69

4.1 basado en 69 reseñas de clientes

37
15
8
5
4
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Brilliant earbuds, impressive features

WFSP800N/B 16/08/2020 por DentalMental (Reino Unido)

As a runner I love truly wireless earbuds and I previously had the WF-SP700, and on immediately opening the packaging of the WF-SP800s the charging case felt so much more solid and durable, the earbuds fit very comfortably and are so simple to set up and connect to Bluetooth - the headphones connect app did initially not seem to find them, although directly connecting via Bluetooth settings on my iPhone overcame that, and once connected they did appear on the app anyway. My favourite feature has to be the touch sensitive controls which can be utilised for volume control, playback, ambient sound or Alexa/Google assistant, makes life so easy while on the move! Removing one earbud pauses playback which allows you to easily chat to someone, then it automatically restarts when the bud is reinserted. Using them to make calls is very simple too, and does give clear sound quality on the call in both directions. The music sound quality I found to be very crisp, with excellent range and strong bass, no distortion was noted during even high volume listening, the noise reduction feature is also excellent, I wear the earbuds while mowing my lawn and I was surprised at how dramatically the mower noise is quietened to ! For running the earbuds feel very secure and the water resistant is extremely reassuring even getting very sweaty in the current heat. Battery life is excellent and so far I’ve not had them run out of power during use. All round high quality, feature packed earbuds, and I’m very happy with them

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

17

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great, but what about protection?

WF-SP800N 28/09/2020 por xxcreoxx (EE.UU)

It's been about a month since I bought them for $200 (crazy how much it dropped in price, wish I would have waited a week or so) and they are definitely great performing. One thing that I have an issue with is that as a result of how chunky the unit is, it makes it very difficult to carry around during the day, since it protrudes so much. Another thing is that although they can get a very good seal on your ear, any type of exercise that requires you to face down almost immediately breaks that seal and starts dangling from your ear. It defeats the whole purpose of me having bought them to begin with, which is for working out. Lastly, how come there isn't any kind of case that's sold for the earbuds? It's bad enough that after a while the hinge sort of loses it's strength, making it very simple to just flick the top and have it open on its own. But the fact that this has no further protection is scary when trying to take them out for a run or such. When I want to store them away in the case, I have to store them in my backpack, making them inconvenient. I would like to see a case with a clip that can hold on to a belt loop or some other type of contraption, a way to have them on one's self to have the convenience of them being able to be stored without running the risk of them falling out of the flimsy charging case they come with.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

5

0

69 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great sound!

WF-SP800N 20/10/2020 por James7251 (EE.UU)

I bought these roughly a month ago, and they’re awesome. They stay in my ears better than anything else I’ve used, and haven’t fallen out once. That said, it took a while to find the right fit of fins and tips for my ears, but once I did the noise isolation and bass response were off the charts. There is a tiny bit of white noise that you can here in a perfectly quiet environment but these are workout earbuds, not designed for perfectly quiet places. The clarity and overall sound quality are honestly the biggest wins for me. Unfortunately I can’t say anything about 360 Audio because I don’t use any streaming services that are compatible with it. It took me a good minute to get the hang of the touch controls, but they work great and are very useful. Also, for the first couple days I had the they were uncomfortable after a little while but that went away when I found the right fit.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Great sound, no comfort

WF-SP800N 09/10/2020 por Devel (EE.UU)

I bought these a week ago and i mainly use them for gym. The main selling point for me was that they are stable because of hooks and the talk through function. Pros: -They are stable, jumping rope, hiit boxing, running, lifting, you wont need to adjust these, they are glued to you. -I have other sony headphones 700n or something and these sound better then those, so these are definitely for audiophiles. -Talk through function is nice to have. Cons: -Bulky charging case, it's huge. -The hooks and tips hurt ear after like 20 minutes, so if you seek all dear wear or comfort, these are not it, and i mean they really hurt, maybe sony will provide and option for extra hooks or tips, which they should do. -Anc is not working, it's bad, like really bad, maybe software update will solve this? -Side control customization is primitive, need option to customize every tap, maybe software update? -Microphone is good, but doesn't block out surrounding noises, so maybe software update? In resume, wait for them to fix the issues, more tips, software updates and we are golden, for now i am very dissapointed with the purchase.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Can't find 1 reason not to be 5 Stars!

