it dropped in price, wish I would have waited a week or so) and they are definitely great performing. One thing that I have an issue with is that as a result of how chunky the unit is, it makes it very difficult to carry around during the day, since it protrudes so much. Another thing is that although they can get a very good seal on your ear, any type of exercise that requires you to face down almost immediately breaks that seal and starts dangling from your ear. It defeats the whole purpose of me having bought them to begin with, which is for working out. Lastly, how come there isn't any kind of case that's sold for the earbuds? It's bad enough that after a while the hinge sort of loses it's strength, making it very simple to just flick the top and have it open on its own. But the fact that this has no further protection is scary when trying to take them out for a run or such. When I want to store them away in the case, I have to store them in my backpack, making them inconvenient. I would like to see a case with a clip that can hold on to a belt loop or some other type of contraption, a way to have them on one's self to have the convenience of them being able to be stored without running the risk of them falling out of the flimsy charging case they come with.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

6

0

82 Reseñas de clientes

0

Beware – no active noise canceling.

WF-SP800N 12/01/2021 por P4TR15 (EE.UU)

I bought these and it was a big disappointment, because I expected them to have proper active noise canceling, but these headphones are just not capable of that. I do not recommend these if you're looking for active noise cancelling, because they just do not do that. The terrible: – Noise canceling. There is none of the proper Active Noise Canceling I did experience on other headphones that really cancel the noises. From my experience, these only really cancel the noises that in-ear earphones can physically cancel by blocking your ear canal. This is basically it. Sony promised: No distractions with digital noise cancellation. Well, it just doesn't do much, or barely does anything to be honest. I tried them at home and I can still hear people speaking, I tried them running near a busy street – all the noise was present. – Sony's Ambient Sound Mode – it supposed to let you heat what is happening around you when it's necessary (i.e. you cross a busy street, bike in traffic etc.). Well... it works, but it's really really bad and terrible. Why? Well, I ran a trail by a busy highway and I turned it on to hear the difference. It was a little windy and I ran and all I could hear was some music I was listening and a noise of wind blowing up the earphone microphones. Noise of wind. Noise of wind in my ears. This is a feature, Sony? Really?! I can not imagine using this "feature" whilst riding a road-bike. Come on, it's a gimmick on these headphones, just like "Noise canceling". Did I mention, that the traffic noise was present even with the "Noise canceling" on? I did now. – I tried these for sport for the first time by running in winter. Obviously I had to wear a winter running hat. And it was terrible. My ear canals were hurt by the earbuds because the running hat was pushing on these protruding and rather big headphones. And the hat was really slack and not a tight fitting one. I had no such problems with i.e. Beats X and Apple Airpods before. The good: – they sound pretty well – overall quite nice quality and design – they fit well in ear and do not move around or fall out – they can be washed Sorry, Sony WF-SP800N, I tried to like you and I hoped to love you, but you did not do what you promised and that made me return you. I wanted noise canceling, you gave me some gimmicks. That's that.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Digital noise cancellation

WF-SP800N 08/01/2021 por oasisblue (EE.UU)

Digital noise cancellation not good as compared to sp700n, not quite satisfied

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Fantastic EarPods sound quality is brilliant

WF-SP800N 02/01/2021 por Eddie2691 (Reino Unido)

I’ve had these only 3 days but the quality & sound is superb

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Great headphones with long battery

WF-SP800N 31/12/2020 por metfantoo (EE.UU)

These headphones sound great and stay in my ear. I had to switch to the big earfins, and the small eartips. The battery life lasts a while. I have two issues with these headphones. The first is the case takes a while to turn off, and thus the battery in the case always depletes pretty fast. I wish the app was able to turn off the case for these. The second is there is no find my headphone option. As these are truly wireless headphones, I wish they had this feature, as a ton of headphones have this feature.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Kept falling out... AGAIN. NEED XL EARTIPS

WF-SP800N 28/12/2020 por LoverofAudio04 (EE.UU)

I’m not even sure how many pairs of true wireless earbuds I have tested out at this point. All I know is that I’ve tried JBL, Sony, and Jabra, and ALL of them kept falling out of my ears. I had high hopes for these ones However, once again, the eartips were not big enough. And yes, I tried large ones... After all of the different consumers who say that the earbuds keep falling out of their ears, you would think that companies would catch on by now, but they haven’t. All companies make are S, M, and L eartips. For a lot of people, like me, that’s not enough! I am literally an XL size eartip away from having the earbuds fit. So companies, MAKE XL EARTIPS! Not everyone has small to normal size ears!