WFSP800N/B 08/10/2020 por dlubsindy (EE.UU)

What a great tire wireless headphone! These are amazing...the sound quality is fantastic and I absolutely love the active noise cancellation. The control of the headphones is so easy! You can customize the touches to do what is important to you...they fit so nice too, great for working out, running or just needing to have your phone in your ear...yes you can use just 1 if wanted! What a huge plus that was to me! The battery is amazing...using them daily I'm lucky to charge my case more than 1 time per month! What a fantastic job by Sony!

5

0

0

Awesome headphones

WFSP800N/B 07/10/2020 por Shevycakes (EE.UU)

The Sony WF-SP800N are high quality, noise canceling wireless headphones with Alexa built-in and Google Assistant. Also provide extra bass and 360 reality audio. It has a great battery life. In practice, I found the headphones to be easy to use and to provide very good sound. Noise cancellation seemed very good. The overall sound seemed more immersive possibly due to the 360 audio. I recommend these headphones for anyone looking for high quality noise canceling headphones with a slightly more immersive sound. These are very comfortable does not hurt your ear. Some key features are secure the fit, water resistance, and excellent noise cancellation.

5

0

0

Keeps me focused

WFSP800N/B 07/10/2020 por autumn115 (EE.UU)

These are awesome to use at the gym. I have a very hard time of staying focused and finishing my workout at the jam because I'm so distracted by everything in everyone around me. These noise cancelling headphones really allow me to get into the zone and focus on what I need to do Most which is working out. They feel quite snug in my ear and I have no fears of them falling out on jog or even bending down to pick up a weight. I get about one week of use before I have to recharge them. They easily connect to my android mobile device but remember to keep them in your case because your phone will consistently try to connect even if your in your car.

5

0

0

This Is One Kool Device

WFSP800N/B 07/10/2020 por Nancye32 (EE.UU)

This device has blown me away with the actual quality,sound,easy to use menu. when installing the sony app on your phone theres options you can choose for your theres noise canceling,play back and forward button and so much more I preferably like the noise canceling option I have a very loud and active house . I have successfully completed the water test and the buds passed. I love this device so much that I cant put it down and only when its charged .

5

0

0

Amazing Sound Quality and Bass

WFSP800N/B 07/10/2020 por alex185 (EE.UU)

I have been very skeptical about about buying Bluetooth headphones because I always thought that wired ones just sound better. I finally decided to try a pair of Sony WF-SP800N. What was I waiting for?! These headphones have very impressive sound, and I was blown away by the bass. The sound quality was much higher than I anticipated, and these are my new go to headphones for traveling to and from work because of the high quality sound canceling. One of my favorite parts is how easily and quickly the connect to my phone or computer once I turn on Bluetooth and take them out of the case. The battery life is also very impressive. They last me the full day without having to charge them. Which is good, since they are so comfortable to wear, they get used a lot. They have also replaced my wired headphones for conference calls since the microphone picks up my voice perfectly and eliminates background noise. I highly recommend these if you are looking for a high quality, versatile, pair of Bluetooth headphones.

5

0

0

Good sound but charging system to be improved

WFSP800N/B 05/10/2020 por LP87 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sound is great and design ensure a good stability inside the hear The 3 buds allow you to find the one that will feat you Blue tooth synchronization is easy Case is necessary to load the headphone. The case was working well 2,5 month, but unfortunately it does not work anymore. This is the only weakness of the product, there is no back up to charge the headphone.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Perfect fit and Very comfortable!

WF-SP800N 03/10/2020 por eric3672 (EE.UU)

Tremendous Sound from such a small bud and its the best fit Ive ever found in a earbud... Noise Canceling is also top notch

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Noise cancelling is almost non-existant

WFSP800N/B 02/10/2020 por raycitak (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these earbuds to replace another good sounding pair that did not have noise cancelling. I am most disappointed in that feature. I realize that the instructions say that proper ear fit is necessary to have the noise cancelling feature work at its best, yet I have tried all the enclosed ear fittings and the best fitting pair (both of the large ones) seem to enclose my ear opening the best. They seem properly fitted to my ear, but I can push the earpiece in and it seems to close more. Perhaps there could be a larger option. I am a piano technician by trade, retired from a University music department, and have experience working with international artists on the finest of pianos. My hearing is excellent, and these earbuds seem to have no noticeable effectiveness, in my opinion.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Excellent earbuds

WFSP800N/B 01/10/2020 por Stanfordgirl (EE.UU)

I was very impressed with these earbuds. I have used various earbuds in the past and these beat them handily. They cancel outside noise and stay put through my workouts. They are extremely comfortable - i almost forget they are in my ears. Battery life is quite long.

5

0

0

There Amazing

WFSP800N/B 01/10/2020 por Babygirl23ch (EE.UU)

They are amazing I love the sound and everything it all there i would recommend these to anybody that looking for good sounds headphones the battery last longer . The sound is amazing blackout sounds they fit amazing you can keep noise out it has a mic for Phone Call and they have Alexa Voice Control, I have used the Alexa commands to call or to find songs sound quality is amazing it blocks out every noise and when people try talking to you. There nothing different headphones there's nothing like these kind of headphones the best headphones i have ever I have gotten

5

0

0

Great, but what about protection?

WF-SP800N 28/09/2020 por xxcreoxx (EE.UU)

It's been about a month since I bought them for $200 (crazy how much it dropped in price, wish I would have waited a week or so) and they are definitely great performing. One thing that I have an issue with is that as a result of how chunky the unit is, it makes it very difficult to carry around during the day, since it protrudes so much. Another thing is that although they can get a very good seal on your ear, any type of exercise that requires you to face down almost immediately breaks that seal and starts dangling from your ear. It defeats the whole purpose of me having bought them to begin with, which is for working out. Lastly, how come there isn't any kind of case that's sold for the earbuds? It's bad enough that after a while the hinge sort of loses it's strength, making it very simple to just flick the top and have it open on its own. But the fact that this has no further protection is scary when trying to take them out for a run or such. When I want to store them away in the case, I have to store them in my backpack, making them inconvenient. I would like to see a case with a clip that can hold on to a belt loop or some other type of contraption, a way to have them on one's self to have the convenience of them being able to be stored without running the risk of them falling out of the flimsy charging case they come with.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

5

0

0

Good quality and great fit

WFSP800N/B 24/09/2020 por jennifer9244 (EE.UU)

I was super excited to purchase these because of the sporty look and waterproof features. These turned out to be much better than I’d thought! The fit is perfect for ppl who don’t like traditional buds that tend to slip out. Love how they’re waterproof so I can use on my runs while sweating. Battery life is very good. For one hour runs, I’ve been able to use it 5-6 times before recharging. The only thing is the sound quality isn’t as clear as in-ear buds, but still really good compared to other brands. I received this at a discounted price in exchange for my honest opinion.