0

0

0

Just like any other earbud

WFSP800N/L 04/12/2020 por Megn (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased the WF-SP800N/ LM last week excited about the 360 Reality Audio. But upon getting it and downloading the app to my phone, it's not letting me Optimize Confirm the 360 Reality Audio in the app. It keeps asking me to confirm but won't confirm when I hit confirm. Also when I use the Sony Access Code provided, the resulting Tidal Voucher comes back invalid. Heck I just registered my the earbuds with Sony, after which I was prompted to create an account with Sony - and even this sign-up process doesn't work. At this point, I'm ready to return the product and get my money back. Sony, you can't advertise a feature on a product only for that feature to not work or come with "a million" nebular caveats. That is false advertising. and thereby use the 360 Audio function,

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

2

0

WF-SP800N 02/12/2020 por Petrica (Reino Unido)

Lovely earbuds! I do like them!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Amazing EarPods

WF-SP800N 01/12/2020 por Muhammad (Reino Unido)

Sony makes excellent earbuds I bought a week ago use every day very good battery life and good sounds

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Su sonido, lo mejor.

WF-SP800N 30/11/2020 por Jesmeralb (España)

Muy bonito diseño de los auriculares, muy cómodos, con un sonido potente y cálido que, personalmente, me encanta. Muchos lados oscuros, sin embargo. Una caja demasiado grande y que solo recarga los auriculares una vez y una App bastante deficiente a mi entender. No deja elegir el modo en que se encienden los auriculares cuando los sacas de la caja. Por defecto siempre se encienden con el ANC, a mí solo me gusta encenderlo si lo necesito, por lo que lo tengo que apagar manualmente a cada vez: un engorro monumental. Tampoco permite elegir qué hace cada controlador táctil de manera eficiente, solo permite asignarles una función de manera general. A mí me gustaría poder elegir qué hace una pulsación, dos pulsaciones... ect. Por último, el control adaptativo no vale para nada porque interrumpe la música a cada vez que cambia de sentado a andando.... ect.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

0

0

Pretty Good

WF-SP800N 29/10/2020  (EE.UU)

I have these for a month now and they are pretty good. The eq is nice as you can set the sound to whatever you want it to be. The noise cancelling is not as good as over the ear headphones but it does filter out a lot of low noise. High pitched noises can still be heard but it is muffled more

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

8

0

0

Excellent sound!

WFSP800N/B 26/10/2020 por Ajf96 (EE.UU)

These earbuds have an amazing quality sound! With the noise cancelling feature on, I could not hear my kids yelling at one another in the background; which is amazing since that has never happened before. The quality is not like most headphones where the sounds seems far away. With these headphones, it’s almost like a personal concert just for you! The earbuds do come with other sizes in the box, this was a concern for me since I have very small ears. The only aspect I didn’t truly love with this product, would be the charging apparatus. It lights up red when it’s charging, but when you close the lid only the case is lit up, and then seconds later nothing is illuminated. The product seems to be true to the battery life description, but it is hard to tell since I do use them for 9 hours at a time. I have not tested the water resistance feature yet. The product seems to keep most dust from sticking to it, but I can always see a very light film which is to be expected and is not a deal breaker. This is overall a great product!

8

0

0

Awesome sauce

WFSP800N/B 26/10/2020 por Wavezinmotion1 (EE.UU)

These Sony Wireless Headphones are amazing . The noise canceling feature is just amazing combined with the adaptive sound . The acoustics , the base are amazing . They feel so good in the ear almost as if there not there because they won’t fall out . Did I fail to mention that there water proof .Sony definitely outdid themselves with this product, Bluetooth connectivity is a breeze ,literally connects in seconds just by removing them out of the case .The battery life , not only can you enjoy your music for hours , That’s not the best part , by simply placing them back into case they recharge themselves wirelessly .I will highly recommend purchasing if you were on the fence about it .

7

0

0

Great sound and good value

WF-SP800N 21/10/2020 por Will (Reino Unido)

Good sound and fantastic quality. Only con is that they can come loose during exercise.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound!

WF-SP800N 20/10/2020 por James7251 (EE.UU)

I bought these roughly a month ago, and they’re awesome. They stay in my ears better than anything else I’ve used, and haven’t fallen out once. That said, it took a while to find the right fit of fins and tips for my ears, but once I did the noise isolation and bass response were off the charts. There is a tiny bit of white noise that you can here in a perfectly quiet environment but these are workout earbuds, not designed for perfectly quiet places. The clarity and overall sound quality are honestly the biggest wins for me. Unfortunately I can’t say anything about 360 Audio because I don’t use any streaming services that are compatible with it. It took me a good minute to get the hang of the touch controls, but they work great and are very useful. Also, for the first couple days I had the they were uncomfortable after a little while but that went away when I found the right fit.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

0

0

Great sound, no comfort

WF-SP800N 09/10/2020 por Devel (EE.UU)

I bought these a week ago and i mainly use them for gym. The main selling point for me was that they are stable because of hooks and the talk through function. Pros: -They are stable, jumping rope, hiit boxing, running, lifting, you wont need to adjust these, they are glued to you. -I have other sony headphones 700n or something and these sound better then those, so these are definitely for audiophiles. -Talk through function is nice to have. Cons: -Bulky charging case, it's huge. -The hooks and tips hurt ear after like 20 minutes, so if you seek all dear wear or comfort, these are not it, and i mean they really hurt, maybe sony will provide and option for extra hooks or tips, which they should do. -Anc is not working, it's bad, like really bad, maybe software update will solve this? -Side control customization is primitive, need option to customize every tap, maybe software update? -Microphone is good, but doesn't block out surrounding noises, so maybe software update? In resume, wait for them to fix the issues, more tips, software updates and we are golden, for now i am very dissapointed with the purchase.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

1

0

Can't find 1 reason not to be 5 Stars!