6

0

0

There Amazing

WFSP800N/B 24/09/2020 por Babygirl23ch (EE.UU)

They are amazing I love the sound and everything it all there i would recommend these to anybody that looking for good sounds headphones the battery last longer . The sound is amazing blackout sounds they fit amazing you can keep noise out it has a mic for Phone Call and they have Alexa Voice Control, I have used the Alexa commands to call or to find songs sound quality is amazing it blocks out every noise and when people try talking to you. There nothing different headphones there's nothing like these kind of headphones the best headphones i have ever I have gotten

5

0

0

Sony has reached the sound perfection limits

WF-SP800N 16/09/2020 por Krypton2 (EE.UU)

Earphones have been getting closer and closer to the realm of perfection for the last two years. Sony has lead that charge with its headphone and earphone lineup. The earphones more than any other have dominated in my opinon with its wf lineup. With the latest wf-sp800n earphone they perfect a prior design that only needed little tweaks in their wf-1000 earphones. Sony added water resistant, made them fit and stay even during workouts, and finally they pulled back just enough on the ANC to allow it to be effective still but allow even more insturment separation with means now that they are now perfect(as long as you use the right tip..dont use the tips that are too tight inside your ear. Yes it creates more bass but it will become bloated and it might make your head hurt do to the pressure it might make). So with perfection comes sadness. Now there is nothing more to add or subtracted to make earphones sound better anymore. We finally have the absolute limits reached without the law of diminishing returns. While this makes me happy to have, its a little like seeing your movie series finally come to an end. It was great and it will go down as one of the best ever but you sad that there not be another. I'm sure sony will produce something after this but I have no hope that it will be any better in sound.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

0

Great Sound !

WFSP800N/L 14/09/2020 por DCJack (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got these about 2 weeks ago and the sound is great, got them set to fit. The only problem is that when you sweat they want to slide out of your ears , wish there was an attachment to have them loop around the back of your ear.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Big sound in a small package

WFSP800N/B 14/09/2020 por DrVaro (EE.UU)

These headphones are great! The quality of the sound, including great bass, is superb in my opinion. From the moment I out them in, these small buds completely envelop you in sound. Even though I would wear them for a few hours a day, a quick drop in the case and they would be back to full in no time. Hardly even had to charge the case as well. I used these for many different activities. Phone calls were clear, both on my end and the other caller's. One thing I really found them useful for was during my woodworking. I could pop them in and work away, no issues. And with the built in Google Assistant, I didn't have to go find my phone if I wanted to change songs or needed to check the time. Overall would highly recommend.

5

0

0

A real winner

WFSP800N/B 14/09/2020 por Lbsnowman (EE.UU)

I found these headphones were a real winner when it came to connecting with my Phone which are used daily for work at home as well as gym time on my runs. I currently on a Samsung phone and had no problem immediately connecting these via Bluetooth. The sound quality is really amazing. These block out any background noise and amplify what the other person is saying on the phone call. I also enjoy listening to music with these when I am doing my workouts, they never fall or slip from my ear and I am confident in running with them. I have not had any issues with them disconnecting from my device But I do however wish that the batteries lasted longer. I typically have to charge them every 2 days for a full work day and 2 gym sessions worth a battery. I really like these headphones and definitely recommend them to anybody looking for something that transitions from work to workout.

6

0

0

Good but not great

WF-SP800N 10/09/2020 por Arth05 (EE.UU)

Bought this headphones about 2 months ago. After using this for a while, Came to realize the headphones are not that good for $200. I had Bose sound sports and it did not had noise cancellation, but the sound quality was way better than Sony. while using the headphones the noise cancellation kicks in automatically which I like.I have issues with the headphones where the right headphone will stop playing music for a minute or so. this have had happened multiple times during this 2 months. Few time the music will go in and out in both headphones. Also wearing this long period of time is not comfortable, your ears will start hurting due to the wing tip. The touch sensors are so small I am still trying to get use to it. I will try to pause the song but it will skip it. The headphones does not have multiple device support, so every time I have connected the headphone with my laptop and I get a phone call, I will have to go to my phones Bluetooth settings to connect the headphones. I do not know why Sony focuses on heavy bass headphones. Bass is good but when its too much it kills the music. For most of my music setting I have set bass to negative -1 as the bass is really strong on this headphones. Phone calls have been a problem as well. few times people from other side of call said they cant hear me or it sounds really muffled. I feel like I downgraded my music from Bose to Sony. Just saying my soundsports are way superior in sound, comfort, value, just no noise cancellation. I REALLY WANT TO RETURN THIS HEADPHONES. BUT I AM STUCK WITH IT. As, I am out of return period.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

0

0

Great earphones for the gym

WF-SP800N 09/09/2020 por Elena (Reino Unido)

Great earphones, I bought sp800n over the wf1000xm3 cause they are waterproof and stay in my ear better. These sound great, feel great in my ear and quite comfortable but compared to the sony wt1000xm3 the sound quality is much better on the 1000xm3. My only issue is, is that its bulky as I have quite small ears. Theses are great for the gym and transport so all round perfect for everyday use and they will stay in your ear at the gym.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Almost worthless

WF-SP800N 08/09/2020 por Joe Dollar (EE.UU)

Terrible battery life, difficulty syncing, and worst tech switch I've made in a while. Used to have LG's should've stayed. Out the box it has almost the same battery life... Problem is my LGs were about 6 years old! The battery went down over those 6 years. In it's prime they'd run laps around these sorry excuses of audio.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

1

0

These check off every box!

WFSP800N/B 03/09/2020  (EE.UU)

I have tried a number of other earbuds and before getting these had zero luck in finding a pair that were up to my challenges. I have a very active lifestyle - beside my 'normal' everyday activities I practice yoga (including hot yoga) and bike - as in really bike. 20 miles a day minimum sun, rain or snow. I listen to my playlists, fav podcasts but because I have "weird" ear canals I had yet to find in ear earbuds that would stay in during activity, much less provide great sound and noise cancelling. These earbuds do the job, they do better than the job because they greatly exceed any expectations. For example - this past weekend I did a century ride with my bike club. 100 miles, 10 hours later the music I listened to thru these earbuds kept me entertained and motivated because: A. theses wonderfully lightweight earbuds stayed in my 'weird' ear canals the entire time and I could not tell I was wearing them. OVer every bump and pothole they remained in place. B. Their charge lasted all day. I was done with the ride and wiped out, the battery on these was not. C. Sound quality is excellent, noise cancelling is excellent. Not that I would ever promote total noise cancelling when riding a bike on a road, the noise canceling did help eliminate hearing other riders chatter allowing me to focus. D. Styling is great, they are unobtrusive. The carrying case is small and well designed. I have also worn these during hot yoga-sweating and pretzel poses did not knock them out of my ears. End of session they were still snug, and again, listening to MY personal mix with noise cancelling helped me go through my flow without distractions.. With fall coming up and competitive MTB and cross track rides/races coming up I look forward to wearing these to block out noise and help me focus during training. I have already worn them on some 15 mile MTB training rides over some pretty tough terrain and they performed great (and stayed in my ears) This is a really great product and I am recommending my fellow bikers try them out.

7

1

0

Choose Sony for your earbuds!

WFSP800N/B 03/09/2020 por phanndiem10 (EE.UU)

I had different brand of earbuds already, but I have been heard a lot about Sony quality when it comes to speakers and earphones. Therefore, I decided to get myself Sony SP800N earbuds. First of all, the earbuds are perfectly and comfortably fit to my ears. Even when I’m running, the earbuds don’t move or fall off. Next thing I like about Sony SP800N is its digital noise cancelling technology, which reduces ambient sounds of the gym and surrounding environments. The long battery life and quick charging are other great features of Sony SP800N. At a full charge, the headphones offer up to 9 hours of power, while the handy charging case provides extra 9 hours. That's up to 18 hours of noise-free listening. My favorite part is Sony WF-SP800N sport earbuds feature EXTRA BASS for seriously powerful, punchy low-end sound. Touch controls allow me to use intuitive touch control settings to play, stop, or skip through tracks and adjust the volume. The quick attention function allows me to turn the volume right down just by placing my finger over the earbud. I highly recommend Sony SP800N if you’re looking for quality earbuds.

6

0