WFSP800N/B 08/10/2020 por dlubsindy (EE.UU)

What a great tire wireless headphone! These are amazing...the sound quality is fantastic and I absolutely love the active noise cancellation. The control of the headphones is so easy! You can customize the touches to do what is important to you...they fit so nice too, great for working out, running or just needing to have your phone in your ear...yes you can use just 1 if wanted! What a huge plus that was to me! The battery is amazing...using them daily I'm lucky to charge my case more than 1 time per month! What a fantastic job by Sony!

6

0

0

Awesome headphones

WFSP800N/B 07/10/2020 por Shevycakes (EE.UU)

The Sony WF-SP800N are high quality, noise canceling wireless headphones with Alexa built-in and Google Assistant. Also provide extra bass and 360 reality audio. It has a great battery life. In practice, I found the headphones to be easy to use and to provide very good sound. Noise cancellation seemed very good. The overall sound seemed more immersive possibly due to the 360 audio. I recommend these headphones for anyone looking for high quality noise canceling headphones with a slightly more immersive sound. These are very comfortable does not hurt your ear. Some key features are secure the fit, water resistance, and excellent noise cancellation.

5

0

0

Keeps me focused

WFSP800N/B 07/10/2020 por autumn115 (EE.UU)

These are awesome to use at the gym. I have a very hard time of staying focused and finishing my workout at the jam because I'm so distracted by everything in everyone around me. These noise cancelling headphones really allow me to get into the zone and focus on what I need to do Most which is working out. They feel quite snug in my ear and I have no fears of them falling out on jog or even bending down to pick up a weight. I get about one week of use before I have to recharge them. They easily connect to my android mobile device but remember to keep them in your case because your phone will consistently try to connect even if your in your car.

5

0

0

This Is One Kool Device

WFSP800N/B 07/10/2020 por Nancye32 (EE.UU)

This device has blown me away with the actual quality,sound,easy to use menu. when installing the sony app on your phone theres options you can choose for your theres noise canceling,play back and forward button and so much more I preferably like the noise canceling option I have a very loud and active house . I have successfully completed the water test and the buds passed. I love this device so much that I cant put it down and only when its charged .

5

0

0

Amazing Sound Quality and Bass

WFSP800N/B 07/10/2020 por alex185 (EE.UU)

I have been very skeptical about about buying Bluetooth headphones because I always thought that wired ones just sound better. I finally decided to try a pair of Sony WF-SP800N. What was I waiting for?! These headphones have very impressive sound, and I was blown away by the bass. The sound quality was much higher than I anticipated, and these are my new go to headphones for traveling to and from work because of the high quality sound canceling. One of my favorite parts is how easily and quickly the connect to my phone or computer once I turn on Bluetooth and take them out of the case. The battery life is also very impressive. They last me the full day without having to charge them. Which is good, since they are so comfortable to wear, they get used a lot. They have also replaced my wired headphones for conference calls since the microphone picks up my voice perfectly and eliminates background noise. I highly recommend these if you are looking for a high quality, versatile, pair of Bluetooth headphones.

5

0

0

Good sound but charging system to be improved

WFSP800N/B 05/10/2020 por LP87 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sound is great and design ensure a good stability inside the hear The 3 buds allow you to find the one that will feat you Blue tooth synchronization is easy Case is necessary to load the headphone. The case was working well 2,5 month, but unfortunately it does not work anymore. This is the only weakness of the product, there is no back up to charge the headphone.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Perfect fit and Very comfortable!

WF-SP800N 03/10/2020 por eric3672 (EE.UU)

Tremendous Sound from such a small bud and its the best fit Ive ever found in a earbud... Noise Canceling is also top notch

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Noise cancelling is almost non-existant

WFSP800N/B 02/10/2020 por raycitak (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these earbuds to replace another good sounding pair that did not have noise cancelling. I am most disappointed in that feature. I realize that the instructions say that proper ear fit is necessary to have the noise cancelling feature work at its best, yet I have tried all the enclosed ear fittings and the best fitting pair (both of the large ones) seem to enclose my ear opening the best. They seem properly fitted to my ear, but I can push the earpiece in and it seems to close more. Perhaps there could be a larger option. I am a piano technician by trade, retired from a University music department, and have experience working with international artists on the finest of pianos. My hearing is excellent, and these earbuds seem to have no noticeable effectiveness, in my opinion.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Excellent earbuds

WFSP800N/B 01/10/2020 por Stanfordgirl (EE.UU)

I was very impressed with these earbuds. I have used various earbuds in the past and these beat them handily. They cancel outside noise and stay put through my workouts. They are extremely comfortable - i almost forget they are in my ears. Battery life is quite long.

5

0